Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Over charged and management did not care!

By

July 26, 2017

I attended a family reunion and one of the rooms I had #212 and #215 was supposed to be paid by someone else. My account was still charged for room 212 which overdrew my account and cost me $36.00. I eventually received a refund for the two days , but the damage was done. Then I was charged for one day for room $212 which overdrew me again which cost another $36.00. I called several times and spoke to the front desk which was not able to help me. Too this day I do not know if the person who was suppose to pay for the room was charged for the two days and also me charged for one of those days. I left a message for the manager, but no one called me back. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Ashland

By

July 26, 2017

club

The person that was super nice and went above and beyond was Ashland. The room was fine and breakfast was ok. Just the experience from IHG and the manager was not good at all. My son liked the pool and we liked the patio to sit out and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile Airport Holiday Inn

By

July 26, 2017

This hotel did not meet the standard I except from a Holiday Inn. Staff was not particularly helpful. My room was dirty, the floors felt sticky every day, even after the cleaners had been in, and on my last day I found a giant roach in it. The wifi was so slow that I could not even perform simple tasks on my tablet. I know this is not the norm for Holiday Inn, and I won't say that I wouldn't stay at a Holiday Inn again, but I certainly wouldn't stay at this one!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 25, 2017

The food offered by the Catering services was ok not great. Only 1 elevator worked for the 3 nights we stayed while the hotel experienced high volume of guest. This was a major downfall. The rooms weren't cleaned each day nor did they have clean towels ready at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Carpet

By

July 23, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay. The staff were all friendly,kind and helpful. Our only complaint is that the carpet was not vaccumned. However in their defense the motel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were busy during our stay but the staff was great. And everything was clean. The pool area was clean also

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and convenient location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable, safe and convenient to Airport Road and surrounding areas. We were there for a family emergency. The housekeeping staff is incredible! Thanks for making our stay easier than it could have been.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean everywhere I went . the internet Wi-Fi was worthless no useable wifi

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and modern amenities

By

July 12, 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn was pleasing to me and my family.
I definitely wish that I would have capitalized on all of the amenities but since my stay was business and pleasure I had to forfeit my time. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very bad service because no room cleaning they took the tip and didn't clean the room... I asked for toilet paper and they didn't bring me any, I had to go back to the lobby and they gave me one they was using by the desk . The carpets were disgusting especially the hallway ones. I TOTALLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Wonderful! I will return soon. Thanks for your service to and from the ship.

Read More
Read Less

Mobile last night stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I found the staff very accommodating . I stayed at 3 hotels that week on a long week of business travel. I stayed at this airport hotel because had early 6 am flight out in morning. My nights sleep in room was so good that overslept (woke at 5:10am) and had to rush to airport. I was very tired also. In rush to airport, I Went by front desk and told them my name and room number and asked to email bill. The previous night a few other things occurred which the staff handled to my satisfaction which is why I rated the services high.
Anyways, for this very brief stay, was pleased with hotel.
I surprisingly made my flight

Read More
Read Less