Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 307 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Holiday Inn Milpitas

By

24 mayo 2022

Check in time was very long, and my request for no down pillows was made more than a week in advance. A microwave would've been a welcome addition in the room. The fridge was far too cold, and froze all of the drinks I placed inside. The elevators were also extremely slow. The staff were helpful with resolving these issues, but it took a while to get the problem solved.

The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the decor wasn't dated, the shower was spacious, and the ironing board was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 mayo 2022

Very nice stay at holiday inn in Milpitas, i was feeling like at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

20 mayo 2022

It was a great experience. The staff was excellent and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

16 mayo 2022

We booked this hotel more than two months ago for our leisure stay and unfortunately had problems from arrival all the way to departure. Room was not ready at arrival although we arrived after 3 pm. Next day morning we all had to take COLD shower because hotel ran out of hot water. There were not enough toiletries and towels. Upon requesting them we were provided with off brand / generic non-fragrant toiletries. If that was not enough, there were billing issues which never got resolved. Stay away from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 mayo 2022

Nice place, friendly staff. The location is fair, but a bit off the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Stay

By

03 mayo 2022

My family had a great stay at this hotel. Plenty of things to enjoy… restaurant, pool, gym to name a few. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Also, I was able to make fresh coffee in the morning. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Safe parking as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We plan on staying again

By

29 abril 2022

club

Only one complaint in an otherwise excellent experience. For us, the king sized bed was too soft and lumpy. So our sleeping experience was not satisfactory. The room was very clean and comfortable. We cannot comment on the food since we did not eat any meal at the hotel. The staff was excellent, providing great service in providing us with pots of tea and coffee when the machine in the room appeared not to work. We cannot say enough good things about the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor operation management

By

05 febrero 2022

I have been staying at the Sunnyvale holiday inn express for over a year before moving into this Milpitas location. Initially, this hotel seems to be newly renovated with nice interior and updated rooms. However, the core issue is the management and daily operation.
1. No IHG recognition, they did offer me free snack and drink but failed to say: "thank you for being an IHG member".
2. No room upgrade and so called suite is actually one dinning table and one sofa. Parking is a nightmare, too many construction workers (loud at bar, park their big trucks at fire lanes and ev charging station....).
3. The manager entered my room without my permission, and told me my room is dirty. This is SO FUNNY! the housekeeper by book needs to clean the room every 4 days, it's not even 3 days yet. He also said he doesn't like the do not disrupt sign on my door. WHAT A JOKE! Guest like privacy for long term stay he can't understand this point.
4. They will delivery food to your room but not towels. They keep asking me to go down and pick it up and return the dirty one....Well done IHG!
So overall, I will not renew my weekly stay here. Simple fact is this place focuses too much on macro management not enough policy on how to handle micro management operations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

19 enero 2022

Everything looks fine as IHG hotel. Good location, not too far from airport. Parking fee was $9/night The breakfast was NOT free, even for Spire member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always can expect a good time while staying at IHG.

By

20 diciembre 2021

I always get a clean room, comfortable stay, and helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

12 diciembre 2021

Best and convenient location
So clean and kind service
Comfortable using boardroom for full day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

綺麗な部屋と親切なスタッフ

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

はじめての滞在でしたが、駐車場は広く、エントランスからロビー、部屋まで綺麗で、スタッフの対応も丁寧でした。
また機会があれば利用したいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información