Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 843 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    51

Good location

By

April 27, 2021

Good location, restaurant open on main floor. Some trouble with the card machine, but a replacement card machine for the doors was delivered around the time I left.

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

April 27, 2021

club

Was next to my work location. Would not recommend hotel for leisure

Read More
Read Less

Overall Of Holiday Inn stay

By

April 26, 2021

The room air conditioner/heater you could not adjust. I tried all controls and it did not matter. Kept getting hot in the night. Maybe the comforter they put on was to heavy. This is first time I have stop at Holiday Inn AND was served no breakfast. They said I will need to pay for it at the diner located in the hotel area next to the check in counter. If I wanted a included breakfast, I will need to go further up the road to another Holiday Inn which is an express.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal customer service and comfortable bed!

By

April 22, 2021

club

Phenomenal customer service from the front desk to the bar/restaurant service. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

April 22, 2021

club

Very nice hotel in a great location. Beautifully decorated and A staff. We had an issue with the satellite tv box not working. Maintenance came to the room within 2 minutes and replaced the box.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

April 20, 2021

club

Very old and needs major updates. Didn’t offer breakfast like they advertise. Gave us coupon for Waffle House. No thank you. There was so much water on the lobby and elevator floors from the pool. Very loud and didn’t feel safe or comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not covid safe

By

April 06, 2021

Pens were grabbed from just being used and put right into the "sanitized pens" cup. What is the point? Zero way to clean after yourself in fitness center. Air conditioner did not work. One towel in room. Overall not a good experience here whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 04, 2021

Great location and Clean rooms. Great front staff. I Love the bath and body work amenities in the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 01, 2021

This is one of the worst hotel stay I have ever experienced. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
We requested towels four times and the last time was in the morning. We were told that they didn’t have any. I thought that when you reserve a hotel room that towels come with it every night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 31, 2021

club

The rooms need to be updated. Felt like I was in a dorm. I could literally hear everything. But the staff was super friendly and nice. Very hospitable people.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 31, 2021

In the first room I was given, the TV remote did not work and the heater did not work. The second room the heater worked but the A/C did not work.

After my 4th night, I requested from the front desk clean towels as during my entire stay I did not have any maid service provided. I called back an hour later and the front desk was short with me indicating they have told housekeeping to send me clean towels. The 3rd time I called he said housekeep was still working at 7pm on a Friday night and said to go and ask them for towels. I went up a floor, saw housekeeping, requested clean towels and they said they would send them to my room. I never received any clean towels. In fact, I used the guest washer/dryer to clean my own hotel towels during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

OK, except for a couple of items

By

March 29, 2021

Front desk staff courteous and efficient,
Had trouble sleeping due to noisy room air conditioner. Towels thin and worn.

Read More
Read Less