Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 768 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Très satisfaisant.

By

October 04, 2020

club

Le séjour était très agréable. A cause du Covid et du manque de clients, le petit déjeuner était limité.

Read More
Read Less

Very average

By

October 02, 2020

Decent location by tram but charmless and uninspiring hotel.

Goes progressively down hill: smart reception, ok guest room corridors, tired bedroom and worn out and dated bathroom.

Bed mattress seemed lumpy and worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel bien placé

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

L'hôtel est pratique car il est bien situé dans une rue agréable et pratiquement au centre-ville, non loin de vieux Nice. Le mobilier de la chambre montre des signes de vieillesse et les matelas méritent d’être remplacés. Un petit coup de rajeunissement et cet hôtel serait impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Un accueil exceptionnel

By

September 16, 2020

Je tiens à remercier votre réceptionniste Vincero qui nous a offert un service de qualité, merci pour ses conseils et merci pour son sourire.
Si je devais lui mettre une note et bien c’est un 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 13, 2020

It’s a shame but I think this hotel could do with a refurb, it seems to be falling behind the new trends

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in pieno centro

By

September 12, 2020

club

In posizione strategica,ottimo servizio del giovane staff alla reception. Camera grande e confortevole con bella vista sulla città. Pulizia scadente,troppe distrazioni per un 4 stelle.

Read More
Read Less

Un jardin dans la ville

By

September 09, 2020

club

Terrasse magnifique et personnel attentionné et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Irréprochable

By

September 09, 2020

club

Un service qui n'a laissé entrevoir que des qualités tant sur l'accueil chaleureux et convivial, je remercie Aygun et Clara puis Vincenzo pour mon départ le matin.
Globalement, tant par l'équipe que par les services proposés, je n'y vois qu'une expérience appréciable à renouveler avec joie si l'occasion se présente de nouveau.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour août 2020

By

September 05, 2020

club

L'acceuil et la gentillesse du personnel, le confort des chambres, le petit-déjeuner, l'emplacement de l'hôtel, tout a été parfait. Je recommande vivement l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Nizza

By

September 02, 2020

club

Wirklich empfehlenswertes Hotel in Nizza mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Hotel super bien situé

By

August 31, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel très bien situé, à 2 pas du centre, de la mer et de la gare.
Personnel gentil, disponible et efficace.
Propreté impeccable équipe de propriété au top et sympathique.
Le petit déjeuner bénéficie d'une belle terrasse avec un bémol sur l'offre, c'est le seul point faible de cet hôtel. Il faudrait améliorer ce point ...
Je suis satisfait de cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Well located hotel with good services

By

August 31, 2020

There are 4 main important items in a hotel:
- Cleanness
- Access and location
- Sleep quality
- Staff and services.
- Value for price

And this hotel provides the best of them. All good in my point of view.
Breakfast can be better but the resturant is very good for dinner and lunch with their delicious Italian Pizza.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less