Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    136
  • 4 Sterne
    39
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Nice Place to sleep, very clean

By

30. November 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Checked in was very fast. Room was very clean. Very quiet place. Staff were nice.
Recommendations:
1) Open the outdoor pool with limited capacity rather than closing it indefinitely.
2) Provide more variety on grab and go breakfast since hot meals are not available (and also provide a small paper bag to put stuffs inside)
3) Add additional microwave for guest use (like one in every floor if they cant provide microwave in each room).
4). Instead of tea bags, provide a K cup tea pods.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and great service.

By

19. November 2020

club

Room is priced at a great value and the rooms are very spacious with comfortable bedding! Great hotel to stay at and free parking is a perk!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brand new hotel

By

14. November 2020

Brand new hotel. Everything is squeaky clean. They are still building the solar for the parking lot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. November 2020

club

The room are modern and spacious. The location is in safe area and restaurants are nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My bed

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a few times and I love it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and amazing service

By

04. November 2020

The staffs are amazing and very professional. I have no complaints about my staff at the Holiday Inn. They provide the services every guest deserves. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff awesome restaurant

By

01. November 2020

the staff is very friendly and courteous. the food at the restaurant was very good every night a delicious meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

18. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at this property for nearly a year now. The staff is always very friendly, accommodating and helpful (especially the young lady that works the front desk). The rooms and hotel facilities are always very clean. Pre-Covid, the restaurant had some of the best dishes I've ever had, at any hotel I frequent for business. The restaurant is still open, but with a limited menu. Without a doubt in my mind, I will continue to stay at this property while in the Bay Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My second home

By

11. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I always feel welcomed and at home there in Milpitas. The staff is great at their jobs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. Oktober 2020

Good stay. No microwave to heat your own food so you'll be buying from the restaurant. Shower heads are a bit weak. Overall Clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. Oktober 2020

Their very nice there.i go for work and it makes my feel good to be in a nice place.also the bathroom towels are nice and soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place

By

08. Oktober 2020

The management, hotel, and room is excellent.... comfortable bed and modern technology in the room make it so comfortable and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen