Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Under performing to expectations

By

February 13, 2017

This is the third time that I have stayed at this property and in each occasion I have been underwhelmed by the experience. The check in staff more often than not is disengaged. The provided wireless service has both limited coverage and limited service. The included "breakfast" is ridiculous. Extra charges for juice. No provided options for bread or toast or even a toaster. The pastry option is the packaged danish from a convenience store and the dry cereal options were corn flakes and corn flakes. I have stayed in enough IHG properties to expect more. Totally underwhelming experience in a location where there are many more options. Not a good combination..

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

February 11, 2017

The staff is always friendly and helpful. From the front desk at check in to the dining area at breakfast...everyone is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 11, 2017

I have stayed at a number of HI's around the country and this one ranks as tied for the worst one with the Nashville TN airport hotel. If you are in Hope Hull AL for business, you should consider other nearby options. The food there was pretty bad and the staff not very friendly, and I consider myself easy to get along with and my needs are usually few. This is not the service and quality I'm used to getting at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay and friendly staff

By

February 09, 2017

The staff was eager to assist and were very helpful. Got work done and had a enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again. We appreciate each and every guest that stays at our property. We hope to see you soon Sincerely, Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

Pleasure to work with. Both front desk and lounge staff were friendly and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  It's guest like you, we want to invite back to our property. We do aim to meet and exceed all our guest expectation. We enjoyed providing excellent service to you and your guest. Thanks in advance. Sincerely, Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Hotel was clean, quiet and good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Our housekeeping staff works diligently to keep our room at an above brand standards ,so that our guest will feel that wow factor. Come and enjoy again soon please. Sincerely Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very clean. Pretty lobby. Room very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to everyone the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you for choosing our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive experience is something we expected to deliver we each and every stay. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Curtis Graves Manager
Read More
Read Less

welcome inn

By

January 23, 2017

club

great stay on the road to Florida--excellent facilities and staff was friendly and courteous--nice room was very comfortable and had everything we need--felt safe leaving our car outside and the lobby was very beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Curtis, G Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations with us. We are more than happy to provide a safe and comfortable experience for you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at lower price hotels and have experienced horrible beds and very bad service. Since i have been using holiday inn i can sleep good and rely on the facilities to be consistant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed hearing from you and are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

it took a while but comfy room - breakfast subpar

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was traveling for business and only passing through for a one night stay before having to leave to get on the road. Check in was smooth but once I got to my room I saw that the room had not been cleaned. There were dirty towels on the floor and the bed was unmade with dirty linens. This was more than an annoyance than anything else because it was late at night and I had been driving all day and wanted to go straight to bed. I called the front desk and they were very apologetic and immediately set me up with another room. Had to go downstairs and then get the key to get another room. Unfortunately they couldn't bring it up to me because only one person was on duty to watch the front desk.

The new room was quite comfortable and clean. The bed was incredible! Very comfortable bedding and blankets/pillows.

Breakfast was meh...eggs weren't fresh and the coffee wasn't very good. There wan't much variety either. But it was free so you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less