Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

床铺舒适

By

July 04, 2016

club

住宿不错,床铺舒服。卫生状况良好,安静怡人。

但是房间送餐的色拉数量之少,和价格比非常令人不满意,和同类型的酒店比,色拉分量实在少得可怜了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。就您提到的送餐色拉量少的问题,我们已经反馈至餐饮部,我们会按照假日品牌标准严格控制所有餐饮出品包括room service的出品,尽量不让此类问题再次发生。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净卫生

By

July 04, 2016

club

服务人员热情高效,很有责任心;
房间干净卫生,生活用品齐全;
早餐很丰富,食物种类繁多
退房效率高,礼宾服务周到,耐心。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们真的很自豪,您能发现我们那么多的服务细节,也希望我们能因为您而做得更好。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务周到。

By

July 04, 2016

club

酒店位置非常适合出行,周边环境舒适,绿化面积大,洗漱用品卫生干净。空调质量很好,房间关照和好,噪音低,适合睡眠休闲娱乐。最重要的是服务员责任心强,为客户着想,能将客户忘在房间的贵重物品及时归还。非常感谢绿洲酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。发现客人遗留的贵重物品并归还,是我们应该做的,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

泳池不错,服务一流

By

July 03, 2016

club

对于入住感觉还是不错的,整体比较好,但还是有很多需要改善的 毕竟跟洲际酒店还是有一定差距 泳池还可以改善的更好 就是夜间灯光的原因,因为灯光太暗 晚上游泳 有点渗的慌!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们对因灯光昏暗,给您使用泳池带来的不便,深感歉意,我们已经将该问题反应至前厅部,我们会尽快了解问题作出调整,真挚期待下一次已更好的面貌来为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,费用合理

By

July 01, 2016

club

酒店服务人员热情周到,回答疑问专业水平。酒店设施整齐,消防设施管理规范。房间宽敞、安静,床铺枕头舒服。浴室、卫生间整洁。餐厅用餐愉快,早餐面条做的可口一些就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。您提到的早餐面条口味问题,我们已反馈至餐饮部,您可以提前告知面档的师傅,需要什么口味,这样我们能给您提供更可口的美食,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

酒店总体评价

By

July 01, 2016

1:酒店是很适合推荐给同事和亲朋好友。
2:房间很干净,舒适。
3:服务很好。

不足点:
1:我们到时,餐厅已经没有包间,感觉位置有点紧。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并愿意将酒店推荐给您身边的人!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。由于您入住期间客情较忙,造成的餐厅没有包间的问题,我们深感歉意,如果您喜欢私密的空间也可以选择我们的room service,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺不舒服

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

睡觉捂一身汗,很不舒服。空调打不下来,要求服务人员来调低空调,他们就一直假模假样来调一下,调好以后信誓旦旦告诉你一会儿温度就低了,再等一个小时云云。但是一个小时一个小时过去了,温度仍然降不下来,睡到半夜里,空调居然彻底不制冷了,温度升到了27度。试问,你们谁家27度的天,还垫棉花,盖羽绒被的?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的空调及被子问题已经反馈至工程部及房务部,我们会彻底调查本次事件,并将及时改善空调系统,尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

睡得香

By

June 22, 2016

club

带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行带孩子了 没有儿童乐园 游泳池还行

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并给予我们的肯定!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。提前预约假日酒店家庭体验项目,可爱的boomi会在房间等着您和您的孩子哟!我们每隔2小时就会对泳池的水温及水质进行检测,保证泳池的24小时27℃的恒温及您的使用安全,这个问对对于老人和小孩来说可能偏低,建议热身后再使用泳池,期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

整体很好

By

June 21, 2016

club

综合来说,性价比很不错,下次还是会选择入住.交通和停车比较方便,但可惜的是地下停车场到一楼大堂的路线有些绕,指示牌不够温馨.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。您提到的停车场指示问题,我们已反馈至安保部门,但是因为停车场的管理权不在酒店,可能无法及时进行改善,但是我们会尽快做出调整,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流 睡眠质量也可以

By

June 21, 2016

club

出差商务的第一选择,给人比较贴心和家的感觉,作为会员还是要推荐假日酒店。有时候商务宴请比较晚,如果有延迟到下午3点或者4点的退房服务就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并愿意向您的亲朋好友推荐我们!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。因为您是我们尊贵的IHG会员,所以可以享受延迟至下午2点退房的服务,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

My last visit at Holiday Inn Nantong

By

June 20, 2016

club

I found the Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International to be very professional with the rooms kept very neat and tidy.
I would certainly recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 17, 2016

club

The Hotel is neat and clean. The only downside is there does not seem to be much within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less