Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 222 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

just a great holiday inn experience

By

29 September 2016

friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bar are, cool beverage offered in lobby, great views of nice, great location near train station, comfortable bed and room. one of the better holiday inn's we've tried, all the more surprising for being in a resort city. also, sweet little balcony off the top floor gym area for views over nice and the surrounding hills.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to post a review about your recent stay at holiday Inn Nice. We are all pleased to read that you had a great time and that we were one of your best Holiday Inn experience. We hope to welcome you again very soon! Best regards, Luana Verheyen
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,整体温馨

By

23 September 2016

club

入住感受很不错,服务人员热情周到,不厌其烦。整个城市给人感觉非常干净和安静,绝对是个旅游度假的好去处。酒店位置很好,方便出来购物和去海边,旁边就有个超市。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
亲 Mandy125, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚恳 露娜 招待会
Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable et hotel bien situe

By

20 September 2016

excellent rapport qualite/prix et bonne situation geographique

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Cher A.Kane, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis concernant votre séjour à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Nice Centre. Je suis heureuse de lire que vous avez passé un agréable moment et que vous avez apprécié notre localisation au coeur de la ville de Nice. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

pas au niveau d'un 'holiday inn

By

18 September 2016

Habitué aux excellentes prestations de l'Holiday inn de Bordeaux (Pessac). je suis vraiment décu par l'ensemble des prestations et surtout l'attention porté au client.La chambre est correcte mais le service n'est pas à la hauteur. le petit dejeuner n'est pas un moment de plaisir tant sur le contenu que sur le service. je ne reviendrai pas dans cet etablissement.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Cher LSG 4 EVER, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Nice. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez été déçu de votre séjour chez nous. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin d'améliorer notre service. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service

By

18 September 2016

The hotel location is very good and convenience to the beach, training station and shopping area. The front desk staff are very nice and very helpful especially Mrs Maria and Mr Victor, they help me a lot during my stay and really appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear koala23, We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and specially that you appreciated our Front Desk Team and your perfect location. It is very encouranging for us to hear that we can help our guests to have memorable holidays in Nice. In my name and in name of our front office manager Victor, we thank you one more time and we look forward to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maria Patana Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic few days away

By

13 September 2016

My wife and I along with some of my family stayed for 4 nights and we had a fantastic break. The front desk staff were so helpful and friendly, the bar and restaurant staff were the same and the help from the porter was just as good. They were knowledgeable on places to visit and how to get there which made our experience even better. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough if you are looking for a break/holiday. We did have an issue with the air conditioning but this was sorted once we had bought it to the hotel's attention.
Nice itself was amazing and so was Monaco and Cannes.
Thankyou to everyone at the hotel for your service and we will be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Francesco , S. Reception
Read More
Read Less

Great introduction to Nice

By

03 September 2016

club

Fabulous location for exploring the city. The staff were very welcoming and the service was excellent throughout. Would happily return.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Nickolai, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed our central location our welcoming staff and your stay at the Holiday Inn Nice Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Maria Patana The Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

03 September 2016

It is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel for my business trips. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear SanJaws, What a pleasure to read your review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our great location at the heart of nice, our confortable rooms and your stay at our hotel. We hope welcoming you again to Holiday Inn Nice – Victor Hugo Kind regards, Maria Patana The Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and hotel location

By

28 August 2016

Outstanding staff and location. We will definitely try to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am glad to read the you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel, the reception staff and the center location of the hotel in the heart of Nice. We hope to see you again very soon ! Why not come back this summer to enjoy our beautiful beaches? Kind regards, Maria Patana Reception
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

25 August 2016

The location, room and staff were amazing. It's a quick 5-7 minute walk to the beach. On the way, you'll walk on the pedestrian street where there are loads of restaurants and stores to stop in. The extensive breakfast buffet was included. Eggs, sausage, bacon, croissants, waffles, fruits, cereal, coffee, tea and juice. Loads to choose from. They also had a cute little outdoor space where you can have the breakfast. The staff was superb. Very helpful with any questions. Our room was phenomenal. We had a terrace where you can hang out and sunbathe with a breathtaking view of the city. We will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Amakishi9, Thank you so much for your 5 star rate! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Nice Center and especially appreciated our buffet breakfast, our central location, the confortable rooms and our friendly satff! You are always welcome to Holiday Inn Nice Center and we look foward to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Frontdesk team make this hotel

By

22 August 2016

I booked an executive room and was offered a nice room with church view. What impressed me the most is the Frontdesk staffs. They really shown their hospitality, with great patience, and make me feel so welcomed. I took a morning train from Lyon to Nice,which took four hrs. Gorgeous Maria offered me an early check-in when I arrived at noon. Due to personal preferences, I asked for a room change next morning, Francesco and Kaloyana managed to meet my expectations and were extremely patient and nice to me, so was Maria. They are my favorite groups of Frontdesk staffs. And, the Portuguese bellboy Jose was also very helpful. By the way, he's hot. The biggest plus of this hotel is the Frontdesk staff. The only minus is there was no one escorting you to the seat during he breakfast and the room needs refurbishment. But overall I will recommend this HI to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear tonycheung, Thank you very much for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member. We would like to express our gratitude for the time you took for your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service of our team and that we had the opportunity to be of your help. I will share with pleasure your kind words with the team. Please be reassured that your constructive comment concerning the breakfast will be shared with our colleagues and taken into account so we can improve our service. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again and your friends at Holiday Inn Nice Centre. Kind regards, Kaloyana N.
Read More
Read Less

Decent accommodation

By

22 August 2016

club

We only spent a short time in the hotel as part of a group tour. The location was fairly close to the beach and quite central to all the restaurants in town. I wasn't terribly impressed with the breakfast as all the restaurants in France seem to offer the exact same thing. There is almost no difference. It really would be nice if someone offered something a bit different. Like omelettes perhaps?

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Ozzieji, First of all, we appreciate your feedback about your stay in Holiday Inn Nice Center. We are indeed located in the heart of Nice, perfect for visiting the city and its surroundings as the train/ bus station is just 10 minutes away by walk. Concerning the breakfast, we thank you for your comments and I will pass on your review to our food and beverage manager so that we can improve our services for the future. We hope welcoming you again for your next trip on the French Riviera. Kind regards, Luana Verheyen Reception
Read More
Read Less