Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1073 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1073opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    95

Overall a very comfortable room.

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Angela at the front desk is a fabulous employee. Immediately acknowledged me and made sure I was put in a room convenient to elevator and had my breakfast tickets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff performance

By

22 noviembre 2021

Staff quickly addressed up by name, most friendly supportive staff ever encountered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better.

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I didn’t like that the environmental service personnel knocked on the door and woke me up just to ask if I was staying way before check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good and great workers

By

15 noviembre 2021

It was a very good hotel and I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom reaked of urine

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Would no recommend this hotel in this area. Please choose anotherhktel as I know there has to be cleaner and nicer hotels if you are traveling for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This was a very nice, comfortable, clean and respectful hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very polite and helpful staff

By

27 octubre 2021

club

My stay even though it was only for the night left a great impression on me and my wife as to what kind of service we hopefully can expect from all of your establishments and why we became members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Great location in relation to restaurants and stores and use of the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great with IHG

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed are stay, as we always do. Thanks a million for everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stolen phone

By

19 octubre 2021

club

My phone was stolen from my room and I was told that the only ones with access was the house cleaning and front desk, I believe it was the front desk because I tracked the phone and it stayed to the hotel until 11pm when the front desk worker got off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

17 octubre 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful with any of my concerns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

06 octubre 2021

Other than you all look to be renovating, and parking was very limited, EVERYTHING was awesome..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información