Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall Experience

By

29 September 2016

The Holiday Inn Oasis in Nantong does things right. The hotel is modern, the staff are courteous and the facilities are clean.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。
工作人员热情、细致,房间整洁,早餐丰富。
希望下次有时间去体验游泳、健身等服务。
修改官网订价与外部订价差,以方便客户从IHG官网预订。
更换不合标准的插座。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们每隔2小时就会对泳池的水温及水质进行检测,保证泳池的24小时27℃的恒温及您的使用安全。您提到的官网订价与外部定价差的问题,我们对因这一问题给您造成的不便深感抱歉。我们将逐步调整,尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

I would like to thanks all the staff and in particular: Serena (front desk), August (concierge), Tiffany and many others. All of them kind, polite, professional, warm, helpfull and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

前台服务细致

By

23 September 2016

前台服务细致并且很周到。微小服务让人感觉温馨舒适。
很喜欢这种感觉!
但是不太喜欢这条评论必须超过50个字符的要求, 显得生硬。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们很感动,您能注意到我们微小之处的服务,也很抱歉官网这种评价方式给您带来的不便,我们会和总部做出反馈。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

床偏软

By

23 September 2016

此次入住的双床房,床大小孩可以,但是床偏软。晚餐自助餐的性价比高,酒水敞开喝。即使时间结束了也没有催促客户离开,这点不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店的每一张床都是国际知名品牌床垫。绿洲西餐厅即日起至12月20日,将推出意大利美食节,届时您可以享受纯正的意大利美食,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

21 September 2016

club

床铺软硬度适中,睡眠较好!泳池也挺好,孩子在里面游泳非常开心,白天游泳光线更好!周边有万科广场,外出餐饮也挺便捷!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。我们每隔2小时就会对泳池的水温及水质进行检测,保证泳池的24小时27℃的恒温及您的使用安全,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience in Nantong for a week end

By

19 September 2016

Very good surprise to find this hotel so easily with the car and discover this hotel unknown for a lot of people that I know and spend 2 relaxing days there.

The Chinese restaurant is very good for the food and prices relatively correct.
I was maybe lucky to have a large room upstairs but really big with plenty of space.

With a bit more updated wall paper, it will be an excellent Holiday Inn standard hotel ; staff was also very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务不错

By

18 September 2016

整体不错, 一些细节可以改善,如房间插座质量, 洗浴用品质量。另外,如果晚餐能多些选择会更好,毕竟附件配套还不够完善, 商业和餐饮不发达,可供选择的余地不大, 酒店自助餐就成为了首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

比较满意的住宿

By

17 September 2016

中秋虽大雨,但整体住宿过程较好,前台送的会员待遇只有水果没来,不过也无所谓,中秋节人太多,难免有遗漏,总体感觉不错,期待下次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。虽然您对入住相对来说比较满意,但是对于我们的疏漏我们任然表示十分抱歉,我们会加强培训,避免此类情况的发生,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

17 September 2016

前台接待人员服务热情,餐厅服务人员服务及时周到,客户经理总是考虑客户的需求与感受,经常与客人沟通,为酒店的赢得了声誉。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们很高兴您可以接受酒店的回访,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

服务友好

By

16 September 2016

club

每一位服务人员都很热情,面带微笑,主动打招呼,给人宾至如归的感觉,办理入住过程,很主动的询问很多客户的潜在需求,帮助客户能够自酒店舒适的入住

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们很高兴您能注意到前台服务人员的热情,我们会更加努力做到更好,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

南通绿洲国际假日酒店入住体验

By

14 September 2016

酒店虽然位置略偏,但是自驾出行停车很方便。
整体评价很好,一定要改善的话,希望改善洗漱用品。
特别是梳子,自己忘记带了,用了酒店的梳子,一下就坏了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。酒店地上地下一共为您准备了400余个停车位,为您的自驾出游提供方便。同时,我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,深感抱歉。您所提到的洗漱用品问题已经反馈至房务部,我们已经通知相关人员进行整改,并加强监督,尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less