Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1160 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1160Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    815
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Holiday Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

11. Dezember 2019

Great hotel with a great staff! Awesome breakfast buffet. The pool was great for the kids to unwind and burn up some energy. Also handicapped accessible for me to swim. Rooms were big enough to get my wheelchair around in and we set up a portable bed that the staff brought us. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay/Breakfast attendants not friendly

By

11. Dezember 2019

Average service hope next stay will be better,we love WV

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, excellent pillows

By

09. Dezember 2019

club

I love staying at the Martinsburg Holiday inn express.
Ive stayed here several times, with friends and alone, and each time has been a relaxing, wonderful experience.
I LOVE THE SALINE POOL , the food at the in house restaurant is served hot, fresh and delicious. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who may need to relax while traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. Dezember 2019

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. We have always had a good experience

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is polite and caring.

The indoor pool is a big plus, as is the onsite restaurant.

It's close to a large shopping area with restaurants, retail stores, and even a grocery store.

Convenient to I81 and large state roads, easy to get to the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and friendly staff

By

08. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

stayed at hotel over 30 yrs when we visit family enjoy staying at IHG for all the years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some upgrades

By

07. Dezember 2019

club

I would only recommend this hotel if they clean or upgrade the furniture in the rooms. My room was on the 2nd floor and near the pool so the halls had the constant smell of chlorine as well as a damp, musty odor. The furniture in my room was soiled so badly I refused to sit on it. I di report it to the Front Desk staff and asked to have it removed. The request was accommodated and the replacement furniture was cleaner but still had stains. I chose to sit on the beds only while occupying the room. I did not have a vehicle so it was not convenient for me to change hotels. There was one day my room was not serviced by the housekeeping staff. I notified the Front Desk and was told I was not the only guest on my floor that had called regarding this. The young man apologized and I declined a makeup service for that evening due to the late hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

03. Dezember 2019

club

Absolutely wonderful stay very clean and staff was very nice bed was comfortable and the Hotel was very conveniently located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There for a night on a quick business

By

29. November 2019

platinumelite

Excellent stay at the Martinsburg, WV Holiday Inn, with hotel very convenient to my business. Lots of restaurant choices close by as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hope for Hit water

By

29. November 2019

club

I have to stay in Martinsburg I would rather stay here. No place is perfect every time you stay. This was the worst stay I ever had. First night had a barking dog in the room next to me. Second night had a youth group that was very loud . Both night I contacted the front desk. I was really upset that I had Luke warm water to shower in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nearly ruined my wedding day

By

27. November 2019

I’m getting ready for my wedding, water began pouring through the ceiling causing me to be late for my wedding. I had to put my dress on in the doorway due to the water damage. I left the room not knowing what the condition of my belongings would be when I returned. The staff only offered a meager apology. I was given a similar room but no compensation for my “inconvenience” (as they called it). At midnight my new husband and I were packing our belongings to move instead of enjoying our wedding night. I was 15 minutes late to my own wedding, causing over 100 people to wait on me solely because of the condition of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and affordable, friendly staff

By

25. November 2019

club

Clean and affordable, friendly staff. Room was quiet. Wish they offered free breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Connection

By

24. November 2019

platinumelite

It seems IHG changed wireless internet connection. I am unable to wirelessly connect with my gov't computer...but can connect to other public sites. I am hoping IHG reviews any recent changes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen