Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Easy Access to McKinney

By

August 03, 2016

club

I booked a weekend here for a wedding my boyfriend and I were attending. The hotel was close to all the amenities we needed, and it was easy to travel between the wedding venues and our hotel. It was a great getaway, and definitely one less thing to worry about after two busy days. We were able to come back and relax with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your weekend while attending the wedding. We hope that you will think of us if you ever travel to this area again! Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

August 03, 2016

I would like to say from management, front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping everyone was excellent. This is definitely a place you would want to go to for good food, relaxation and a drink with tastful music. Please do try the hot tub you wont regret it. Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

August 02, 2016

club

FANTASTIC PLACE FOR A STAY DURING BUSINESS CONFERENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in McKinney

By

August 01, 2016

club

A friend got married at the Cotton Mill, in McKinney. This Holiday Inn property was easily accessible, brand new and a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad that you found our hotel easily accessible and great! It is always a high compliment to hear from valued guests such as yourself. We hope you had an amazing time at the wedding as well! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Plesant stay

By

July 28, 2016

Clean comfortable rooms, freindly staff. Overall, I was pleased with my stay and would return on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the furnishings in the room. We could tell that they were recently upgraded. The layout was nice, and the beds were very comfortable with additional pillows. The bath towels were also above average for hotels of this type. My only complaint was that there was no way to plug the sink, so I had to keep the water running while shaving. Other than that, the stay was very nice. I also liked the Keurig coffee maker in the room. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful from the reception/check-in, to the banquet staff, to the housekeeping staff. Overall, a nice, pleasant stay, and I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

great overall experience

By

July 14, 2016

I stayed here for business and it was an awesome hotel. Great amenities, friendly staff and comfortable beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests as it will only help us to improve. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

very good value for the money. the lounge was nice and dinner was great at the lounge bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable establishment for our valued guests and it seems that we were able to accomplish that during your recent stay! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

We had to stay there in an emergency due to no power at our home for several hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the circumstances that brought you to us, but we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing and well worth the price!

By

July 08, 2016

I was exhausted after a very long drive. Bryce was fantastic and got me checked in the room fairly quickly. The entire hotel staff were very friendly and professional. The bed was like sleeping on clouds. I melted into it. If I had a bathroom at home like the one in my hotel room I might never leave it.
If you are looking for value, excellence, comfort, and absolute peaceful sleep, this is the place.

I will be visiting the McKinney area and will be staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were exhausted upon arrival, but are glad that you made it to the hotel safely and Bryce was able to get you checked in quickly. We are also excited that you enjoyed our beds so much. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean environment

By

July 02, 2016

club

I was there for a family reunion, we found this hotel to be very clean and the workers in the whole facility were very friendly, particular at the people at the front desk. I will definitely return to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing those things for our guests and it seems that we were able to do so for you and your family this weekend! Hope you enjoyed getting together as much as we enjoyed having you here. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Staff and rooms

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was great very good very helpful Room clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing that our guests found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. So glad you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less