Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 984 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    23

Suite lit king

By

April 27, 2021

club

Service excellant.
La chambre était immense et très propre.
Personnel énormément compréhensif et empathique suite a ma claustrophobie , j’ai été autorisé à utiliser les escaliers au lieu de l’ascenseur. Nous avons utiliser la piscine et le spas qui nos ont conquis. La vue est magnifique et l’eau est très salé mais très propre et bien entretenu.
Nous avons pu profiter de nôtre séjour pour relaxer et s’amuser convenablement. Nous avons fait un vidéoclip qui a été très bien accueilli par le personnel et nous avons profiter au maximum des avantages des pièces commune , de la suite ainsi que de la magnifique vue sur le centre-ville.
Merci pour ce super service !
Nous reviendrons et vous recommanderons certainement.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent

By

April 27, 2021

club

Yes, this venue is perfect.
I found plenty to see in the area, many quality restaurants and the staff really showed genuine care for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

April 20, 2021

club

L’hôtel est très agréable, propre, la chambre était spacieuse et la vue magnifique. Le personnel est très gentil également

Read More
Read Less

I would totally recommend! Cleanest hotel

By

April 14, 2021

club

This is by far the cleanest hotel I’ve ever been to. I would truly recommend it. It’s luxurious and has a very nice pool and gym with an amazing view. A good coffee machine in the room too, this was the first time I’ve ever used a coffee machine at a hotel in general because other hotel’s machines were old and looked gross but this one looked brand new! The only downside is, because of Covid there was no breakfast, so that meant 3 meals a day we had to purchase from restaurants in downtown Montreal which is understandable and there’s nothing we can do about it, but extra water bottles were not free of charge, I just thought that since the hotel is already saving money from not having to serve breakfast the water bottles should be free.

Read More
Read Less

Lit moyennement confortable

By

April 13, 2021

club

Tout c’est bien passé, je d’éplore la vitre de le fenêtre qui n’était pas nettoyer correctement à l’Exterieur

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel

By

April 01, 2021

club

J'ai adoré mon expérience à cet hôtel, le personnel à la réception était accueillant et amical. J'ai bien aimé la piscine, le spa et le gym qui étaient facilement accessible et très agréable ! La chambre était propre, le lit confortable et la salle de bain très jolie avec la grande douche. J'ai bien aimé mon séjour, je recommande cet hôtel !

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

March 29, 2021

club

Great location downtown. Wonderful room. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 21, 2021

club

Excellent, The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing (Joane Lesjardins and Aexander D).

Read More
Read Less

Propre et tranquille

By

March 16, 2021

club

Chambre propre, lit très confortable, employés serviables et professionnels, mais la fenêtre était sale.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien!

By

March 13, 2021

Très reposant et la vue était magnifiques le soir!

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2021

club

Accueil chaleureux. Chambre très grande et spacieuse.

Read More
Read Less

service à la clientèle irréprochable

By

March 05, 2021

club

J’ai appelé pour réserver une chambre à la dernière minute et on m’a servi avec politesse et professionnalisme! Les employés ont surpassé mes attentes et je reviendrai sans aucun doute.

Merci

Read More
Read Less