Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

clean rooms and friendly people. Easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Great bed!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, nice big room, front desk employees were very friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

We stayed 1 night on our way to a Gulf Shores Alabama and it was a very nice hotel. It was very clean lots of space in the room and the staff ws very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great people work here! Good food as well. Quiet stay

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

June 11, 2017

My husband and I chose your hotel for a 2nd visit because of the restaurant inside. Our trips are on a Goldwing motorcycle and its nice to stay there because at the end of the day we don't have to go out and get something to eat after riding all day. We can take a shower and go downstairs and relax a little. Around 8 - 8:30 p.m. we went to the restaurant and there was 1 bartender and 1 waiter. The waiter had about 8 tables and some were getting ready to leave. Surrounding tables were dirty with dishes. We decided to have a drink with our meal. I ordered a beer and my husband wanted a mix drink. The couldn't make a margarita so they handed him a drink menu. After he ordered a drink about 10 minutes later the bartender came over and explained to him that they couldn't make anything on the drink menu because they didn't have certain ingredients. Then why did they give him the drink menu. Finally he did order a drink they could make. Another 10 minutes or more they finally brought the drink. Since it was late in the evening the food seemed to come out slower also. Our 1st experience with this hotel and restaurant were great and that was what had brought us back for a 2 night stay. Unfortunately we didn't feel the same this time. We also cut our stay 1 day shorter because of the experience and went somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay Montgomery Al

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The Amenities were clean and well maintained the Staff is professional, polite and attendant to my request.

I have had issue time to time with the overseas operators in making room reservation. Dates have been incorrectly entered into the data base resulting in incorrect booking dates, bed quantities requested, room sizes. I have experience issue where no room or room of choice was not available during booking with overseas operators. When call the actual facility’s the desires room was available.

I have found it prudent to call the actual facilities and verify reservations with the onsite staff make corrections with booking or actually book with the staff on site.

Over all I have been happy with IHG’s services, IHG is always my first choice for all hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and very friendly professional staff

By

May 28, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport South on several weekly business trips and absolutely love it. The staff from the owner to desk, quest services, management and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean...

By

May 22, 2017

club

I hadn't had or been to sleep in over30 hrs...needless to say I was tired. Check-in want until 3pm. But I decided to take a chance and head over to the hotel to see if I could check in a little earlier. The girl at the front desk exceeded my expectations and found me a room, although they were still cleaning. The room was nice and clean and beds were comfy. The breakfast was delicious and the staff there were amazing. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

Heading to NOLA, this was a great stop for the night. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great staff. Comfortable room and bed. What you would expect at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

The breakfast options could have been a little better. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay for the entire family!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Our family needed a place to rest for the night and this hotel was perfect. It was easily accessible, very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff during our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less