Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 937 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

937opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

舒服

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooook

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒服

By

19 julio 2020

club

床铺舒服,服务一流,灯光柔和,干净整洁,体验很棒。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not included

By

04 julio 2020

platinumelite

There is a problem in the booking system, even I have booked with breakfast included but it was not registered in the hotel booking system and I have to open my computer to prove it, It makes me feel as if I was trying to lie to them, it must not happen again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

28 enero 2020

platinumelite

Dopo parecchi giorni di permanenza dovuta a motivi di lavoro posso ritenermi soddisfatto dell’hotel e fiducioso nella prossima permanenza. È stato piacevole trovare anche sostegno da parte della manager che gestiva l’accoglienza ai visitatori stranieri e ritengo opportuno sottolineare la massima serietà e disponibilità nell’aiutare in qualsiasi occasione.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

23 enero 2020

Staff service is good , thank you to all that serve me during my stay.
This stay was paid by my supplier but book under my name , as i am IHG member do i have my rewards point and room night stay add in to qualify the next level?
I have ask the front desk staff , she said Yes but i do not receive any update from your hotel .
Also i need to ask them do i qualify to have my Fruits Platter as they said need to check but they did send to me after checking??
Over all this is one of the best Holiday Inn i have stay in China.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

22 enero 2020

club

Probably the best hotel in Nantong. Good value for the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes daheim Gefuehl

By

19 enero 2020

platinumelite

auser executive Floor war alles rund herum empfehlenswert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔で世界基準のホテル

By

13 enero 2020

タイトル通り世界基準の施設、サービスが受けられるホテルです。
ジム、プールの老朽化・メンテ、中華中心の朝食、スタッフの英語力など改善点はありますが、中国ということを考慮すれば十分だと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

07 enero 2020

club

Dear IHGians,
Appreciate you all your colleagues for serving me the best possible manner.

By including more international menu I could have make my stay more comfortable.

Regards,

Bipin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and friendly hotel

By

25 diciembre 2019

Great staff, good room with comfortable bedding. Wish to have better choices for breakfast, and restriction free wifi (can not access google, whatsapp...)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr saubere Zimmer bequemes Bett

By

20 diciembre 2019

Die Sauberkeit war hervorragend das Zimmer hell,auch das Bett ließ nichts zu wünschen übrig.
Leider fand ich die japanische Esslandschaft für unzweckmäßig .
Ebenfalls war am Abend die Geräuschbelästigung durch das mongolische Restaurant sehr hoch.
Das Personal war kompetent und stets bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

19 diciembre 2019

This is one of the Holiday Inn with good daily rate to stay , thank you for this hotel management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información