Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1200 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    78

New experience and comfortable stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

As a usual other hotel patron I was hesitant after reading reviews . But found our stay extremely excellent. Manager was very polite and had a generous spirit. Thanks for the complimentary coconut water he gave I may be hooked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort!

By

November 18, 2021

Great place to come stay and just be comfortable. I was able to relax and de-stress even though I had a quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

November 18, 2021

It's a decent place to stay, although the breakfast bar was not open and had to go out to have breakfast. The hotel charged me the same price, even without the amenities that I booked the stay for.

Read More
Read Less

terrible shower and needs updated

By

November 16, 2021

Would not recommend this hotel needs to be updated showers were cold lights did not work and ironing board cover was disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 15, 2021

Initially on walking in we thought wow such a nice place. The lobby was fresh and smelled clean. After reaching our floor their was a musty smell that extended all the way down the hall. Our room was clean and no issues with the room. The breakfast experience was less than desirable. Instead of having a buffet style service. They tried to serve each guest personally with one attendant. Not efficient. We left and went to Hydeout Cafe! That was a wonderful experience. Highly recommend visiting them.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it Clean comfortable and friendly

By

November 12, 2021

Only issue I had was coffee and coffee pot in room. Didn’t heat

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 11, 2021

This was just my 2nd stay in 2 weeks. Great staff. The room comfort level was great, soft bed but not to soft.
Breakfast was a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Esta Aceptable

By

November 10, 2021

El hotel en general aceptable, falta amabilidad en el personal, el desayuno muy deficiente , la limpieza de las habitaciones muy deficiente, había que solicitar toallas , papel higiénico, café pR l habitación,

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice rooms

By

November 10, 2021

After having a horrible rental car experience we were in need of an extra early check in and the staff here was very helpful in getting us in a room quickly. This is a nice hotel and I recommend it for anyone looking for great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 09, 2021

club

Staff were very helpful and the room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

McKenny, TX trip

By

November 09, 2021

club

While the hotel was clean and mostly comfortable, there were several items that rendered this stay unfortunate. The pool was closed, the bar was closed, the restaurant was closed. We didn't have any hot water in our room, its not that the hotel; didn't have hot water it was a faulty valve. My mother in law in an adjacent room had hot water, we had to shower there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

November 06, 2021

club

Overall, I had a decent experience. Staff was friendly. The floor I was on appeared to be well-worn, but it met my needs nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less