Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

September 18, 2017

Located in the centre - great place to see Nice and see all the sights

Read More
Read Less

Staff super!

By

September 16, 2017

club

Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel à cause d'un vol annulé à l’aéroport. L’hôtel est parfaitement placé en plein centre ville et le personnel nous a accueilli très chaleureusement. Une mention spéciale pour le sourire et la courtoisie de Francesco!

Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

September 15, 2017

club

This hotel is located in a good location. The station and the promenade are within than 10 minutes walk. The overall experience of the hotel was good. The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The room and beds were comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast selection of hot and cold food was good.

The hotel had a gym which was very, very basic and no use. The room had no chest of drawers or any drawer storage, so we had to keep our small items in our suitcases. The toaster in the breakfast area was broken , so it would not work correctly.
These are just minor problems and no way spoilt our stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

très bien

By

September 12, 2017

club

Rien à signaler - rien que des compliments notamment pour la gentillesse du personnel

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

September 12, 2017

club

Hôtel avec belles prestations et très bien placé.
Le restaurant de l'hôtel est également très bien.
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et nous reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Vacation Experience

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were especially friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean all common areas were clean..
The bed was comfortable and the Robes provided made it feel like home.
We visited restaurant twice and chatted with Sophie who was charming and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

September 10, 2017

Cet hotel ne rentre plus dans la classe holiiday inn et ne correspond plus aux standards actuels. Changer d'urgence les tapis, rideaux, tentures, salles de bain et decoration. Detapissez les ascenseurs. Garder le personnel !

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 08, 2017

club

Walking distance to major sightseeing sites and beach; need to replace the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel location, service and friendly staff.

By

August 31, 2017

Being a very frequent traveller and hotel user per year (mostly buisness purposes), the Holiday Inn, Nice/France was a great experience and above the regular expecatations in all aspects.
1. An excellent location. Short walking distance to centre, shops and beach and easy accessable.
2. Friendly staff and service. Exceptional service from reception. (particularly Francesco, many thanks).
3. Great valet parking service for my car. Very relaxing.
4. Clean and relaxing hotel for all purposes. Good beds.
5. Very attent regarding the addtional amenities upon arrival.
No doubt a 'Nice' surprise. Thanks to all at Holiday Inn Nice/France. Well done. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Top holiday stay

By

August 29, 2017

Had a wonderful time and the hotel had a jazz night which was great. Good food top class wine.perfect area for restaurant and bars . Close to shops. The railway station was just 10 minutes away walking,so getting around to Monaco and Cannes. The front desk was excellent on arrival and made me feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located 15 min walking from train station and 5 min walk from main shopping street.

there are lot of restaurants just a walk away from hotel where a variety of dishes can be chosen.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Value hotel

By

August 28, 2017

club

Ok hotel. Good location. Cheap so not expecting luxury decor.

Read More
Read Less