Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 686 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    37

Stay here if traveling to Selma

By

November 17, 2019

Close to airport and better option to eat out if you choose to do so.
The inside restaurant is very good option if you choose to dine in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

The amenities were top notch and all staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and facilities for relaxing

By

November 11, 2019

club

Nice stay overall
We did have difficulty turning on the heat in the room. A nice gentleman from the maintenance staff was able to get it started but he also experienced some difficulty.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay but cable box did not work

By

November 06, 2019

Cable TV box was not working. Called it in but left before anyone came to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Bag lady

By

November 05, 2019

Very nice staff, but I have never been to a hotel that had a breakfast buffet with out eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and accommodating

By

November 02, 2019

club

This property is not far from the airport. Upon arrival, the staff was polite and welcoming. For our conference, a welcome package was provided, the had free breakfast, and a discount on dinner every night. They provided themed events and also set up a working room where we could project projects and deliverables on multiple TVs. We also had a lounge. Great people and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 27, 2019

club

This is one of the BEST hotels we have ever stayed in. Staff was great. No bad comments to make at all. Shower and beds were excellent. Clean room. We will dethnitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

NOT Clean!!!!!

By

October 25, 2019

It took us 3 rooms before we found one clean enough to sleep in. The first room had a sticky tile floor and crumbs/wrappers on the floor. The second room had a large blood stain on the bed. The final room was good enough to sleep in but that was it. We also had extremely noise "neighbors" that we could hear most the night. The doors are not air tight so you can really hear all the noise coming from the hallway and other rooms. We were extremely disappointed but after driving 12 hours that day we just needed a place to sleep for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 24, 2019

club

The facility was great, staff was very professional and attended to my needs attentively.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

October 23, 2019

club

Stopped after driving 8 hours to get some rest. To my surprise, the staff and appearance of the facility was very impressive. From the Military Lounge to the full bar and restaurant and outdoor patio. I had no reason to leave the hotel. I enjoyed a beverage at the bar with great conversation and ordered a wonderful Caesar Salad and BLT wrap, which was absolutely delicious. The room was extremely clean and the rates were very good. I will definitely stop at this hotel every time I am traveling back home. 5 Stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2019

club

Nice, friendly staff with clean rooms in a safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Just a horrible experience

By

October 15, 2019

club

Dinner food was excellent. However, there was a lack of eating utensils for both dinner and breakfast. Breakfast had very little selection because most food was empty and what food was remaining was cold. Pool lacked towels. Bedroom was musty / extremely humid.

Overall, the worst experience I have ever had with a hotel.

Read More
Read Less