Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 898 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

C'est manifique!

By

24 May 2022

club

We cannot say enough good things about our stay here. While everyone and everything was outstanding, I’d like to give extra credit to Theo at the bar and Chef for the Tartufa pizza. We have travelled extensively and eat and drink well, and this was the BEST pizza I have ever had anywhere. Theo went out of his way to make our experience great, and he was a joy to talk to. Bravo! Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

23 May 2022

We picked this hotel for one night pre cruise. It was a great decision. The hotel is clean and comfortable, the receptions and management the best! We were also quite pleased by the restaurant which was surprisingly (yes surprise was a word we used a lot) full of locals. Many hotel restaurants are mediocre at best, but this was a place real people came to on a Friday night. The popular choice for dinner was the pizza though our pasta dishes were delicious. Price was quite nice a good value. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

26 April 2022

Overall out stay was great. The hotel was super close to everything, all the stores, the beach, the sights, restaurants,… there was also a subway right next to the hotel so it was really easy to get from / to the airport. We didn’t have breakfast in the hotel but the restaurant in the hotel was really convenient. We had dinner there every night. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was nice too. Overall the hotel was nice, the reception and the lobby were really modern and the room was nice too. The staff were all friendly as well. There are only a few things we didn’t like such as the darkness in the room. It was especially dark in the evenings or during the days when it was cloudy and raining. The room could use more lamps. It was also a bit too cold in the room as we stayed in April, and there was no way to alter the temperature. I’m sure that’s not a problem during the summer months though. But other than that, it was all good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice IHG hotel in heart of Nice

By

07 March 2022

The hotel is very good and answers all expectation from IHG hotels. It is located in heart of Nice within 10 minutes walk from Railway station and from the English walkway
The staff was friendly and supportive.
There is a public parking just over the door to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 February 2022

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time staying here in Nice. Centralized location, paid parking easy access (next door, but expensive at 28€/day), king bed with pull-out sofa perfect for our family of 2 kids, excellent view of the fireworks during the Carnaval night opening ceremony, wonderful & kind staff - especially to the receptionist lady that helped us find food in the kitchen in between meal times for the kids (delicious pasta, by the way). Generous IHG platinum benefit for 4 drinks for the entire family - usually other hotels give 2, only for the adults.

Concierge for parking not available during our stay. Maybe breakfast offerings could have been better and include omelets/fried eggs (they are an extra 5 euros). Other than that, everything else was perfect. Thanks for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Haut de Gamme

By

05 January 2022

Hotel équivalent à un Crowne Plaza.
Emplacement et personnel exceptionnel
Le petit déjeuner est bon, mériterait plus de choix
Les chambres sont de qualité, des travaux pourraient les embellir
Excellent séjour

Read More
Read Less

Unbeatable location, very pleasant renovated restaurant, friendly staff, dated rooms

By

25 December 2021

Executive room on high floor, with garden view, is not huge (less than 25 sqm large).
The hotel lobby and restaurant have been renovated, but not yet the rooms which show their age.

Small bedroom with quite comfortable bed, desk

Bathroom with bathtub.
Bathrobe
Galimard toiletries.

Large television set with good selection of national and international channels. Not possible to connect the tv with mobile devices.

Lavazza coffee machine and kettle
Free still water.

Very quiet.
Nice vew over the garden and Cimiez area.

GOOD
Very friendly staff
Nicely renovated restaurant and bar.
Good breakfast
Central location, next to tram station, with direct access to the airport. 8 minutes walk to the beach
Pleasant sunny terrace

BAD
Rooms définitely need a renovation (which is planned but has been postponed with Covid crisis).
I was charged for my omelette despite having booked a rate with warm breakfast (charge was removed at check-out after complain).

Read More
Read Less

highly recommended for business travelers

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

I did enjoy to stay at this property. Wonderful staff willing to assist inhouse guests and pretty well-maintained property. good location to reach any attractions. my special thanks to Mdm. Amelie at Reception!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 December 2021

club

Hotel clean, close to everything, friendly staff, just need to improve the breakfast. I hope to come back soon with family

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour à Nice

By

12 December 2021

club

Hôtel très bien situé au centre ville de Nice. Accueil et services très bons. Restaurant et petits déjeuners parfaits.

Read More
Read Less

Da provare sicuramente!

By

12 December 2021

club

Estrema disponibilità e cortesia del personale; camera ampia , comoda e molto pulita

Read More
Read Less

Séjour marathon nice

By

08 December 2021

club

Chambre vieillotte
Matelas peu confortable
Banquette lit peu confortable également

Mais surtout le bruit de la chaufferie qui empêche de dormir bruit ascenseur

Vue top


Je ne reviendrai pas

Read More
Read Less