Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 857 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    65

Nice Hotel

By

July 31, 2020

The a/c was set on 69, but it wasn’t 69 in the room. It could be because it was raining so there was more moisture in the air, but they may need to look at the a/c unit. Everything else was good. I was only there overnight. Due to Covid, we did not eat anything.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 28, 2020

club

The room was very clean with little issues and we felt safe with minimal risk for covid-19. The housekeeper when I asked for assistance was friendly and quickly took care of my need.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to rate because of COVID restrictions

By

July 21, 2020

club

Mask wear should be enforced to all guests. Breakfast could have been better but understand COVID restrictions. We stayed at 6 hotels this week and every one had different breakfast choices and restrictions. I would think they would have been better

Read More
Read Less

Needs DEEP cleaning and restoration

By

July 21, 2020

club

There's nothing more discouraging than entering a hotel based on "good" reviews and the first thing you notice is an absolutely disgusting welcome carpet. The lobby was in good condition up to the tiles leading to the elevators (streaks of dirt). The elevator floor was extremely dirty. People using the hand sanitizer in the elevator and stepping on the gel on the floor smudging all the outside dirt and germs. The carpet on the 4th and 2nd floor was unbearable. The worst conditions I've ever seen in any hotel/motel/BnB. The carpet needs to be replaced by flooring or at least a new carpet. It is unsanitary. The room was in ok condition. The sheets had a couple of spots that were dirty. There were apparently new guests at 0100 who occupied the room above and you could hear all the bangs and footsteps. None of us could sleep until they settled down at 0300 and so we slept a total of 3 hrs. Terrible sleep experience and was the WORST holiday inn I've stayed with regards to "clean".

Read More
Read Less

Rates on Ihg website should have been the same at check in

By

July 21, 2020

I was 99.99 but actually AAA rate was 89.99 and with me being a member was 84.99 plus they wouldn't allow my ihg number to be connected

Read More
Read Less

Dirty!!!

By

July 20, 2020

After 8 hours of being on the road we decided to stop at Holliday inn in mobile Al- airport.. worst mistake of our lives! Checking in was okay the night shift lady was nice. When we got to our room the room was dirty the shower had not been cleaned there were dryer soap bubbles all in the shower. The floor looked as if it had not been vacuumed the remote was laying on the bed.. we called down to the desk and was moved to another room. Room 2 was just as bad! The floor was sticky there was candy on the floor the air conditioner filters were laying on top of the air conditioner and there were coffee rings and spilled coffee on the bedside table. There was also some nasty looking substance on the door to the closet. We went down stairs and got moved to a 3rd room. Room 3 was not much better so we absolutely just gave up we had been on the road for 8 hours then had been dealing with all the nasty rooms for over 2 extra hours we only ended up getting 3 hours worth of sleep! When I brought it up to the manager that morning he simply gave a 20% discount on the room... WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN AND I HOPE MY EXPERIENCE HELPS OTHERS NOT STAY THERE EITHER!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 20, 2020

club

The rooms were quaint and comfortable and the hotel is in a great central location literally 10 minutes from anything in the city.

Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

July 17, 2020

Stopped at one of my favorite hotels overnight. This hotel is kinda out of the way but close to some great restaurants. I’ve stayed here about a dozen times the last few years and it never disappoints. During this Pandemic they have went above and beyond to ensure the safety of guest and employees. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

When I come to town to see doctors, this is my place of choice to stay. Easy to get in and out, I feel safe and if there are ever any small issues (like needing extra coffee, etc), the staff is always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE T STAY

By

July 08, 2020

The Staff are all welcoming and helpful, love the cleanliness and comfortable beds... I recommend this place to all travel nurses

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Comfortable room

By

July 08, 2020

club

Everything was great. Wish breakfast service was available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2020

club

excellent hotel I loved the bathroom I never had a bathroom so nice and clean overall I will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less