Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 13, 2017

性价比比较高,现在入住率提高了,预定会遇到满房的现象,
但是如果在有房的前提下我还是会选择假日酒店进行入住

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了我们酒店。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。如遇客房入住率较高时,可提前致电我们预订房间,真诚期待您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的商务之旅

By

January 10, 2017

工作人员热情,房间干净整洁,体验感舒适,早餐氛围舒适,早餐丰富可口!下次南通之行还是会选择绿洲国际假日酒店,谢谢你们的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并给予我们的肯定!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。首先非常高兴看到您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对我们工作人员、酒店房间、早餐的肯定及赞许,酒店的设施均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的体验

By

January 09, 2017

酒店很新,硬件条件很不错,位置略偏,除了酒店外基本没有其他就餐选择,不过考虑到价格,仍然是南通本地性价比很高的选择。作为IHG的品牌酒店,服务必然是令人满意的,从房间服务到健身房、游泳池等,基本满足了商务出差的一切需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的宾客>,非常感谢您于入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并对酒店的满意。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。我们不断提升设施和服务,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。另外,在此我很乐意向您推荐酒店的日料小火锅以及意大利美食节,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

优质睡眠

By

January 06, 2017

房间干净整洁, 网络速度也很给力.

床很舒服, 倒头就睡着了. 我睡觉比较轻, 但在这里睡眠质量还不错!



谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务不错

By

January 05, 2017

club

交通方便,离高架和冒险乐园很近。但是晚上有听到火车的声音。早餐比较丰富,浴室毛巾很舒服。工作人员很热情。第二天整理房间很早,建议整理床铺时,把住客的杯子放远一点。车库上来要走一段路,不是太方便,总体不错。

Read More
Read Less

干净,卫生,整洁

By

January 05, 2017

club

房间干净卫生,整洁,并且面积比较大,卫生间洗漱用品齐全,环境明亮。
迎宾服务热情,细致,周全。

唯一一个建议是提高入住办理和退房帮里的速度,感觉人比较多,办理入住和退房时,时间比较长。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Holiday Inn

By

January 03, 2017

This is a surprise find for a Holiday Inn, as it has the appearance of a five-star hotel (and listed as such) with great rooms and big bathroom. It is a comfortable stay. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International .We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we lookforward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thankyou!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest Name ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedbackwith us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with our Guestroom made your stay experience morememorable. We will continue to strive in delivering qualityservices, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us andcontinuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

January 03, 2017

员工服务热情,有回访关怀电话。物品遗留在房间,退房时没有发现,导致影响工作。后来我打电话询问才告知我确实有物品在房间。最后邮寄给我。还是到付。如果及时发现就不会出现这个问题。所以这方面有待提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的服务问题,我们深表歉意。相关个人和部门已经得到了整改,此类问题将确保不再发生。非常感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。您的意见非常宝贵,再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以更加完善的服务真诚期待您继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

December 28, 2016

此次是商务出行,酒店预定渠道非常的方便,地理位置交通方便,酒店提供免费的地下停车场,冬季停车环境优势明显。前台接待服务意识比较强,客房内部整洁如新,客房每日清洁服务人员非常用心,餐厅服务人员微笑接待,菜品种类丰盛,口味也很好。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

December 26, 2016

性价比超高,服务好

每次来南通必住。服务也不错

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 26, 2016

club

很满意,虽然位置偏了点,但是相对于对面的诺华庭酒店,大气上档次,服务人员素质也较高。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。首先非常高兴看到您对于南通绿洲国际假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!酒店的设施均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令旅途尽善尽美。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常好!

By

December 23, 2016

服务很好!早餐也不错!停车方便!环境安静,位置略偏,适合开车前往,高架下来右拐就到酒店了。价格也非常合适!

Read More
Read Less