Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1033 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service, clean comfortable rooms, bed/pillows very comfortable

By

11 December 2019

We had a lovely, comfortable stay. All the staff were very helpful, polite and courteous. The wedding was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

09 December 2019

club

Excellent room facilities, perfect location for motorway access.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 December 2019

I love everything about this hotel. I have stayed several times now and it’s been excellent every time.

Read More
Read Less

Gaz

By

30 November 2019

club

Nice hotel food not to bad needs a better menu nice rooms got a good breakfast and good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for business but lacks atmosphere

By

17 November 2019

Nice, clean Holiday Inn with good wifi.
Restaurant and bar lack atmosphere but are pleasant enough and the staff very friendly.
Would use again for business as its clean, easy and friendly but it's not a place I'd stay out of choice.for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

As you would expect.

By

12 November 2019

club

Other than waiting about 10 minutes for the lady at the front desk to arrive so I could check in the rest of the stay was pleasant and what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay whilst on the road

By

06 November 2019

A comfortable night stay straight off the M1. The check in staff were really friendly and the breakfast was better than I've had in a lot of Holiday Inns. There were a couple of coach / school trips staying at the hotel as well, but there was plenty of room in the bar for an evening drink. The staff at breakfast seemed to be a bit flustered and unorganized as one of the coach trips had all been in at once.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome

By

01 November 2019

Made to feel very welcome on arrival. All the staff were approachable and friendly. My room was fine but there was damage to the skirting board at the head of the bed. The bathroom was clean and tidy. A bit disappointed there were not any biscuits with the tea and coffee facilities.
Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and the quality is always consistently good.

Just off the M1 it’s easy to find, has ample parking and the staff are always extremely welcoming and friendly.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a decent menu.

Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

The staff and management went above and beyond our expectations in enabling my young family to occupy adjoining rooms. Even negotiating with and compensating the current occupants and assisting them in moving rooms so that everyone could be catered for.
My family were made to feel very special through out which made for a fantastic experience.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The traveller

By

31 October 2019

For me the staff make this hotel one of the better ones to stay at, the management should be proud of them . .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, easy to get to.

By

31 October 2019

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel, however could be made much better by slightly larger rooms, slightly lower prices on food or better quality food.
I didn't like that the TV was locked down so that you couldn't plug a laptop into it for example. Especially when no other options for choosing Movies / TV shows were provided beyond the basic terrestrial TV.

Read More
Read Less