Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1062 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    56

Friendly staff

By

November 18, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Lots of lighted parking. Clean rooms. Breakfast wasn’t that good.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

November 17, 2020

This hotel is dirty and has a foul odor. The floors throughout the hotel were filthy and sticky. The trash cans in the lobby, lobby bathroom and outside were over flowing. They couldn’t get our group block of room right. Never got my confirmation. Told we had a free breakfast for all occupants but had to sign up for no maid service to get 2/3 free breakfast. They didn’t have all the options for breakfast that were on the menu and with only 1 person we stood in line for almost 30 minutes to get a yogurt. Our beds weren’t completely made, bathroom light wasn’t working, trash cans were sticky and the a/c unit panel was broke. I would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 11, 2020

club

We always stay at this hotel when we are in town and we are never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

November 10, 2020

Staff was extremely helpful, this was my second stay at this location. Didn’t have any issues whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

November 08, 2020

club

Clean and nice.............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

McKinney IHG

By

November 05, 2020

club

The staff and service of this location was exceptional. I really enjoyed my stay. There were hand sanitizing stations throughout the hotel. It was very clean and up to standards. The breakfast was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pristine cleanliness

By

November 04, 2020

club

Relaxing stay, the room is very clean. Minor issues on TV/remote. First remote do not work at all then the second remote the volume will change channel and other buttons are not functional. Electronic shade wont go up or down

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 04, 2020

club

Excellent stay. They did everything they could to accommodate me with a broken leg and a walked

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 03, 2020

The only problem was the bathroom. The run leaked water from the bottom.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto sucio y no aire

By

November 03, 2020

El cuarto estaba sucio y el baño también. El ac no trabajaba correctamente

Read More
Read Less

Visiting parents

By

November 02, 2020

I rented this room for my son and his girlfriend. The issue is there was food left in the refrigerator. Now I really wouldn't be to upset with this except that I had recommended this hotel to my parent back in May and they found food left in trash. I understand mistake are made but trash is one of those things that should be something you check as a housekeeper.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

November 02, 2020

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Front desk people are friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less