Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 508 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

very clean and comfortable hotel

By

22 February 2017

club

staff were excellent any problems or questions I had the staff were on the it immediately/ only issue I had was the menu, I was let down by this as I stay in holiday inn very often I am aware they change the menu to be honest this is the worst I have seen it,

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Rugby

By

21 February 2017

club

Great food and friendly staff.
Room was a bit wam at night however overall very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every aspect , cannot be faulted !

By

21 February 2017

club

Visited for business and leisure purposes with my wife and son . Service was exceptional in every way ! Food was excellent , room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel and Holiday Inn in general. Thank you for an excellent stay and will return soon . A special thanks to Sam on reception and Kelly and Oana from the restaurant and bar . A credit to your business!!

Read More
Read Less

“Fab-Friday Treat!”

By

20 February 2017

club

Stayed for our 'Family Friday Treat'... From the moment our girlies arrived we were met with the warmest of welcomes from Sarah on reception. Sarah was professional and polite... also fabulous with our 2 girlies. Our room was recently refurbished and looked smart - had everything we needed as a family of 4.

Slept really well. Impressed with breakfast as it is until 11am on a Saturday, which we took advantage of - arrived 9.50am and nice and quiet. Sean did a great job managing the breakfast room and Romona cooked our poached eggs to perfection... Nothing was too much trouble for breakfast - thanks to the breakfast staff.

Easy check out and nice to have the personal touch... remembering guests as they depart and asking throughout our stay if there was anything more they could do... will happily be returning again soon!

Thanks and keep up the great customer service!

ps forgot to mention the great freshly made pancakes for our girlies at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

19 February 2017

club

Very relaxing, brilliant service, room could have been cleaner,
Pool wasn't open for part of our stay which was a shame
Breakfast was not as good as other holiday inn hotels but was still lovely
Would return

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Rugby, reception staff were polite, attentive and professional and the overall standard of the hotel was excellent, thoroughly recommend this

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

14 February 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn when we visited Leicester University. We had good clean rooms and the staff were helpful and always available on reception. We didn't have time to use the gym or swimming pool as there wasn't time but they looked very inviting. The breakfast was very expensive at £14.99 per person so we decided to take our own and eat in the room. A kettle was provided so it was fine. We will definitely use this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

11 February 2017

club

Had a great weekend and the room was clean, any issues were sorted straight away, the staff we friendly and really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and we are delighted that you had an enjoyable weekend. We do hope you will visit us again soon when you are assured of a very warm welcome from our team. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good breakfast

By

11 February 2017

club

Nice staff, good breakfast, nice burger for evening meal

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Many thanks for your positive feedback, Alistair. We are delighted that you enjoyed our award winning Holiday Inn breakfast, and your evening meal. The team look forward to offering you a warm welcome back soon! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Double lock you door

By

10 February 2017

club

Just to advise anybody especially those travelling
alone to always use the safety chain on your
bedroom door.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your advice to fellow travellers. We would always recommend locking doors or utilising the safety chain whilst staying in hotels, anywhere in the World. We do hope we may have the opportunity of being of service to you again in the future. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

You let the brand down

By

08 February 2017

On arrival I was given the wrong room key. Dinner was mostly inedible. The pastry on top of the chicken pie appauling, stale and cold. This shattered when I attempted to cut into it and parts landed on the floor. The cleaners ignored this as the debris was there at breakfast. Service in the restaurant mediocre at best. It's not the young girls it's the lack of training. It's a management issue. Coffee at breakfast undrinkable. Checkout experience ok. Offered refund on meal. Asked for a manager to call...still waiting. Avoid this hotel there are better places who look after their customers well and have adequately trained staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we are sincerely sorry that your stay did not meet either yours or our own expectations. Our Operations Manager has endeavoured calling you without success on several occasions since your departure. We would very much appreciate you contacting us via hr@hirugbyhotel.co.uk with a convenient time to speak further with you. Again, we offer our apologies for your experience. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr H

By

07 February 2017

Good hotel. . Good location close to motorway. Nice bar and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. We hope you will visit us again soon when you are assured of a very warm welcome. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less