Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Well appointed property

By

July 23, 2017

club

I appreciated the full service nature of the hotel. The breakfast was ample and the lounge had good service and periodic entertainment. Construction was modern and room furnishings and size were good for a European hotel. Good city and mountain view from our room on the back of the hotel.

The only suggestions would be for a full time concierge person, rather than just a book of suggestions in the lobby and to offer face clothes for those of us accustomed to having them available.

All in all I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

July 22, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing experience in nice. Staff is very helpful and polite and answered us every queries correctly.We enjoyed our stay very much.Thanks u for such wonderful memories.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

July 19, 2017

club

浴室的漱口杯如果换成是一次性的或者是可以用开水烫一下的就好了。
在尼斯市内旅游,住这里非常方便。
酒店员工态度也不错。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff and good location. One thing could be improved, it will be better if the cup in the bathroom can withstand hot/boiled water. It is plastic, don't think it can withstand boilded water, not because we want to use it to drink water. But for making sure it is clean. Or it could also be on-times plastic cup. Just one we can clearly see it has not been used by others, or can be isinfected by ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were good size, beds comfortable, traffic noise was quite noticeable, rooms were clean staff was very good and helpful.. very good location smack in the middle of town rollup bed was broke.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel is located in a nice neighbourhood of Nice, close enough to the beach but not in the middle of a busy street, so it's peaceful and convenient. The rooms are spacious and clean, the breakfast is reasonable. What was most noteable is that the staff are lovely, they cater for any requests you may have, no issues with late check out if asked in advance, they tried to help with directions when needed. Overall - happy with our stay !

Read More
Read Less

Little Gem

By

July 17, 2017

We booked this with my hard earned IHG points ( I've just been wife reprimanded for saying that!!) and we were upgraded to an executive room :). It is in a really pleasant part of town and the road works outside didn't trouble us once for noise or unsightlymess. Now I'm sounding like the General managers nephew or something! I'm not, I am actually a well travelled IHG Spire Ambassador Member who only writes a review when it's awful or exceptional which isn't that often either way. Bottom line lovely hotel close to pretty much everything and is clean and friendly. Would I go back ....... yes but this is not a beach hotel but beats all the other IHG hotels nearby if you want a winter or spring break. Oh and the staff where brilliant!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff and location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Thank you for a great experience. The staff are wonderful and made the trip a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very good location, clost to the old town, train station and the beach. Also, they have friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

July 12, 2017

We stay in this hotel quite often and I can only recommend it. Special thanks to Francesco and Silvia at the front desk for their kindness and professionalism. They really do an excellent job!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great location

By

July 10, 2017

Excellent food at restaurant, friendly staff and at walking distance to the Promenade des Anglais as well as train station.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in a nice location

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place, kind staff. Close to everything important in Nice. Breakfasts could be improved.

Read More
Read Less