Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 440 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

440opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

Enjoyed our stay for the price we payed. The bed was comfortable and the rooms are very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Christine went above and beyond to help me find a bakery that would make a specific cake for my granddaughters 13th birthday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay!!

By

14 marzo 2017

clean, great breakfast buffet, nice indoor pool and staff was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 room suite had refridge and microwave

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Overall satisfactory and would stay thee again.

Skip the 'media' too much time trying to download

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Response

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites - McKinney/Fairview
is an excellent property. Great location near freeway
and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Main complaint was TV didn't work properly. After
3 requests for service over 2 days I was offered another room.
Also, at checkout my final invoice was incorrect. However, Pat, the Business Manager corrected the problem. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

I will stay at this property again and recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Iminatie Hold for long stayers.

By

03 marzo 2017

$25.00 a day for 28 days = $700.00 hold on my card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Overall we had a very good stay. I wasn't please to find lots of hair in my room due to the lack of cleaning prior to my arrival but dealt with it

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are very sorry to hear about the lack of cleanliness in your room. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and it seems we fell short during this stay. We always appreciate feedback as it can only help us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance to show you what a truly wonderful hotel we are.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms

By

28 febrero 2017

Beds were really comfortable and rooms were pleasant. The Lounge area gets a little loud at night, but overall this place is great. The management staff was super friendly and the restaurant serving breakfast was awesome. Good selection and we enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our facility and staff. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

McKinney TX

By

28 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this was the worse. The front desk was always busy with other people trying to get their room cards to work, to checking in, etc. that we didn't want to stand in line. The food we paid for was cold and old and the wait staff must have stayed in the back because we never saw them but once. We finally just left our $10 voucher and left. This hotel is located in a good location for what we do but I believe we will stay at another hotel from now on. My husband travels A LOT for his work and stays in a Holiday Inn so that is one of the reasons I usually stayed in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Charlotte! We are very sorry to hear that this experience was not up to par with other stays in the past. We pride ourselves on the service at our hotel and it seems we fell short this time. We hope that you will give us one more chance to show you this was not the new normal, but just a one time mistake. Please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Staff gave me wrong information. But room was comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Rooms and Great Climate Control

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Located near shopping and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and stress free

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to get away from everything and relax. Lots of food and entertainment close by with a wide verity to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información