Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 197 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

197avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    137
  • 4 Étoiles
    42
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Vacations

By

janvier 05, 2021

club

I love everting in this place i will visiting again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel, wrong location

By

décembre 28, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing. The location is in an industrial park and all of the decent or open (Covid/Christmas restrictions) food options were far away. Flying in and not having an available vehicle made for a lot of long uber rides and grubhubbin. We had an issue with the heater/AC unit not working, but the staff said they would fix it right away and even brought extra blankets within minutes of asking. If we would have had a vehicle and things were not closed, it would have been a much better experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Silicon valley

By

décembre 18, 2020

Overall a nice quiet, clean hotel to stay at during times of Covid. I do miss not having the convenience of the restaurant being open but understand the reasoning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort and gym

By

décembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

This Hotel was clean spacious lots of space to do everyday business... rooms very clean and spacious

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Place to sleep, very clean

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Checked in was very fast. Room was very clean. Very quiet place. Staff were nice.
Recommendations:
1) Open the outdoor pool with limited capacity rather than closing it indefinitely.
2) Provide more variety on grab and go breakfast since hot meals are not available (and also provide a small paper bag to put stuffs inside)
3) Add additional microwave for guest use (like one in every floor if they cant provide microwave in each room).
4). Instead of tea bags, provide a K cup tea pods.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and great service.

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Room is priced at a great value and the rooms are very spacious with comfortable bedding! Great hotel to stay at and free parking is a perk!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brand new hotel

By

novembre 14, 2020

Brand new hotel. Everything is squeaky clean. They are still building the solar for the parking lot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

The room are modern and spacious. The location is in safe area and restaurants are nearby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My bed

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a few times and I love it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and amazing service

By

novembre 04, 2020

The staffs are amazing and very professional. I have no complaints about my staff at the Holiday Inn. They provide the services every guest deserves. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff awesome restaurant

By

novembre 01, 2020

the staff is very friendly and courteous. the food at the restaurant was very good every night a delicious meal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at this property for nearly a year now. The staff is always very friendly, accommodating and helpful (especially the young lady that works the front desk). The rooms and hotel facilities are always very clean. Pre-Covid, the restaurant had some of the best dishes I've ever had, at any hotel I frequent for business. The restaurant is still open, but with a limited menu. Without a doubt in my mind, I will continue to stay at this property while in the Bay Area.

En savoir plus
Réduire