Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 238 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

très bon acceuil mais chambre et surtout salle de bain trop vieillissant

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

les chambres partiellement rénovées sont mal éclairés et vieillotes , les salles de bain d'un autre temps et en très mauvais état : évier fendu, robinets qui fuit, baignoire trop usagée, marbre horrible....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and good weather!

By

23 noviembre 2016

Very pleased with the service we received.
The staff went out of their way to help us and satisfy our requirements. This included researching places we wanted to visit.
Rooms were quite - we asked for quiet rooms and we got them.
Some staff recognised us from earlier visits - quite some achievement!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear A and R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our helpfull staff, our quiet and cosy rooms and your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards, Maria Patana The Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 noviembre 2016

Excellent staff and quiet location away from the main tourist areas, but close enough to walk. Clean and quiet rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear JMDFW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our good location. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service client irréprochabe

By

18 noviembre 2016

Nous avons séjourné à l'occasion de notre participation au marathon Nice Cannes. L'équipe d'accueil à spontanément répondu favorablement à notre sollicitation pour anticiper de manière importante l'heure du petit déjeuner du Dimanche. Afin de permettre aux participant(e)s une parfaite digestion, le petit déjeuner a été disponible dès 5h30 du matin, avec beaucoup de bienveillance et de complicité dans un moment ou le stress est souvent de mise.
Merci.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Cher M., Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Pour ce qui concerne le petit déjeuner c'est juste un petit effort, car nous veillons toujours à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Réception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and great service

By

16 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

It is good location, easy to find.
for the cleaning, please send the card if the customers do not need cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Daisy yin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We take in consideration your comment and we will report that to our housekeeping service. We hope you will visit us again. With our best regards, Francesco, S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hospitality

By

07 noviembre 2016

Young lady on reception could not have been more helpful. She was the true professional even loaning us a children's book (English) for my three and half year old son!

Barman provided us with IHG treats so we had a great time there. Again a shining example of French Barman.

Even the taxi driver who collected us was very welcoming and professional even be it a short drive to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour très confortable

By

30 octubre 2016

Cet hotel est parfaitement situé dans la ville de nIce et offre toutes les attentes d'un bon séjour
Il est facile de s'y garer et malgré les travaux il n'y a pas de nuisances

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Cher oblx, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Maria Patana La réception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best staff

By

28 octubre 2016

the staff went out of their way when my eye glasses were broken in two. i had a pair of glasses shipped to the hotel and they were caught up in customs.
Francesco was instrumental in getting my glasses delivered before the end of my stay.
Francesco deserves a huge THANK YOU from me.

if I return i will definitely stay at this hotel !

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 octubre 2016
Dear Davoz, Thank you so much for your kind review about your stay at Holiday Inn Nice Center. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you had a great time with us and that you particularly liked our staff! Our staff's mission is the guest satisfaction, so thank you one more time , i will pass on your kind words to Francesco. We would be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Maria Patana The Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reward points well spent

By

27 octubre 2016

well placed hotel in old town. ideal for access to sea front or shopping areas. loads of resturants, markets and places to visit.

comfortable room with large bath and good wifi. friendly multilingual staff.

this is an ideal staring point for anyone who likes walking as they explore the area or grabbing a train to cannes, monaco or even milan.

looking forwards to returning next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Dear adnnp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us and that you especially for choosed our hotel to spend your IHG reward points. I'm glad to know as well that you appreciated our amazing executive rooms and our central location only at 5 minutes from the Promenade des Angalis and close to many shops and restaurants and our helpfull and multilingual staff. We are looking forward to welcome you next year!!! Sincerley, Maria Patana The Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great

By

20 octubre 2016

club

Hotel is pretty well located, the room is nice. But staff is outstanding, I liked it a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Dear SBnca, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, our central location , our confy rooms and our magnifique staff. Your satisfaction is our mission, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Maria Patana The Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice for a Stay in Nice

By

20 octubre 2016

Located about midway between the Gare Nice-Ville railway station and the Promenande des Anglais, and quite near the tram system, the Holiday Inn Nice proved to be an excellent choice for a recent eight-night stay for my wife and me, and two friends. Our rooms were clean, neat and comfortable, and the welcome gift of luscious fruit was most appreciated and enjoyed. They also very thoughtfully placed a cooler of iced tea in the lobby, which was very refreshing when returning to the hotel from walks around beautiful Nice.

The thing that really set the hotel apart, however, was the genuine friendliness and outstanding service of the staff. All seemed truly proud of the establishment and happy to assist in any way possible. While all of the staff were prompt, courteous and accommodating, for us Maria was most hospitable, knowledgeable, and helpful. She made us feel like special guests and provided superbly useful information about transportation and interesting sites, as well as excellent recommendations for dining.

We were quite pleased with Holiday Inn as the choice for our stay in Nice. It is conveniently located, reasonably priced, and staffed with top-notched personnel who certainly dispel the foolish myths about the unfriendliness of the French. The hotel played a big role in making our stay in Nice very enjoyable, and we hope to return for another visit in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 octubre 2016
Dear KHPP, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is a pleasure to read your kind words about the warm and efficient service, as we take pride in making our guests’ stay the most enjoyable and memorable one. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to welcome you back very soon during your future stays on the French Riviera. Best regards, Maria Patana The Reception
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb staff

By

19 octubre 2016

platinumelite

There is much to commend at this charming hotel in the heart of Nice. The natural welcome offered by staff is a million miles from that often experienced at numerous hotels across Europe.

An excellent room was allocated, on a high floor, with a view across much of the city centre and away from the obtrusive traffic noise.

Absolutely no hesitation in using the same hotel again, but this is down to the staff welcome and professionalism. A special thank you to the two staff on duty at our point of check-out.

One piece of advice to potential visitors - Different levels of breakfast are offered to different guests. As we were only offered the 20 Euro version, we declined. There are two less costly breakfast formulae, but these were not available to us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2016
Dear Hegarty59, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Nice Center. We are honored to read such a lovely comment. We will be happy to share your feedback with our team as your comfort and satisfaction is our priority. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for your future stay in Nice. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información