Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 272 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Nice Unexpected Wonderful

By

April 25, 2017

club

Throw everything you think you know about Holiday Inns and then stay at the Holiday Inn Nice. You're going to be pleasantly surprised!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel

By

April 24, 2017

. .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, great location and quiet

By

April 21, 2017

Love this hotel. The people were amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

C'è qualcosa da rivedere.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Sicuramente, questo soggiorno, rispetto ad un nostro precedente soggiorno di quatto anni prima, abbiamo riscontrato che, escludendo il personale della reception e chi si occupa dell'accoglienza clienti/auto/bagagli gli atri servizi sembrerebbero peggiorati.

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel was ideally located for the promenade, shops and other facilities.
Rooms and common areas were tidy and smart.
Staff were very helpful, especially at reception, where they tolerated my feeble attempts to speak French. Their English was much better than my French!
The restaurant was well set out and the staff were helpful. We had a continental breakfast at the hotel, at 13 euros. The range of food and drink available was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, near train station

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel, near train station. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Nizza

By

April 18, 2017

club

Servizio ottimo, posizione centrale e tranquilla. Camere spaziose e letti molto comodi. Il personale, giovane e preparato, ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni necessarie e assistito durante il soggiorno.

Read More
Read Less

Literie très confortable

By

April 16, 2017

Très bonne literie, personnel très compétent et convivial

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with great staff.

By

April 16, 2017

A clean and comfortable room with all necessary comforts. The hotel is in a good location, close to main shopping and eating areas. The front desk staff were great - welcoming and knowledgable. The lady who checked us in proactively offered suggestions for places to visit in Nice, Monaco, Cannes and other towns in between.
Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with nice staff but let down by chaotic breakfast service.

By

April 15, 2017

Nice hotel with very nice staff. General manager very hospitable and helpful. Front desk staff extremely helpful and polite.
Unfortunately, they are all let down by a totally chaotic breakfast service. The breakfast food quality is very good but poor layout of the breakfast room means that your food gets cold while everyone gets in each other's way to actually get some. I explained all this to the Food Manageress and she simply blamed all her workers and seemd to think it was all a big joke. They simply had no idea whatsoever how to organise the layout of the food, plates ad cutlery. They even put the toaster against the wall with its knobs jammed against the wall so you could not adjust the heat and they then put all the bread in front of the toaster on a small table so the toaster was impossible to use. When I explained this and rearranged it for them, they immediately put it back to how it was so that nobody could reach the toaster. Nice staff but completely useless. Breakfast cereal is dispensed from glass jars with spouts so small that the cereal cannot actually come out and the same applies to the orange juice dispenser. The bread baguettes are supplied on a wood chopping board but very few guests actually use the towel supplied to hold the bread while they cut it which means that the bread is constantly covered in people's and children's dirty fingerprints. Extremely unhygienic. Hot food and cold food constantly runs out so you have to ask for it and the staff then have to go back to the kitchen to find some which means more delays what is your food gets cold. All these problems are so easily fixed by a little common sense that I do not know why the breakfast is so chaotic .
In contrast to this the rest of the staff are extremely helpful and efficient and it is a very nice hotel to stay at in a very convenient and pleasant part of Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel location

By

April 11, 2017

club

We chose the Holiday Inn as it was in a good position having checked on Google Maps. It was only a very short walk to the beach in one direction and a short walk to the shops in another direction. If you do not want to eat in the hotel there are many restaurants just a short walk away. We stayed on a B B basis and the breakfast was good. Do not expect a breakfast buffet on the same scale as an Intercontinental Hotel but you are not paying Intercontinental prices! If you are in Nice for a short break and want a quality no fuss hotel in a good position you would be wise to consider the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean, modern hotel room

By

April 06, 2017

Great location, nice clean and modern hotel, excellent location.

Read More
Read Less