Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 943 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

挺好

By

17 July 2021

来了很多次了,各方面都是很棒的,以后还会来。够不够25个字啊??????????????????

Read More
Read Less

房和早餐都好

By

10 July 2021

酒店和房间整体感觉很新,早餐种类多,靠近万象城,满意。

Read More
Read Less

整体较好,服务待提升

By

02 June 2021

platinumelite

酒店硬件较新,床品很舒适,客房清扫干净,但总体服务意识有待提升,前台、西餐厅、中餐厅,服务员不主动不热情

Read More
Read Less

Maskless People Allowed to Walk Around

By

02 January 2021

During times of Covid, the hotel staff didn't bother to warn people walking around with no masks.
And why is there NO priority given to IHG members? There's a section for it but anyone can just walk in and use the counters.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a Nantong

By

14 December 2020

Ho avuto un ottimo soggiorno. Camera pulita e letto comodissimo. Buona la colazione al mattino. Personale preciso e cordiale

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

13 December 2020

整体感觉不错,酒店干净整洁,服务好,餐饮也可以,推荐

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

09 September 2020

club

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooook

Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

19 July 2020

club

床铺舒服,服务一流,灯光柔和,干净整洁,体验很棒。

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not included

By

04 July 2020

platinumelite

There is a problem in the booking system, even I have booked with breakfast included but it was not registered in the hotel booking system and I have to open my computer to prove it, It makes me feel as if I was trying to lie to them, it must not happen again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

28 January 2020

platinumelite

Dopo parecchi giorni di permanenza dovuta a motivi di lavoro posso ritenermi soddisfatto dell’hotel e fiducioso nella prossima permanenza. È stato piacevole trovare anche sostegno da parte della manager che gestiva l’accoglienza ai visitatori stranieri e ritengo opportuno sottolineare la massima serietà e disponibilità nell’aiutare in qualsiasi occasione.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

23 January 2020

platinumelite

Staff service is good , thank you to all that serve me during my stay.
This stay was paid by my supplier but book under my name , as i am IHG member do i have my rewards point and room night stay add in to qualify the next level?
I have ask the front desk staff , she said Yes but i do not receive any update from your hotel .
Also i need to ask them do i qualify to have my Fruits Platter as they said need to check but they did send to me after checking??
Over all this is one of the best Holiday Inn i have stay in China.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

22 January 2020

club

Probably the best hotel in Nantong. Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less