Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1590 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1590avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1156
  • 4 Étoiles
    282
  • 3 Étoiles
    80
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Heat Therapy

By

septembre 26, 2021

Arianna was efficient at check-in and was very fast in providing the roll away bed! Internet connectivity is very weak in WV, it really must have something to do with the mountains interference...It just sucks for streaming. . . . I would say it blows!!! The JACUZZI jets worked well in 208, which is not the case in 308, but 508 and 208 have good working jets in the jacuzzi hot tubs!!!! Kisha was very pleasant at check out and was very accommodating of our 115 pm late checkout!!!! Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Martinsburg, WV. We will be back and love your working hot tub rooms~~~~

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Nice stay at the Holiday Inn in Martinsburg. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and out was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Value

By

septembre 21, 2021

Overall a good stay, nice clean rooms and friendly staff, Good amenities, good location and lots of stores and restaurants around area. The Hotel restaurant was barley hitting 3 stars but most likely still struggling from the pandemic is my assumption. Was here on business and would stay here again. Good value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet friendly staff

By

septembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean easy access from highly and fast check in and out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy Travelers

By

septembre 20, 2021

Upon arrival we were greeted by a young man who was excellent. I think his name is Asher? He treated we like friends and family. Answered all our questions and was always helpful. The other young man was also very welcoming. It was a pleasure to stay there. The young lady in the restaurant was also exceptional. The breakfast was way above average. Wish we could come back often. Can't say enough about the friendliness and efficiency of the staff or the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Javier

By

septembre 17, 2021

Vary pleasant stay,bed very confortable room and bathroom clean as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good choice

By

septembre 17, 2021

club

Stopped here on our way back to Florida. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stop

By

septembre 16, 2021

This Holiday Inn was a perfect half way stop. Plenty of restaurant choices, morning coffee was available very early.
Hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Bed,Quit Room plenty of T.V channeld

By

septembre 12, 2021

Drive the extra 20 miles from Virginia Great stop heading North. The Holiday Inn has a Dinner Buffet and a Bar. 3 Draft beers and Dinner was about 20.oo I left a cash tip. Salad Bar, Chicken, Fish Veggies, Awsome Desserts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

septembre 08, 2021

Wedding party and wedding couple stayed all weekend on a Holiday Weekend. Staff was great and welcoming. The hotel was super laid back; clean; and affordable. Love this place!

En savoir plus
Réduire

very relaxed health practices

By

septembre 08, 2021

Decent facility which seems to be managed in a very relaxed way. Employees not wearing masks (nor most of the customers).
Very poor breakfast buffet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Overall a good experience. Very clean and comfortable; however the road traffic noise reached to the room. The bathroom was all good except for a leaking faucet that I could not make it stop. I hate to see the water waste. The breakfast buffet was not too great but the coffee was very good. The staff was very nice!

En savoir plus
Réduire