Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 516 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice rooms

By

20 julio 2017

club

Nice rooms. Would be nice to have free breakfast. Housekeeping did not visit our room on Sunday and there was no sign on the door!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 julio 2017

club

Thank you for the hospitality. I would stay here again, as well as recommend your facilities. It was clean and comfortable, the employees greeted us every time we came into the lobby, and, don't let me forget, the cookies where good too. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not our best hotel experience

By

19 julio 2017

club

Loud music playing in bar or event room until close to midnight. Making reservations was difficult and took too much time to correct after initial reservation was wrong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet stay

By

19 julio 2017

I stayed in the Holiday Inn McKinney for a friends wedding. Everything was beautifully well kept and inviting. The surroundings were crisp clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend andnstay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable; great, friendly staff

By

14 julio 2017

I was initially put off by the smell of chlorine upon entering the lobby and the large ugly brown concrete planter that was empty - no plants! But the staff, front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping, were very friendly and accommodating. We were attending our daughter's wedding and had prepared welcome bags for all the out of town guests. I dropped them off at the hotel the day before everyone arrived and the staff had the bags in each guest room - a wonderful welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property. Comfortable beds. Large shower with a high head and plenty of hot water. Friendly staff. Very clean, warm and inviting. Love the warm cookies too!
A special shout out to 3 staff members who made our time there as enjoyable, Christine, Elena and Kris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

12 julio 2017

Room was ready upon early check in. Big, clean room with lots of space for family of 3. Accommodations were excellent for sports team in town for weekend tournament. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

McKinney off the 75

By

12 julio 2017

Had a recent stay at Holiday Inn McKinney off 75. Had not stayed here for a while and the hotel was still comfortable and relaxing. I use the pool to swim laps, exercise room for morning wake up. Rooms are comfortable when away from home you can spread out a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great clean rooms good food friendly staff good value for the money . I was going to try the new Craig Ranch location due a not good experience the year before but decided to try it one more time glad i did

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 julio 2017

club

The staff always greeted us when we entered the hotel. Room was well maintained and beds were comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

McKinney

By

07 julio 2017

club

Breakfast at the hotel was very nice! Great service.
Rooms were clean. Ac wasn't working and they were quick to go help. Overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service by staff was excellent

By

07 julio 2017

club

Will definitely stay at this location in the future. Close to many restaurants and easy access on and off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información