Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 497 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    352
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service all the way around.

By

24 junio 2017

club

Love the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites! It's the way to go! Thank you Staff for treating me so well. I recommend your Hotel to any and everyone who may be looking for a great place to stay and feel at home. Thanks again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

23 junio 2017

club

Glad to stay in this hotel chain. Keep up the good work I'lll keep staying in your hotels around the country

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

21 junio 2017

club

the bed was very comfortable and the service was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

20 junio 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very comfortable. The staff at the lobby was very helpful even though we had to wait for a while at the lobby as we arrived around 1am. He was busy helping a guest. The paid breakfast was good and overall had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

16 junio 2017

We travel a lot for my daughter's softball and we always stay at the holiday inns. Always clean and always nice. Thank you for always making us feel comfortable away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

14 junio 2017

You should follow up when problems occur, especially with ambassador members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I have absolutely No complaints about my experience. Everything was good.

By

14 junio 2017

club

I have absolutely no complaints about my experience everything was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 junio 2017

Everything exceptional at this property with one small negative. Front desk staff was friendly and professional throughout my stay. Rooms were super clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Clean hotel with good appearance. Only hiccup, the lounge. The bartender needs to work on his personality and be more attentive to customers sitting at bar needing service. We had to ask several times for a drink and it was not during a very busy time. This, however, would not prevent me from returning. Overall experience was great. A special thanks to Jessie for helping me with a small concern. She did exactly what she told me she would do with excellent follow up. She's a winner........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rehearsal dinner and wedding trip

By

13 junio 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn McKinney was great. The rehearsal dinner food was excellent. The shuttle service to and from the venue were ontime and took the best traffic route when I75 was closed down after the wedding. Saved us so much time! The rooms are great, designed well, comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

12 junio 2017

club

Very comfortable stay with nice bar, restaurant,fitness room and swimming pool. Outdoor area outside the bar is a plus. Room very well equipped and good size for up to 4 adults. Kitchenette was good as well. Very nice laundry with access on the same floor. The king mattress was a little lumpy on my side but I am very fussy about mattresses. There was a confusing multidirectional shower knob and shower jets to figure out causing the wife and me to dance around quite a bit. Overall a very nice hotel for the price. And, you will have a very nice shower once you figure out which way the water is coming from! ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping only issue

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

Please see previous comments on housekeeping. Other than that its a decent hotel that is getting ready for update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent visit

By

08 junio 2017

The airlines seem to have misplaced my, bag but as soon as it was delivered to the hotel the front desk crew made sure I knew it was there. The bed was extra comfy and the hotel was very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información