Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1299 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    924
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

The assistant manager

By

September 13, 2020

She was a great person she. Made my stay feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Sleep well

By

September 12, 2020

Excellent,. Strictly compliant to safety during this unprecedented time .

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

September 09, 2020

The rooms were clean and staff friendly. However our experience with the restaurant wasn’t as good. We were the only ones in the restaurant and the cook totally messed up our orders. We were in a hurry so didn’t have time to send back. Our waitress was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Blue ridge mountain

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great friendly staff. I will stay when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

I had a great time staying at your hotel. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

very great place to stay

By

September 08, 2020

club

loved this hotel..i came all the way from n.y to see my grandbabies and wanted to spend the night with them in a hotel.and this was the best one yet..the manager christine was so nice..she put me and all 5 of my grandkids room by the pool..she had so much respect for us..she made us feel so welcome..the gentleman man the served us breakfast was very polite,so nice..the pool was clean..the room we stayed in was very clean..everybody that worked in there was great..anytime I come to wv Martinsburg,I will stay there and I got 3 children that lives right there where I can stay at they houses anytime and be loved but they don't have a pool.lol..thank you and be safe..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff, comfy beds.

By

September 08, 2020

We stay at many hotels throughout a year and this one ranks high. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean andcomfortable

By

September 02, 2020

club

Excellent room and staff were attentive. Complimentary toiletries were readily available as we're bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

September 02, 2020

The hotel was a very good value and and I couldn’t be happier with the accommodations. The staff seemed to take all necessary COVID-19 precautions in order to keep the guests safe during their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

September 02, 2020

Always choose the Holiday Inn when we travel as this hotel always has the best staff, clean rooms and grounds. Have never had one bad problem when choosing the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2020

I usually don’t write comments or “complain” about anything but there is one thing that I wanted to mention. The towels in the bathroom all had a weird smell to them. I realized when I was walking down the hallway to the checkout area that the smell in the air was the same as the towels. And the smell was coming from the restaurant. Maybe the laundry facilities are near the restaurant and that is the reason that the towels had an odd smell.

The rest of my stay was relaxing and I will continue to use this hotel/hotel chain in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

August 31, 2020

This location was every accommodating, we were traveling by Motorcycle and did not have reservations. They made sure we had the rooms we needed and that our bikes were out of the weather as we arrived when it was raining. They have both a on site restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less