Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 432 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet and great service

By

July 05, 2016

I wish to thank the staff for a wonderful stay. Somehow my remote went missing, and it was quickly replaced by a friendly desk clerk. The day housekeeping staff did an excellent job, and I told the desk clerk to pass along the fine job they do. I will utilize this hotel for any future stays in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi JD4283, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are always happy to hear when we have made someone's stay a pleasant one, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

July 02, 2016

club

Glad to find a room available while passing through town. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. My only regret was that we ate breakfast at the hotel. The food quality left little to be desired and I feel like it was a complete waste of money. If the meal was included in the stay like many other hotels, I would not have cared. But coming out of pocket was a bad choice on my behalf.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi JRD1970, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn while passing through Martinsburg! We appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff. Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we will certainly take your comments into consideration for improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Only real issue I had as a priority club member was that I was not allowed to use my soon expiring points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi bubba4, We apologize that you were unable to use your points during your stay. However, if your points were about to expire, staying at our IHG location would actually allow you to keep all points in your account. . The only time points expire is when you have not used them or stayed in an IHG property over the course of a year. Thank you for your stay! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional pillow and great place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

From making the initial reservation to check-out,, the staff at the Martinsburg Holiday Inn were excellent. Grounds were well-kept, rooms clean and a great location. I would highly recommend this location to any traveler in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ms.Lori1210! We appreciate your compliments of our staff and property. So happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Holiday Inn Martinsburg. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Everything great but parking and bar.

By

June 13, 2016

club

The stay was great fun and the hotel was wonderful. Our only complaints were poor parking choices for us(handicapped) and very small bar for visiting with friends and juke box so loud you could not talk to each other.
Meals were good and staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful, fun experience. Thank you for your suggestions and your compliments of our staff and restaurant. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

the staff are always great- I've stayed here for years. The hotel could use a makeover in areas but it is clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi pjjjr, Thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Martinsburg and your compliments of our staff. It is very important that our regular guests feel comfortable and welcomed when staying with us. You'll be happy to hear that we have some upcoming renovations scheduled where we plan to address the areas you mentioned. Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

June 09, 2016

Lobby to elevator has an unusual and long incline that you must push your luggage cart up. Did not have complimentary breakfast bar. Clerk could not process rewards card (next Holiday Inn Express had no problem with same card!). One clerk so you had to wait as he answered phone calls. Tiny one person bathroom is a joke for a king bed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize that it was less than satisfactory. We value your opinion and will consider it in making improvements.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 03, 2016

club

relaxing and friendly
good food and location
will be back in future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
@sebastion1, Thank you for staying with us during your travels through Martinsburg. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Review prior comments

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

review prior comments


Wrong room type

no luggage cart

bugs in room

Manager called the next day and said he would reduce the bill ( NOT Done)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hi Tom the Italain, We apologize for the issues experienced from your stay. You will find the credit back to your card as agreed upon by the general manager on your credit card statement. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

very adequate for the location.

By

June 01, 2016

It is a very nice place to stay for this location, but there are better properties to stay at from a different hotel chain that I can't mention because it's considered inappropriate language.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hi jdonohew, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will stay with us again when in Martinsburg.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Pillows and mattress were uncomfortable. Ordered room service but it never arrived. When I called the front desk they told me to come down to the restaurant to eat it would be faster. the cleaning crew opened our door to come in and clean an hour and a half before check out. They knocked and opened the door right away without a chance to answer it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Hi Dkelly64, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the issues experienced during your stay. Thank you for understanding as we have some new team members on our staff who are still in training. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 25, 2016

club

For the price of 2 nights this was a horrible experience. Small dogs yapping at any noise in the hall, doors slamming all night long... even the EMPLOYEE who delivered the bill at 3:20 AM allowed the door to slam. My refrigerator kept drinks barely cool at MAX setting. Air Conditioning kept room somewhat cool set at lowest setting (60 degrees), air conditioning unit was falling apart in the front.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hi go4gin, We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. We certainly appreciate your feedback and will address each one of your concerns. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you will return to see how we have improved.
Read More
Read Less