Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1150 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    690
  • 4 Estrellas
    296
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Peaceful stay

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

Great hotel in beautiful grounds. Staff attentive and professional and ensured we felt safe.
Meals were good but prices a bit high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel, comfortable and very friendly

By

12 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Stay here regularly and the Staff are fantastic; they at all too wiling to help.
The cleanliness of the hotel and standard of the room including cleanliness is really very good.
The food is excellent although they should consider offering some more ‘Healthy’ or low calorie alternatives for people working on business especially.
Whoops highly recommended this hotel.
Pool and gym and spa all excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Great value, never have any issues here! Wouldn’t stay anywhere else when on business in Crick .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northampton

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

Clean
Tidy
Helpful
Spot on
...............
............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff nice hotel

By

23 noviembre 2020

great hotel good location lovely staff and nice comfortable bed any requests met with professionalism

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb staff

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

This was a Holiday Inn like many other Holiday Inn's. What made it exceptional was the way the staff looked after me. They remembered my name and nothing was too much trouble.
I would have liked a bigger table in my room - I booked an executive room as I needed to work - but when I mentioned this, I was immediately offered the use of a conference room.
Dinner served in my room worked well (part of the COVID precautions) and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, calming stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel to anyone. Very friendly atmosphere. Very polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service - not user friendly

By

13 noviembre 2020

Okay hotel, okay service but to get room service you have to scan a code a use their app.... which bunks our and you have to start over. Surely a telephone call to reception would have been simpler?!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and Covid-safe

By

12 noviembre 2020

A nice welcome on arrival, with smooth check-in. The room was comfortable and clean. The app to order food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

The holiday Inn Rugby is a very good hotel the staff are all very pleasant and made my stay very enjoyable even in these uncertain times giving people low morale due to covid 19 but the staff are very professional and we're a asset to the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed in an executive room in the Holiday Inn in Rugby in November 2020. The staff were very polite and helpful throughout my stay.
The room was ok and the bed comfortable, although I would suggest that this is not worth the extra money. I was informed by a very pushy salesperson on the IHG helpdesk that this was a more spacious room and would have a large double bed, although these were just standard for any hotel in this price range. There was a fridge with a couple of bottles of water and chocolate bar in, which appears to be the only difference for the additional cost.
The bathroom was nice, although again, the shower was only mediocre and the water pressure poor.
I ate in the restaurant on the evening and the staff were excellent - there was an app to order food and drink to ensure COVID compliance which was easy to use and your order appeared very quickly. The app suggested a 10% service charge would be added to my bill, which I would have contested as I prefer to provide this directly to the staff based on their service. However, this did not appear on my bill when I paid so I was able to tip accordingly.
Traveling for business and with the new COVID lockdown pending the following day, I had to leave a day early. Whilst appreciating I checked out at 1230 which is 30mins past the deadline, (as I had to ensure I got the work finished), there was no concession provided and I was billed for the last night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best

By

01 noviembre 2020

Stay in H/Inns most weeks with work so know them well. Had to stay at my local one as moving home. Lockdown imminent and few customers but despite the obvious worries, the staff here were friendly, professional and helpful. Room was excellent quality, clean and comfortable. Food and drinks good quality and value. We also had our dog and they are definitely pet friendly. When we come back to visit, this is where we'll stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información