Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 314 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice and clean...

By

May 22, 2017

club

I hadn't had or been to sleep in over30 hrs...needless to say I was tired. Check-in want until 3pm. But I decided to take a chance and head over to the hotel to see if I could check in a little earlier. The girl at the front desk exceeded my expectations and found me a room, although they were still cleaning. The room was nice and clean and beds were comfy. The breakfast was delicious and the staff there were amazing. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 18, 2017

Heading to NOLA, this was a great stop for the night. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great staff. Comfortable room and bed. What you would expect at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

The breakfast options could have been a little better. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay for the entire family!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Our family needed a place to rest for the night and this hotel was perfect. It was easily accessible, very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff during our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage

By

May 15, 2017

club

The dinners are great and so are the beverages. The bar has a good selection. However, I feel that discontinuing the free breakfast hurts your business. Everyone wants the convenience and affordability of a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay - comfortable; Breakfast - changed

By

May 13, 2017

club

My stay was fine and the room was comfortable. I was suprised the breakfast wasn't complimentary anymore - it was on my last trip to Montgomery Alabama.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. I will be recommending this location to all of my family and friends. I will also be returning for my stays at thus location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice accommodations

By

May 10, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Quiet, clean, friendly staff and a variety of amenities. The only thing missing was a hot tub near the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Room

By

May 08, 2017

Arrived at hotel.Exterior is nice,staff very friendly.Did not experience any problems until I got to the room.There are signs on the thermostat stating that you can not turn it down below 69 degrees and if you do you will be responsible for the damages .Sorry Holiday Inn,this is the south and 69 isnt gonna cut it.At the price of these rooms im pretty sure you could clean the coils on the a/c and not have this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased with the staff at this hotel. From the front desk to the kitchen/bar staff, they are friendly and always meet our needs

Read More
Read Less

Minor Frustrations

By

April 24, 2017

The overall stay was not bad. There were, however some irritating frustrations. The system was "down" many times and this caused issues with getting copies of receipts needed for business.

There was an issue with both elevators not working which caused a large crowd backup and a long wait time to get to the room after a long day at work. Irritating.

There was a birthday paty going on in the two rooms directly across from us. There were complaints I'm sure as the little kids scream of excitement were heard down the hall and in every room, well in to the evening.

There was something on the bedskirt of the beds. I didn't complain immediately because I was too tired to try to deal with it. It was on the bedskirt and only in one spot.

The staff was WONDERFUL! All were polite and as helpful as possible. Even though they seemed a confused as many ofus that we were not able to use the stairs when the elevators were not working. Was informed that this is justpolicy.

Read More
Read Less