Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business A single night away at this Holiday Inn, No complaints with my stay, I always tend to use this brand and I am usually very satisfied. I will use this hotel again for work, and I would always consider using HI for leisure. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable room, good food and very easy access to motorway, but very quiet at night. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Superb! All I can say is that I cannot fault this hotel in any way. EVERY member of staff were so nice as was the food. This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at and would rate it 5 Star without a doubt! May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel for business or leisure A good hotel in exceptional grounds in a quiet but convenient location close to the motorway networks May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn® Rugby-Northampton M1, Jct.18 Internet is Terrible, even in the lounge. non executive rooms are SMALL!! Dining service can be hit and miss with time taken to receive food. Staff are generally very friendly and helpfull. Rooms are clean and well maintained. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn One of the best Holiday Inns Ive stayed at, fourth year in a row I've used this hotel for access to Silverstone. Loads of safe parking, pleasant staff who do all they can to make sure your comfortable and the hotel in general is impeccably clean. Feels very fresh. Recognised and rewarded for being a platinum ambassador member of IHG. Absolutely no reason to stop anywhere else when in the area, Great hotel. April 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking Rooms on Line When booking 5 rooms on line or through your booking line service Rooms were unavailable. Told to ring Hotel direct of which rooms were available, Seems a bit unfair as the cost per room was more than previous stay. CEMEX is a massive supporter of Holiday Inn in Rugby and in the Uk with various offices throughout the Uk, We may in future consider staying elsewhere if the cost per room is not considered value for money. The Restaurant menu in my opinion is not changed often enough And more times meals advertised on menu is not available. But food served was excellent. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and cheap Clean, comfortable and cheap Nice pool Breakfast was good Staff were friendly Car park was free What more do I need to say?:) April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:25:16.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_RUGNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>