Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1625 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    61

Nice hotel

By

16 May 2022

platinumelite

Pool area was great. Rooms are nicely sized and beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

14 May 2022

This is a great value with friendly staff. My room and the fitness room were both clean and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

01 May 2022

The room was very clean and beds always sleep good. The only issues were the bar area was very loud at night and the speakers playing music need to be lower. The front desk always are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

21 April 2022

club

The experience was good overall. We enjoyed the water park by giving the grandkids our wristbands as you have to have them to get in. The pool is only open on weekends. There is a nice dining area next to the pool where you can have a little birthday party or order pizza. There are lots of restaurants nearby, including Costco. The room we were in was due for a new mattress so we told the manager. I should have asked for a different room right away because sleep was bad but I didn't so that's on me. Check your mattress right away so you can sleep without falling into a cavern. The pillows were good. Some were down, which I appreciate. I ordered a salad and they were to call when it was ready but they were really busy so no call came. Was not charged for it so didn't have to complain, thankfully. The pool is closed from 12-12:30 so plan to get the kids some food for the break. It is expensive to stay here but we do things like this instead of toys and junk. One young grandson learned to go down the waterslide and he had not been ready for that before, so it was a triumph. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful

By

20 December 2021

I had a great home away from home. All staff were kind and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

convenient location,full service made this one night business stay worthwhile

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable fair priced hotel..good location

By

08 December 2021

Great check in service from Channy. Great hotel. Very good location .very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

08 December 2021

club

The hotel was very nice and welcoming. The pool area was not very warm for the water tempature.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

08 December 2021

club

Staff was terrific, very clean hotel. Water park was great, but hot tub could have been warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Amazing Staff

By

08 December 2021

club

The hotel and our room was extremely clean. I am very picky and I would easily stay here again. The staff went above and beyond for us. They were kind, smiley and friendly. I never felt like an inconvenience or a bother. If anything was going on behind the scenes, we didn’t know it because they were always calm and friendly. I felt safe and well-taken of. I will definitely bring my family back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

06 December 2021

club

Staff was very kind. They always had smiles on their faces. The facility was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

Thank you staff for making a great stay. Clean room. Quiet. Safe area!

Read More
Read Less