Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Very nice, clean hotel. Tucked away but not too much

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good food but lacking quality in shower

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Had a good stay, however there was no soap dish in the shower. As a construction guy I noticed quality control was not present when they completed the finishing touches in the bathrooms. No soap dish in a shower really did it for me. Had set soap and hair products on floor while showering. The staff and rest of the facility appeared typical and what you would expect of a IHG brand hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable Stay

By

April 19, 2021

A return to this Hotel, largely for leisure, I did, indeed, rate all measures as ‘Excellent’. Guest Associates were professional, efficient and pleasingly polite. Availing myself of the Strata Bar and Restaurant (closed during my prior visit, due to CoVid), the obviously busy Bar Professional managed, nonetheless, to promptly deliver requested cocktails and take the Dinner order. In seeming no time, very tasty dishes were presented. Impeccable service. Aside: check out the Rooftop Lounge, where cocktails and Menu items can be enjoyed with a view. The Executive Suite was impeccably clean; very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 07, 2021

club

Great service and price for the location. Love the modern design as well. Only sad the bar was never open when I went.

Read More
Read Less

Great and quiet!

By

April 03, 2021

club

Awesome place secluded from the city. Definitely recommend for a quiet, peaceful time. Pool and hottub were awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

March 30, 2021

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn for two days, nothing to complain. We enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

Modern and tech friendly

By

March 30, 2021

Streaming apps to television was an unexpected plus.

Read More
Read Less

入住体验非常好

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

入住体验非常好 停车方便 接待人员态度很好 房间很舒适干净

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 22, 2021

Overall my stay was comfortable, the front desk staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 07, 2021

The facility was nice. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

March 05, 2021

It was a great stay i was able to sleep comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the hotel

By

March 03, 2021

Excellent service and hotel. Staff are very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less