Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 306 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

306avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    216
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Great

By

mai 21, 2022

Very nice stay at holiday inn in Milpitas, i was feeling like at home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience!

By

mai 20, 2022

It was a great experience. The staff was excellent and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not recommended

By

mai 16, 2022

We booked this hotel more than two months ago for our leisure stay and unfortunately had problems from arrival all the way to departure. Room was not ready at arrival although we arrived after 3 pm. Next day morning we all had to take COLD shower because hotel ran out of hot water. There were not enough toiletries and towels. Upon requesting them we were provided with off brand / generic non-fragrant toiletries. If that was not enough, there were billing issues which never got resolved. Stay away from this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

mai 06, 2022

Nice place, friendly staff. The location is fair, but a bit off the freeway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fun Stay

By

mai 03, 2022

My family had a great stay at this hotel. Plenty of things to enjoy… restaurant, pool, gym to name a few. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Also, I was able to make fresh coffee in the morning. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Safe parking as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We plan on staying again

By

avril 29, 2022

club

Only one complaint in an otherwise excellent experience. For us, the king sized bed was too soft and lumpy. So our sleeping experience was not satisfactory. The room was very clean and comfortable. We cannot comment on the food since we did not eat any meal at the hotel. The staff was excellent, providing great service in providing us with pots of tea and coffee when the machine in the room appeared not to work. We cannot say enough good things about the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor operation management

By

février 05, 2022

I have been staying at the Sunnyvale holiday inn express for over a year before moving into this Milpitas location. Initially, this hotel seems to be newly renovated with nice interior and updated rooms. However, the core issue is the management and daily operation.
1. No IHG recognition, they did offer me free snack and drink but failed to say: "thank you for being an IHG member".
2. No room upgrade and so called suite is actually one dinning table and one sofa. Parking is a nightmare, too many construction workers (loud at bar, park their big trucks at fire lanes and ev charging station....).
3. The manager entered my room without my permission, and told me my room is dirty. This is SO FUNNY! the housekeeper by book needs to clean the room every 4 days, it's not even 3 days yet. He also said he doesn't like the do not disrupt sign on my door. WHAT A JOKE! Guest like privacy for long term stay he can't understand this point.
4. They will delivery food to your room but not towels. They keep asking me to go down and pick it up and return the dirty one....Well done IHG!
So overall, I will not renew my weekly stay here. Simple fact is this place focuses too much on macro management not enough policy on how to handle micro management operations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night stay

By

janvier 19, 2022

Everything looks fine as IHG hotel. Good location, not too far from airport. Parking fee was $9/night The breakfast was NOT free, even for Spire member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always can expect a good time while staying at IHG.

By

décembre 20, 2021

I always get a clean room, comfortable stay, and helpful staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

décembre 12, 2021

Best and convenient location
So clean and kind service
Comfortable using boardroom for full day

En savoir plus
Réduire

綺麗な部屋と親切なスタッフ

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

はじめての滞在でしたが、駐車場は広く、エントランスからロビー、部屋まで綺麗で、スタッフの対応も丁寧でした。
また機会があれば利用したいです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

The service was great and it’s great price and location

En savoir plus
Réduire