Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1173 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1173avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    875
  • 4 Étoiles
    210
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Just another Holiday Inn

By

juin 18, 2022

This is Holiday Inn - a low end wannabee of IHG. Strategically good location, but that is just about it. Definitely not an European-level service overall, especially with the silly breakfast setup. Overall the property is getting to be worn out a bit: squeaking doors, walls that have seen some kicks to them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel ever

By

juin 18, 2022

I highly recommend this hotel. Very big rooms. Super comfortable bed.
Catherine at the front desk was very helpful.
I just was sad to see the restaurant closed on Monday and Tuesday.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, Clean Premises, Efficient Staff

By

mai 31, 2022

We are very happy and enjoyed our stay @ Holiday Inn, Montreal in May 2022. The hotel's location is great, premises were clean, rooms were spacious, beds and linen were super fresh and the staff were efficient and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mai 18, 2022

Our suite provided enough space for 3 kids under the age of 10 to enjoy their stay, run around and not feel cramped - leaving enough living space for the adults as well. We enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and the ability to access the pool until 11pm.

Great experience overal, however I think the hotel should have allowed a late checkout given all the money we spent there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel in a wonderful city

By

mai 14, 2022

This centrally located hotel is still newish. The decor is welcoming. The room is big and clean. The hotel has a great pool on the 15th floor. I enjoyed my stay very much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel for a Quick Stay

By

mai 11, 2022

We were only here for one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable, there were nice views, and the pool looked nice. I'd like to stay here again sometime soon. I love my IHG hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

mai 09, 2022

club

Loved the hotel. Super friendly and considerate staff. Location was perfect for a stay after a show at the Bell Center. Definitely will be our go-to hotel from now on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

avril 26, 2022

One of the best hotels I have stayed in for that price range. Actually, better than some of the higher end hotels I have stayed in/

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern hotel with a great location

By

avril 12, 2022

club

Stay at the hotel for 1 night for a conference. I emailed in advance if I could have a corner room as this was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn. The email was promptly responded and a corner room with great views of the city was exactly what I received. The front desk staff was professional, cheerful and courteous. Liked the double-height lobby and the wide guestroom corridors. Room was modern, clean and spacious - the size, view and modern furnishings of the room are big ++. Appreciated the closet and pool towels in the room. The pool itself was quite small though, and the hotel didn't have any sanitizing wipes - although one of the staff members offered me small bottles of hand sanitizers which was appreciated. It would be nice if the hotel has body wash in addition to soap bars. (Although do check out the great views from the pool floor and the windows of the elevator corridor!)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Stay

By

avril 01, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for 2 nights and had an amazing time. This hotel is great. Excellent location, great rooms and amazing staff. My only real complaint is that I didn't get IHG Reward points for my meal and drink purchases downstairs. I get these everywhere else I eat at IHG properties. Other than that it was a great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

février 26, 2022

Original Stay wss for 1 night. Extended 2 more nights. New hotel (less than 3 yesrs) everything was modern , clean. Staff was excellent food was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

janvier 03, 2022

platinumelite

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Was clean, accommodating staff, comfortable beds and excellent shower. It is also centrally located and walking distance to lots of restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire