Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 948 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

Comfortable

By

December 09, 2019

club

The hotel itself was fine but the kitchen staff was not friendly. I would just recommend eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

December 08, 2019

platinumelite

Great! My wife and i loved it and will definetly becomign back to this or another property of this brand!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, Clean, Quiet, Perfect!

By

December 06, 2019

club

Excellent clean and well-located hotel that provides everything you need for business (or vacation). I appreciated the abundance of outlets so I could plug in my two laptops, tablets, phone, etc. Super excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, Friendly staff

By

December 05, 2019

Arrived and hotel didn’t have our IHG Rewards reservation (which I had made over a month prior). However, the manager was was very apologetic and worked quickly to get us checked in. Room was clean and beds were comfortable but the carpet was worn and in in need of replacing. Overall the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo West Holiday Inn

By

December 04, 2019

The staff was friendly which is always the most important part for me but everything else about the stay was excellent! Love the new way a sit down breakfast is an option.

Read More
Read Less

Not great check in experience.

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

They allowed another guest to actually complete and sign my registration form, obviously signing the wrong name, which means they did not check their ID for accuracy. Then questioned us for quite a while insisting we had already checked in. I had to point out the signature on the registration wasn’t mine. Then he thanked me for being a platinum member and stated unfortunately he gave our upgrade to the wrong party so we would have to take a regular room. No apologies or acceptance of responsibility. I then called the front desk to say the room was too warm and changing the thermostat didn’t work. He said he actually controlled it from the front desk and would take care of it. He didn’t.

Read More
Read Less

Worse customer service

By

December 02, 2019

club

Was guaranteed a certain rate when I reserved my stay, spent four hours on the phone with rude customer service representatives not one owned up to the mislead information, had no choice but to stay because all other hotels were booked, from my arrival to departure the customer service was horrible

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 25, 2019

Check in was was confusing lost my reservation credit card had to use my personal card.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 24, 2019

Good for business travelers
Staff is professional

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in McKinney

By

November 23, 2019

platinumelite

I really like this hotel . I stay at this location when here on business. The staff is great and the location is perfect. The rooms are clean and spacious, (especially the suites) and the beds are so comfy. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice upgrade to Suite

By

November 21, 2019

We were greatly taken care of when we checked in. As a spire member we were offered a free upgrade into the suite. Although the fridge did not work in the suite, we were quickly moved into another room that was in working order. Overall impressed with customer care.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 20, 2019

club

Great hotel, excellent service and amenities. Several options for breakfast and drink service and selection at the bar.

Read More
Read Less