Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 940 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

940opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    706
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

A safe and relaxing weekend in Montreal

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

A piece of heaven during all this chaos. Everyone was so nice and informative. Really felt safe and taken care of. Loved the i formation the hotel provided on local restaurants and grocery stores due to all the restaurant closures in Mtl. They also gave us a care kit with sanitized which we really appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodation

By

16 octubre 2020

Comfortable king size bed, clean room, easy check in and check out, good custosmer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bien et belle vue

By

13 octubre 2020

club

J’ai eu un bon séjour avec accès à la piscine et la vue était magnifique

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PERFECT EVERYTHING !

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Perfect location, hotel was really nice and clean, room offered a beautiful viewing, lovely pool area, staff were super nice and welcoming - gave us a late check out no problem. Overall very satisfied and cannot complain about anything. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pas d’alcool (bière) disponible

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Tres déçu de ne pas avoir pu perdre une bière à mon retour à l’hôtel le soir après avoir terminé de travailler!
Aucun avis préalable à l’effet qu’Ève n’était pas disponible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel in a good location. The hotel staff is very friendly

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Modern hotel in a good location. The room we were given was very nice and spacious. The hotel staff is very friendly. Parking at the hotel is very expensive !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Personnel très sympathique et courtois. Chambre très propre avec une belle salle de bain. Lit confortable. Chambre bien insonorisée.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 septiembre 2020

Great hotel, great staff and very clean hotel!
Stayed here many times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, great staff

By

19 septiembre 2020

We are from northern BC I booked this hotel not knowing if it is close to the place I was visiting. So I initially booked it for one night even though I am staying here for a week.
We arrived late and were tired. Melissa from front desk made was welcomed and treated us like family. She is very courteaous and pleasant. The rooms and bathroom are spotless. There is ample parking downstairs. The hotel is accessible from all directions and closer to the amenities. Needless to say I extended our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MTL - Ready for Action

By

18 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great location, fair pricing, clean rooms, great internet and good food taboot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

17 septiembre 2020

Rooms were clean
Hotel was in a great location
Hotel staff was very friendly and super helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

16 septiembre 2020

Excellent location very clean and high class. Very good value for the money. Excellent view the room was spacious but no couch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información