Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 285 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent location

By

23 May 2017

The hotel is well situated, easy walking distance of sea front, main shopping street and Nice old town.
Our executive room was very comfortable and although there is construction work going on in connection with the new tram system there was no disruptive noise heard from the room.
Breakfast is a buffet and a reasonable choice although the cooked food could be kept warmer.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
A good choice if visiting Nice for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 May 2017

club

worth considering

very helpful receptionists

lazy breakfast staff

very accessible

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and Professional

By

22 May 2017

club

Great visit to HI Nice, greeted by friendly and welcoming staff. Early check in was allowed which was great as it meant we could settle in early and get out and explore.
Thank you HI Nice for making our wedding anniversary visit so special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good internet and service

By

17 May 2017

We were touring France and stayed in Nice for four days. The Holiday Inn was conveniently located and the room was roomy and comfortable. Internet facility was easy to use and reliable. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly as were the restaurant staff. There is some construction work in the street with tram rail construction however, this did not impact on the comfort or noise level within the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION; CURRENTLY IN A CONSTRUCTION ZONE: BEWARE OF NOISE

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

THIS IS A FANTASTIC LOCATION IN NICE. ROOM WAS OKAY, BED NOT PARTICULARLY COMFORTABLE. THE CITY IS IN THE PROCESS OF EXPANDING ITS TRANSIT SYSTEM, AND THERE WAS NOISE BEGINNING AT 7 AM RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL. NOT GOOD. IT WAS EARLY MAY BUT THE WEATHER WAS ALREADY WARM ENOUGH TO REQUIRE AIR CONDITIONING. THE THERMOSTAT WAS SET HIGHER THAN WE WANTED, HOWEVER, SO WE COULD NOT COOL THE ROOM. BY OPENING THE WINDOWS WE INVITED IN MISQUITOS AND WERE BITTEN MULTIPLE TIMES. STAFF ALL NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. PARKING AVAILABILITY IN ADJACENT GARAGE NOT AS PROMISED, WHICH PROVED PROBLEMATIC. BUT I CANT ARGUE WITH THE IDEA LOCATION........................

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to all attractions clean hotel shopping and restaurants nearby

By

13 May 2017

club

Very good location And nearby attractions
Comfortable bed
Clean hotel
Staff very accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno, eccellente servizio.

By

04 May 2017

club

Soggiorno perfetto, grazie anche alla professionalita' di Francesco, attento ad ogni dettaglio, molto professionale.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal und beste Lage

By

04 May 2017

Sehr gute Lage des Hotels, überaus sehr freundliches Personal und herzlicher Umgang mit Baby.

Read More
Read Less

Good position and helpful staff

By

03 May 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location. Staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

03 May 2017

club

Gutes Hotel Leider Rundum des Hotel Baustelle,
schlechte Zufahrtsmöglichkeit, keine Garage!

Angrenzende Garage überteuert!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed bit yellow bath water

By

03 May 2017

club

Was a nice hotel, in a great location but the bath and shower water came out yellow amd there were no English TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 April 2017

club

The hotel is very near to Palais and beach. The neighborhood is quiet and super market is very near. Also, lots of restaurants are near by.

Read More
Read Less