Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1023 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1023opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    652
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Average hotel near Blue Ridge,TX

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Average comfortable hotel near Blue Ridge,TX . Love the holiday inn beds...very comfortable with many pillows. Had a Keurig in the room plus a microwave and refrigerator...so was able to have coffee or tea in room.
Bathroom shower was not working properly.
But I commend the staff...my husband forgot his toiletry kit and they were able to help with toothbrush,toothpaste,razor and mouthwash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

typical

By

10 agosto 2020

no food service due too corona. Desk didn't add my points to my account

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and comfortable bed

By

06 agosto 2020

My stay was perfect and I would absolutely stay again if needed or refer family when they are in town visiting me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

05 agosto 2020

I didn’t receive any clean bathroom towels for my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

05 agosto 2020

Quiet nice and clean. Simple. East to get in and out. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom with great water pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and comfortable

By

31 julio 2020

club

Very nice environment and comfortable setting. Booked online in advance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet hotel

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

For an establishment close to Hwy 75, I did not hear traffic at all and slept very soundly. Due to Covid-19, not many options for food or coffee from the lobby/dining area but that is understandable. WiFi was a little slow but I was not working from my room. Very clean and staff were friendly and helpful, especially evening desk concierge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Mckinney

By

21 julio 2020

This is a great location for a stay in the area, and it's in a quiet location. The property is immaculate, and the staff is excellent. I would recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying during COVID

By

19 julio 2020

We stayed here as part of our process of moving into the area. The staff was really kind and explained the difficulties and precautions being taken to help with the COVID situation. It stunk that the pool was closed though that's understandable given the situation (stupid virus anyway). The worst part of the stay was the fact that they couldn't do breakfast (again, stupid virus). I think there could have been a way to work around that and still keep guests safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2020

All staff were very friendly and accomodating. Facilities were COVID compliant and spotless-my family felt very safe and clean. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Location was perfect for walking to restaurants and easy on/off highways. We will definately stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

McKinney Holiday Inn

By

08 julio 2020

Nice place. Clean rooms, great bed. Probably should have mentioned no breakfast service when reservations were made.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

06 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great location, friendly staff, clean room wonderful location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información