Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed

By

December 05, 2016

club

The bed was great and I slept really well. The room was just dark enough without being too dark that you couldn't see if you had to get up. The only thing that I didn't like, was that there were not enough blankets to cover up with. I had to request one from the front desk and it was brought up immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you slept well and found the room to be sufficiently dark. We are also glad to hear that your request for an extra blanket was fulfilled quickly. We appreciate feedback from all of our valued guests and we will share this with everyone on our team. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home for me.

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

a very convenient and comfortable hotel - this is my hotel of choice when traveling in the McKinney / Denton / Plano and surrounding areas - easy to get to, close to the main highways yet quiet area with safe parking and many amenities near by. The restaurant is very good and a comfortable bar to relax in after work. A very good choice if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us when travelling to the area. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and amenities to our valued guests and it seems we achieved that during your visit! Can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exceeds Expectation

By

November 30, 2016

club

The Staff at the McKinney Holiday in was excellent. The room was spacious and comfortable. The weekend breakfast buffet was good, and a great value (kids under 10 were free, and adults were under $12).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
WOW! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We always appreciate hearing from our valued guests. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

November 29, 2016

club

room was clean, average in comparison to other hotels. I did not realize we had to PAY for breakfast where most have a free full or continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our room clean and comfortable, but we are sorry to hear that you were upset about the cost of breakfast. Unfortunately, a full-service Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites does not have a complimentary continental breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express. We do offer rates that include breakfast. We hope that you will visit us again soon and we can get you booked with an inclusive rate, Thank you again for your feedback. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 22, 2016

Will stay again. Have recommended this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Nicer Staff

By

November 17, 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn - room was clean, well appointed with microwave, fridge, keurig etc. Ground floor included a breakfast restaurant and cocktail bar. But the best part was the staff. I headed out to wedding just as a storm broke. I asked for the name of a store where I could buy an umbrella. The Front Desk personnel loaned me a giant umbrella instead. They consistently offered extra help. I appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

The staff is fantastic-all of them! The room was very up-to-date - everything looked almost new. I was surprised to find a fridge and microwave. Bathroom was very clean and roomy. The only negative thing was the noise from others in the hallway was too easily heard.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
WOW! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our rooms and amenities. We apologize for the outside noise. Hoping to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

wedding party

By

November 07, 2016

Good hotel. Great front desk staff, especially Mekelle. Clean, well maintained. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and Mekelle took good care of you. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Environment

By

November 07, 2016

club

I was able to relax, and have privacy during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to feel comfortable and relax during your recent visit! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great front staff

By

October 29, 2016

club

hotel is clean and conveniently located, staff is friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so excited that you were able to enjoy the hotel and staff during this visit! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

Staff was great! However the room was VERY noisy. Noise from adjacent rooms and above. I assume it's due to the stick

Posted byCustomerCare
November 04, 2016
Dear GaryJB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very pleased you liked the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the neighboring noise. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

October 26, 2016

Got the job done comfortably. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room when staying with our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less