Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

chambre parfaite

By

23 February 2017

club

un accueil parfait
service parfait
petit déjeuner copieux
hôtel très propre
hôtel bien placé

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Cher batigoal, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, la qualité de notre accueil, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

bel htel en centre ville

By

18 February 2017

club

Hotel très agréable, du personnel souriant et efficace.
Situation idéale.
Dommage que le stationnement ne soit pas compris dans le prix.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Cher Thie4228, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous notons votre avis sur le parking et nous transmettrons votre commentaire aux départements concernés. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

14 February 2017

Good front desk staff
strategic location
God property

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear Awanti, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our central position. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S
Read More
Read Less

tres bon acceuil mais hotel désuet

By

07 February 2017

club

je viens régulièrement pour consultation de mon dentiste situé à côté de l'hotel.

Je suis toujours parfaitement accueillie pour un bon rapport qualité/prix.

Il n'en reste pas moins que pour un hôtel de cette catégorie, les chambres sont désuètes, mal éclairées, et tristes. Quant aux salles de bain, d'un autre temps et usagées.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Chère Tarad 45, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié notre accueil, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous notons votre avis sur les chambres qui nécessitent une révision et nous transmettrons vos commentaires aux départements concernés. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

ottimo e in centro a NIZZA

By

23 January 2017

club

il personale molto professioonale sempre gentile e disponibile.Stanze pulite e luminose.ottimo per un altra vacanza.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Caro Raf.67, Innanzitutto grazie per aver trovato il tempo di scrivere una recensione sul nostro hotel. Ci fa immensamente piacere il fatto che lei abbia apprezzato la gentilezza del nostro personale e le nostre stanze spaziose e luminose. Condividerò il suo commento con il personale. Sperando di riceverla nuovamente all'Holiday inn Nice, le auguro eccellenti viaggi futuri. Cordiali saluti, Francesco, S
Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Caro raf.67, Innanzitutto grazie per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci una recensione. Ci fa immensamente piacere i fatto che lei abbia apprezzato la cortesia del nostro personale e la qualità delle nostre stanze. Condividerò il suo commento con i miei colleghi. Speriamo di riceverla nuovamente al più presto all'Holiday inn Nice. Cordiali saluti, Francesco, S
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

10 January 2017

Una lode particolare allo staff del concierge.Ottimo anche lo staff del petit dejeuner,un po'meno quello delle camere

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Caro Coronas, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

06 January 2017

club

Good location: walking distance from most of touristic spots in Nice.
Clean and tidy room, nice breakfast.
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Ste_67, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our helpull staff, our great central location and your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Patana
Read More
Read Less

Élève appliqué peut mieux faire

By

04 January 2017

Personnel serviable accueillant et professionnel qui mérite que sa "maison" soit raffraichie pour répondre au mieux aux standards actuels de cette gamme d'hôtel car l'hôtel paraît malheureusement vieillot.
La salle de bain est très décevante, ma chambre donnant sur rue était bruyante, de la lumière provenant du couloir passait sous la porte d'entrée de la chambre et l'éclairait de façon très désagréable. je retiens cependant une très bonne literie et un choix de confort de coussins vraiment top niveau. Room service rapide et efficace. Réception accueillante et souriante. Petit déjeuner que je qualifierai de standard ni plus ni moins.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher jfm, Nous apprécions que vous preniez le temps de donner votre avis sur votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprécié notre accueil, nos chambres confortables. Concernant votre commentaire sur la chambre sur rue était bruyante et la lumière provenant du couloir, nous nous excusons et c'est préférable de nous signaler vos désagréments lors de votre séjour afin de vous proposer une solution aux problèmes exposés. Sachez que toute l'équipe de l'Holiday Inn est sensible à la situation et à vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas, lors d'un prochain séjour de nous faire part de vos commentaires et nous seront heureux de pouvoir vous aider. Maria Patana La réception
Read More
Read Less

TRès bon hôtel

By

04 January 2017

Hôtel très confortable et très calme au design agréable. Chambre au décor simple mais "cosy" avec un bureau pratique et même une connexion ADSL.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher CGMPLST, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Maria Patana The front desk
Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

26 December 2016

club

Good hotel for staying as close to good restaurant area. However not best to get into technology corridor areas ... 40 to 50 mins driving time.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Dear BizTraveller123456789, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Actually our hotel is situated in the city center. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco, S Reception
Read More
Read Less

comme a la maison

By

18 December 2016

un sejour comme a chaque fois, de qualité, entouré par des personnels disponibles et attentionnés
l'hotel est idéalement situé pour un séjour d'affaire dans la région.
je reviendrai.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Cher ofekdl, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Maria Patana La réception
Read More
Read Less

Great location for tourism, great staff and super chef

By

14 December 2016

The staff was extremely kind and helpful....the location is great and I was surprised by the quality of the food in this hotel.

The only downside for me was that the room was too warm to sleep comfortably and the individual temp controls didn't support cooling.

I'd stay here again for sure. and I want to especially commend Maria at the front desk for all she did to make my stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you so much for your kind review about our staff, central location and restaurant service. We are also glad that you enjoyed our food during your stay, concerning the heater we are sorry for your inconvenient experience with the room temperature but for your next stay please do not hesitate to contact the reception so that we will help you for a more comfortable stay. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Anna Daoudi Front desk
Read More
Read Less