Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

VERY NICE!!

By

April 27, 2017

club

I had to stay for my husband to go to the V.A Hospital and he couldn't check in until 3pm.. The hotel was so helpful and gave him a late check out so he had somewhere to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay/ restaurant needs more

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good stay but the breakfast offering is a major negative. Most hotels offer a free and better breakfast with more options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night stay

By

April 25, 2017

Got a great nights sleep in a comfortable bed and the staff was excellent. Definitely will stay here again when I need a hotel in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and awesome service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very clean and very nice people that work hard too make your stay comfortable and pleasing in every way, we come up too visit our granddaughter once per month and always stay here 5 nights per month.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

April 24, 2017

Went through two rooms while staying one night due to the EXCESSIVE stains on couch, chair, bed, and carpet. I stay at IHG properties every week for my job and this is one of the worst properties I have seen. Coffee was undrinkable, and front desk girl was just plain rude. I now stay at the Winchester Holiday Inn. Farther drive, but well worth it!

I complained to Corporate and was told that its an older property and these things happen.......Clearly don't care about their guests.

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

April 20, 2017

NICE CLEAN PLACE WITH FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant closed early

By

April 18, 2017

club

Tries to order food for 15 minutes, they never answered the phone. When they did answer told me they were not talking any orders cause they were going to be closing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Standard but noisy room

By

April 17, 2017

club

Overall, good service personnel, breakfast was prised reasonable . Room was to noisy, since it was pointing to the street.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly, but Needs Updating

By

April 17, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating, from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant and bar staff. The hotel was clean and comfortable, but is in need of a spruce-up. The corridors and rooms could use some brightening up and updating - including better access to electrical outlets and device charging stations. Overall, not bad and worth an overnight or two.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean with a really comfortable bed. The front desk staff was super friendly and willing to help me with and questions or issues I had.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean room, kind staff, convient location, quite hotel; all it was listed to be

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

I would like to find more hotels like this one. it was in a nice area that was quiet and well lit. restaurants close by if you choose not to eat in hotel. also very easy to find your way around the area.

Read More
Read Less