Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 357 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Easy Access to McKinney

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I booked a weekend here for a wedding my boyfriend and I were attending. The hotel was close to all the amenities we needed, and it was easy to travel between the wedding venues and our hotel. It was a great getaway, and definitely one less thing to worry about after two busy days. We were able to come back and relax with ease.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your weekend while attending the wedding. We hope that you will think of us if you ever travel to this area again! Look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

03 agosto 2016

I would like to say from management, front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping everyone was excellent. This is definitely a place you would want to go to for good food, relaxation and a drink with tastful music. Please do try the hot tub you wont regret it. Awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

02 agosto 2016

club

FANTASTIC PLACE FOR A STAY DURING BUSINESS CONFERENCE

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in McKinney

By

01 agosto 2016

club

A friend got married at the Cotton Mill, in McKinney. This Holiday Inn property was easily accessible, brand new and a great place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel easily accessible and great! It is always a high compliment to hear from valued guests such as yourself. We hope you had an amazing time at the wedding as well! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plesant stay

By

28 julio 2016

Clean comfortable rooms, freindly staff. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and would return on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the furnishings in the room. We could tell that they were recently upgraded. The layout was nice, and the beds were very comfortable with additional pillows. The bath towels were also above average for hotels of this type. My only complaint was that there was no way to plug the sink, so I had to keep the water running while shaving. Other than that, the stay was very nice. I also liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful from the reception/check-in, to the banquet staff, to the housekeeping staff. Overall, a nice, pleasant stay, and I definitely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great overall experience

By

14 julio 2016

I stayed here for business and it was an awesome hotel. Great amenities, friendly staff and comfortable beds!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests as it will only help us to improve. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

13 julio 2016

very good value for the money. the lounge was nice and dinner was great at the lounge bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable establishment for our valued guests and it seems that we were able to accomplish that during your recent stay! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

We had to stay there in an emergency due to no power at our home for several hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the circumstances that brought you to us, but we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing and well worth the price!

By

08 julio 2016

I was exhausted after a very long drive. Bryce was fantastic and got me checked in the room fairly quickly. The entire hotel staff were very friendly and professional. The bed was like sleeping on clouds. I melted into it. If I had a bathroom at home like the one in my hotel room I might never leave it.
If you are looking for value, excellence, comfort, and absolute peaceful sleep, this is the place.

I will be visiting the McKinney area and will be staying at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were exhausted upon arrival, but are glad that you made it to the hotel safely and Bryce was able to get you checked in quickly. We are also excited that you enjoyed our beds so much. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean environment

By

02 julio 2016

club

I was there for a family reunion, we found this hotel to be very clean and the workers in the whole facility were very friendly, particular at the people at the front desk. I will definitely return to the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing those things for our guests and it seems that we were able to do so for you and your family this weekend! Hope you enjoyed getting together as much as we enjoyed having you here. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and rooms

By

02 julio 2016

Staff was great very good very helpful Room clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing that our guests found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. So glad you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us. Can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información