Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1426 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    52

Family Time

By

21 November 2020

Holiday Inn did a great job to make our family feel comfortable and safe. Social distancing and keeping our family safe was the most important for this visit. The room was clean and when we needed items we received them. Great job during COVID issues. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

17 November 2020

TV's outdated, channel selection not a lot to choose.

The rooms need to be updated soon the last up date a few years ago was not enough. Ask me and I will tell you because I live in Hotel 90% of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Would not go back again

By

16 November 2020

The room was not cleaned very well. The sheets had stains all over them, hairs on the sheets and pillows. The bathroom has hairs and grime on the tub walls. The bathroom sink was cracked. The alarm clock was cracked. The blinds were even broken and wouldn’t close right in the room. The pool area was nasty, it has all types of dirt and things floating the water. The pool water and air was so cold that it ruined our pool time. Not to mention we booked the hotel to do the kids waterside and they don’t have it open and we were not notified when we booked our trip that that is how it was going to be. Overall not a great experience for the money we paid. Will not be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

12 November 2020

Hotel was very nice to stay in. Room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Fun and Friendly environment

By

10 November 2020

club

Room was awesome not a fan of the pull out bed it was dirty pool area was great all the kids had a blast

Read More
Read Less

I loved the beds!

By

07 November 2020

My overall experience was excellent. The staff was really friendly. The pool was fun. The lifeguard was awesome!
My bathroom wasn't the cleanest but it wasn't horrible.
I also didn't care for the breakfast. It was plain and not much to choose from. But I cannot complain because we got 3 breakfast meals complimentary. I am glad I just didn't spend too much on our breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fab hot tub!!!!

By

06 November 2020

club

I just needed a break.... A little stays at with the hubby! Staff was amazing and the hot tub was enormous -- no problem on social distance!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

04 November 2020

club

The room was clean. The staff was lacking. Slow to get food or drinks in the evening. The gal working at the bar that evening was very sweet! But very understaffed.
I would have liked to know ahead of booking that there would be limits to the pool. Very frustrating to wait 45 min to get in. Knowing ahead of time could have eased this frustration. Tell people at booking, or at least at check-in.
I spent extra for breakfast vouchers, looked at the menu and it would have been cheaper without the vouchers. Didn't get to use them anyway because the breakfast area was full, people sitting in there waiting to be helped. We waited for a while, maybe they would deliver breakfast to our room, but no one was around. We got the kids something to drink, after waiting in line at the front desk 20 min. Then left to pay for breakfast elsewhere. Waste of money.
Very disappointed, will encourage others to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 November 2020

club

It was great over all nice room nice staff. Was pretty quite good for the kids and had a nice little water park I would definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

01 November 2020

club

In this day and age, I was extremely disappointed with the cleanliness of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

31 October 2020

Just stayed at this location. What an incredible staff! Did everything possible to be helpful. Great Attitudes and smiles. It was nice to see! Well kind of with a mask on. Everything was open in the facility. That was also nice to see. Awesome location. Many restaurants very close. I will be back in a couple of weeks. Stay safe everyone. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Amazing little get away

By

28 October 2020

club

My two small children and I were getting out of the house for the weekend during our basement demo and this was the perfect little escape!

Read More
Read Less