Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

环境可以

By

February 28, 2017

club

该酒店总体不错,性价比适中,在当地属于较好的酒店,但服务细节需要提升,需要继续努力,以便取得更好的改进。

Read More
Read Less

温馨服务 家的感觉

By

February 27, 2017

温馨服务 家的感觉。 前台和客房服务很好! 早餐品种需要增加,类如煎饺 馄饨等传统中国美食。部分房间插座需要更新。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 27, 2017

club

服务很好,房间很好,睡眠很好,浴室很干净,水量充足,服务员的留言很好,关心顾客。服务很好,房间很好,睡眠很好,浴室很干净,水量充足,服务员的留言很好,关心顾客。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

February 27, 2017

club

床铺舒适度较好,提供软硬枕头组合可以有更好的选择,周边环境安静,还有较好的隔音效果,还有室内温度控制舒适智能,保证了很好的睡眠质量

Read More
Read Less

糟糕的体验

By

February 26, 2017

服务滞后,各环节衔接不到位,硬件设施陈旧损坏无法正常使用,要求换房白白等了2小时,换到的仍是硬件损坏的房间

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 26, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read More
Read Less

性价比挺好

By

February 22, 2017

club

总体体验比较好,在餐厅用餐以及询问相关问题时都接受到了比较好的服务。不喜欢这种需要限制数字的评价方式。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,床铺和早餐很好

By

February 19, 2017

club

见之前详细评论。
性价比很高,但是由于是洲际酒店集团,在管理上应该更高标准,建议在细节上可以更严谨更细致,这样对酒店客人的入住体验会更好!部分房间的隔音效果差,例如02房型。客房服务管理和培训应该加强!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好。感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。对于您在此期间遇到的房间空调问题,我们深表歉意。非常感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。感谢您的理解与支持,希望此次事件没有影响您对我们的映像,我们将继续努力,诚挚的邀请您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

February 14, 2017

club

Comfortable stay - friendly and secure, staff very helpful, good food

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

酒店住宿感受

By

February 14, 2017

位置距离机场、高铁比较方便,整体环境比较安静,周围绿化不错。服务人员态度不错,房间比较大,各方面还算舒适、整洁、干净,电视内容比较多,WIFI信号强度和速度都还可以,偶尔可能会出现掉线。
酒店周边不是很方便,最近的超市和吃饭都要走约10分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢你下榻南通绿洲国际假日酒店,感谢您对我的认可及好评,我们酒店毗邻的公共交通可直达众多热门景点。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。未来,随着周边配套设施的完善,酒店将更能方便你的出行!再次感谢惠顾,期待您下次造访继续选择南通绿洲国际假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

居住舒适度不错

By

February 11, 2017

club

枕头是真的很软 很舒服 洗澡水也不错 设施很全 由于是最高层 风景不错 就是房间里有个门是锁着的 不知道是什么用途 总觉得怪怪的

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好。感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并对我们的酒店设施高度肯定!很高兴您能感受到物超所值的入住体验。对酒店而言这是最大的肯定和褒奖。您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令你一扫旅途疲惫, 再次感谢您的惠顾,我们诚挚期盼您再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

设施齐全,服务周到

By

February 11, 2017

club

酒店设施齐全,有健身房和游泳池,而且还有桑拿,让客人有丰富的休闲选择。工作人员态度亲切,让客人倍感温馨,有宾至如归的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您对南通绿洲国际假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店设施的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是 酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,即日起至3月31日,一楼绿洲西餐厅的意大利美食节,让您足不出户即可享受到异国风味。期待您再次选择入住!
Read More
Read Less