Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1280 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    907
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great hotel at a great value!

By

12 agosto 2020

club

The service was great from the second we checked in. The common areas were nice and clean. Our room was modern, spacious, clean and had all the amenities we required. The bed was comfortable and sheets were clean and soft. We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay here and would definitely book again if/when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable.

By

11 agosto 2020

Always stay at this establishment and it is always an Excellent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

R and R at its best

By

09 agosto 2020

Nothing here to say, it was fantastic in all facets

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The filth that came down into my shower!!

By

06 agosto 2020

We all know some of the things that can happen in the shower at times plus the filth that we scrub off, now than about that coming down through the light fixture in your shower from the room about you. Nice hotel room right!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 agosto 2020

Everything was good from check in to check out. Room service was prompt and the front desk accommodation was excellent. I called down to get a crib for my daughter almost 10:30 pm and the staff brought it up to the room rather quickly. All around the service was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Modern, clean rooms with super comfy beds. Location is convenient to nearby stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We were in town for a family visit. The hotel was clean , room was clean. It would have been a nicer stay if vouchers for breakfast were offered like many other hotels who do not offer it with room cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A recommended hotel!

By

30 julio 2020

club

My experience was that everything about this place was great, from check in, to the quality of the room, to the fact that the restaurant was open(!) and the food was very good. I was passing through the area, and only stayed one night, but I would stay again at this hotel if I were to visit the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location Good Value

By

28 julio 2020

I came into town to visit family and choose this hotel for the location and the indoor pool! ( help cool off ) . The hotel was nice to give me a room on the same level as the pool since I had grandkids visiting and swimming . The bathroom door you could not close all the way or it would take you a while to get it open ( keep sticking) .
The pool was clean did not care for the outside door being left open with all the guest right outside smoking so close that you could. Smell it all the time . The employees very nice and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Save Your Money

By

27 julio 2020

It was a nice place, just on the pricy side for a Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 julio 2020

My family and i felt safe, comfortable and relaxed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

26 julio 2020

club

To be fair, I never once used the housekeeping services in multiple stays as I sleep days. But I always gotten everything I needed by asking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información