Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 837 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    509
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Not covid safe

By

06 abril 2021

Pens were grabbed from just being used and put right into the "sanitized pens" cup. What is the point? Zero way to clean after yourself in fitness center. Air conditioner did not work. One towel in room. Overall not a good experience here whatsoever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

04 abril 2021

Great location and Clean rooms. Great front staff. I Love the bath and body work amenities in the bathrooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

01 abril 2021

This is one of the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
We requested towels four times and the last time was in the morning. We were told that they didn’t have any. I thought that when you reserve a hotel room that towels come with it every night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

31 marzo 2021

club

The rooms need to be updated. Felt like I was in a dorm. I could literally hear everything. But the staff was super friendly and nice. Very hospitable people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stay

By

31 marzo 2021

In the first room I was given, the TV remote did not work and the heater did not work. The second room the heater worked but the A/C did not work.

After my 4th night, I requested from the front desk clean towels as during my entire stay I did not have any maid service provided. I called back an hour later and the front desk was short with me indicating they have told housekeeping to send me clean towels. The 3rd time I called he said housekeep was still working at 7pm on a Friday night and said to go and ask them for towels. I went up a floor, saw housekeeping, requested clean towels and they said they would send them to my room. I never received any clean towels. In fact, I used the guest washer/dryer to clean my own hotel towels during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK, except for a couple of items

By

29 marzo 2021

Front desk staff courteous and efficient,
Had trouble sleeping due to noisy room air conditioner. Towels thin and worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, good location!

By

26 marzo 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel repeatedly because it's comfortable and clean and the staff is helpful and courteous. The rooms are clean and spacious and the rooms are a nice size. Recommend it for the consistently good service and clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stop

By

24 marzo 2021

club

It was a bed to sleep in. It was fine. The front desk clerk wasn’t super friendly. There were some minor problems with the ac unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst holiday inn

By

23 marzo 2021

Not the most staffed place. Money was ok for the stay but didn't get breakfast I paid extra for . They offer a 20% off coupon at the waffle house next door. That wasn't worth the extra 10 dollars for the rooms. I would never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rambi

By

22 marzo 2021

No management on site to fix issues! Barmen tried everything to please customers but had no backup. Kitchen and waitstaff were useless and did not care!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

17 marzo 2021

club

Nice staff, food on-site (except breakfast) beds comfortable. We enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About My Stay

By

16 marzo 2021

club

I loved everything about it.Comfortable beds and great staffs.I love the showers.The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información