Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1156
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 23, 2021

club

Nice stay at the Holiday Inn in Martinsburg. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and out was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 21, 2021

Overall a good stay, nice clean rooms and friendly staff, Good amenities, good location and lots of stores and restaurants around area. The Hotel restaurant was barley hitting 3 stars but most likely still struggling from the pandemic is my assumption. Was here on business and would stay here again. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet friendly staff

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean easy access from highly and fast check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Happy Travelers

By

September 20, 2021

Upon arrival we were greeted by a young man who was excellent. I think his name is Asher? He treated we like friends and family. Answered all our questions and was always helpful. The other young man was also very welcoming. It was a pleasure to stay there. The young lady in the restaurant was also exceptional. The breakfast was way above average. Wish we could come back often. Can't say enough about the friendliness and efficiency of the staff or the room.

Read More
Read Less

Javier

By

September 17, 2021

Vary pleasant stay,bed very confortable room and bathroom clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

September 17, 2021

club

Stopped here on our way back to Florida. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop

By

September 16, 2021

This Holiday Inn was a perfect half way stop. Plenty of restaurant choices, morning coffee was available very early.
Hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed,Quit Room plenty of T.V channeld

By

September 12, 2021

Drive the extra 20 miles from Virginia Great stop heading North. The Holiday Inn has a Dinner Buffet and a Bar. 3 Draft beers and Dinner was about 20.oo I left a cash tip. Salad Bar, Chicken, Fish Veggies, Awsome Desserts

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 08, 2021

Wedding party and wedding couple stayed all weekend on a Holiday Weekend. Staff was great and welcoming. The hotel was super laid back; clean; and affordable. Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

very relaxed health practices

By

September 08, 2021

Decent facility which seems to be managed in a very relaxed way. Employees not wearing masks (nor most of the customers).
Very poor breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Very clean and comfortable; however the road traffic noise reached to the room. The bathroom was all good except for a leaking faucet that I could not make it stop. I hate to see the water waste. The breakfast buffet was not too great but the coffee was very good. The staff was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 07, 2021

club

No problems here. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Stayed here on way down South for one night. Went to nearby Hollywood Casino and as usual they took my money lol.

Read More
Read Less