Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1057 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    93

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Tammy at the front desk was great, very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service; beds comfortable; rooms in need of update

By

12 September 2021

Checked in for 3 nights at Holiday Inn Mobile-Airport. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, room was nice enough, however, seems to be in need of updating. Upon entering the room, there was a very musty smell and the carpet felt damp. The carpet/floor next to the air conditioner was actually wet. Overall cleanliness of the room was not what I expect from a Holiday Inn. Furniture was dusty; there were M&Ms in the floor next to bed frame; used complimentary shampoo/conditioner/lotion in bathroom. The one morning that our room was cleaned by housekeeping, they made one bed and left the other unmade and still didn’t replace the complimentary items in bathroom. Aside from these things, the beds were comfortable. As for hotel overall, each time I went for complimentary coffee, it was either empty or barely warm. Lastly, this is first Holiday Inn I’ve stayed at that did not have complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Clean

By

11 September 2021

club

Thanks. Clean room, great hospitality. Clean parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed by cleanliness

By

09 September 2021

club

The hotel overall was not very clean. From the leak above the front automatic doors, to the indoor pool floor riddled with trash,

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful all around

By

07 September 2021

Everything was wonderful from the staff to the restaurant. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It was very clean everywhere. The shower and water pressure were fantastic. The internet and excessive chlorine would be only complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 September 2021

Excellent I enjoyed my visit staff was very Professional I recommend this place to anyone who looking for great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Mobile,al

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

The best place to stay. Under construction but look great before construction

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 August 2021

club

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn and had a very good experience. My room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed was so comfortable! I’m staying here next month!

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

25 August 2021

Property appeared well maintained and near highway for easy access and exit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

24 August 2021

club

The overall experience was good, my only concern was the customer service in the restaurant during the breakfast...even though food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn meets expectations yet again!

By

24 August 2021

I like holiday inn as they are very good at providing what I need when I travel for business. No surprises, I get the same good experience in Singapore, Xiamen, or Mobile Al.
This is one less thing to worry about when I travel for work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

20 August 2021

I flew into Mobile last minute with no hotel arrangements at 22:00. The hotel staff worked quick to accommodate my needs, with the arrival into the lobby I could see cleanliness is of top priority. The staff was fun while paperwork was completed. I had requested a 2nd floor room that met my needs with only one issue, the A/C working at the humidity in Mobile had a slight Oder. This has been a common issue in very humid locations I’ve stayed in the past. All and all I would stay again and recommend to business associates for future travel

Read More
Read Less