Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1082 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    97

Great food

By

May 14, 2022

The rooms are very clean. Staff was very cordial. Restaurant food was delicious. The pool was very inviting but I did not get in it. The parking lot is very safe, I had nothing taken from my truck parked outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but long walk

By

May 07, 2022

The receptionist notified me that she was providing me with a "suite". That sounded great until I realized it was the furthest room from the elevator. The opposite end of the hall. Thanks for the favor.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

April 26, 2022

The parking lot was half filled with construction equipment
The room was not services
Once the internet was fixed, it was VERY slow
Trash was left in the hallways over 24 hours

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & great service

By

April 04, 2022

Checking in was a piece of cake, restaurant food was great, and very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Ground Transportation

By

March 28, 2022

platinumelite

I had requested transportation to the airport for a 0600 departure. The hotel shuttle does not begin service until 0700 and the front desk provided me with the hotel's service operator who provides transportation services when the hotel cannot.

The service of the hotel's transportation provider was pathetic. In short, the shuttle van arrived 45 minutes late after several calls inquring where he was. The driver offered nothing but lame excuses why he was delayed. I was fortunate to make my flight.

My email to the properties General Manager to share my concerns went unanswered.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here while they are renovating.

By

December 14, 2021

This hotel should have completed renovating before opening. Could not see out of windows due to covered in plastic, room quality old and definitely need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

My stay at this property was very short. Checkin was friendly and efficient. I did expect breakfast to be included however the on-site restaurant served a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Served it's purpose

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

Nice reception staff, convenient location. I was surprised to see a breakfast menu with prices. I was only there for one night, (this location does not provide a complimentary breakfast).

Read More
Read Less

Mobile trip

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great people at front desk. Room was nice. Thank you Angela for excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very comfortable room.

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Angela at the front desk is a fabulous employee. Immediately acknowledged me and made sure I was put in a room convenient to elevator and had my breakfast tickets.

Read More
Read Less

Staff performance

By

November 22, 2021

Staff quickly addressed up by name, most friendly supportive staff ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better.

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

I didn’t like that the environmental service personnel knocked on the door and woke me up just to ask if I was staying way before check out.

Read More
Read Less