Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

GREAT SERVICE!!

By

January 16, 2017

AWESOME{ CLEAN{ FANCY{GREAT ENVIORNMENT. I will be back to this location. The faces were friendly, the bar was fun, and the hot tub was great!

Read More
Read Less

Best Redding Wedding

By

January 16, 2017

Came in town for wedding of friends. I was in wedding party and we all stayed at the hotel. It was fun and comfortable and close to the wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Snazzy Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

I loved the new snazzy style of this Holiday Inn. As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe in this hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

The room was very comfortable and for once the heat/air system actually worked and I loved that the room had a ceiling fan since I always sleep with one on at home.

I did have a little trouble finding the hotel in the dark. I think larger signs on the feeder road would be helpful. I ended up having to backtrack through construction in the dark. But once I arrived, all was well!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for all of the kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you were able to enjoy your stay and feel comfortable and safe here with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly and efficient staff, and convenient location close to food and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope you will come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in McKinney TX and will use Holiday Inn and Suites for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
WOW! Thank you so much for the kind words. We pride ourselves in providing a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and hearing that you will be staying with us again in the future means the world to us. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn McKinney Tex

By

January 11, 2017

Great hotel bartender on duty that night lacked human emotion. Rooms are clean rates are priced just right. All in all one of my better stays and nights rest at any chain hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear that our bartender did not meet your expectations. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay nonetheless. We will discuss the events of the past weekend to see where we fell short. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel! Great staff and customer service! Clean and comfortable rooms. Plenty of nearby stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable environment for all of our guests and it seems we were able to deliver during this stay! We hope you come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Simple stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good, clean room. The pool was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and facility. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

great staff service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very helpful and took good care of us!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and the staff was able to accommodate you so well! Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

And love the hotel.we will be back again.very nice people work there.great food there to eat.nice room.be back very soon.great party on nye

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We had such a great time at our New Years Eve party and are pleased that you did too! We hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to go back

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had the most enjoyable time and the hotel was excellent for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are pleased to hear that enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

January 02, 2017

Great stay, great staff! Will miss there hospitality and smiles!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We don't get many extended stay guests, but when we do they become a part of our family. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we all will miss having you around. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less