Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

床鋪舒適, 房間空間大, 清潔乾淨

By

October 15, 2017

club

整體來說不錯, 可惜房間空調聲音有點大, 啟動約五分鐘又會停掉, 一直開開關關聲音吵雜, 床鋪舒適, 隔音略差, 早餐普通

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great hotel. Prefect for travelers. Me, my wife and my son truly enjoyed our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Not your typical Holiday Inn

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have been a reward club member for over 30 years. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns. This is not your tipical Holiday Inn. Carpet grimy, menu selection very limited and the food was dry, tough and tasteless. Will continue to stay at Holiday Inns but not this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk person was awful.

By

October 11, 2017

club

And rude...she was so rude we left and but came back because we could not find anything else close by. She was still rude.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 11, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. comfortable beds. Loved the bathroom!! Love he shower and not having a tub. the service for breakfast for GREAT!! The host and cook were EXCELLENT. they were very friendly..
The only down side was the size of the room. There was enough space.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very clean and bedding was outstanding

By

October 10, 2017

club

The whole staff was excellent and felt at home with Great overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and reasonably priced

By

October 03, 2017

club

This was one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. Very nice facility with a very reasonable rate. I will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely awesome

By

October 02, 2017

club

Me and my spouse had traveled 14 hours and was really wanting to rest and we found this place and they really exceeded out expectations. The front desk offered us a warm welcome when we entered and found us a room (without reservation) quickly. Everything couldn't have been more perfect.

Read More
Read Less

good night's sleep

By

September 30, 2017

club

Good place to sleep while traveling through Montgomery. Conveniently located off I65. The breakfast buffet was OK, but not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business trips.

By

September 25, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay whether on business or on a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very comfortable bed

By

September 24, 2017

Pleasantly surprised at the quality and comfort of this hotel, The staff are very pleasant and attending, don't hesitate to spend time at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and no breakfast

By

September 24, 2017

club

We make it a practice to stay at Holiday Inn Express but could not find one available in the Montgomery Al area. The Holiday Inn was nice but overpriced and (surprise) no breakfast buffett for the increased prices.

Read More
Read Less