Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff, clean, and safe

By

04 August 2022

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was really clean. The surrounding area was safe and I enjoyed the rooftop as an added perk to relax and unwind with a great view!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for a day or more

By

30 July 2022

Love coming here. Convenient with my work location when in town to visit. Easy check in, friendly staff and great modern rooms with a comfy bed. Can't ask for much more than that! The restaurant and bar has a great selection and there's a jacuzzi on site!

Read More
Read Less

Not well maintained hotel

By

29 June 2022

The hotel is not well maintained. The bathroom wall has stain, the toilet paper holder is loose and can’t not hold the roll and it just not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rates can be high but nice place

By

20 June 2022

Nice hotel. Convenient with bar and restaurant. Short on staff though

Read More
Read Less

Should not have to pay for parking

By

05 June 2022

Decent hotel. Very nice pool and hot tub. Parking fee sucks. Should have been offered breakfast as diamond member but had to ask - felt like I was begging for what was rightfully mine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

30 May 2022

My stay was plagued by non-functioning Wi-Fi in my room and the burger i ordered for dinner was dry and tuff. Th e 3 egg omelet i ordered for breakfast had a really good flavor but it looked like it was about half the size of the 3 egg omelets I am used to receiving. I did not use the food service the second day of my stay. The room was very comfortable and I was able to quickly drop off into a nice sleep after my drive into town which was great for an hour and then the alarm went off about 10:30 and I was jolt awake, but could not identify the cause of the alarm, after a bout 3 minutes it went off and it took me a couple of hours to get back to sleep. Overall Iliked the room but they need to get it functional and learn to control the alarms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but no included breakfast

By

28 May 2022

Overall this is a great property and quite comfortable. Including breakfast with the room would be a great addition. All of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in included breakfast and I was disappointed that this one doesn't.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Milpitas

By

24 May 2022

Check in time was very long, and my request for no down pillows was made more than a week in advance. A microwave would've been a welcome addition in the room. The fridge was far too cold, and froze all of the drinks I placed inside. The elevators were also extremely slow. The staff were helpful with resolving these issues, but it took a while to get the problem solved.

The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, the decor wasn't dated, the shower was spacious, and the ironing board was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 May 2022

Very nice stay at holiday inn in Milpitas, i was feeling like at home

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

20 May 2022

It was a great experience. The staff was excellent and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

16 May 2022

We booked this hotel more than two months ago for our leisure stay and unfortunately had problems from arrival all the way to departure. Room was not ready at arrival although we arrived after 3 pm. Next day morning we all had to take COLD shower because hotel ran out of hot water. There were not enough toiletries and towels. Upon requesting them we were provided with off brand / generic non-fragrant toiletries. If that was not enough, there were billing issues which never got resolved. Stay away from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

06 May 2022

Nice place, friendly staff. The location is fair, but a bit off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less