Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 484 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

fabulous re-fit

By

21 January 2017

club

excellent refit, the only thing that was missing in the room was an in room safe

Read More
Read Less

Double allocated, then given small room

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

Got double allocated, walked in on someone else in the room in their pj's.

Got given a room that was just big enough for a double bed.

The bathroom was dirty and the bath drain was mouldy.

Breakfast had no taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 January 2017

Our stay here was amazing from the moment we walked in great staff great atomwsphere and very clean, got to the room and it was spotless asked for a cot for the little on and some more towels this was done in minutes, the sleep was outstanding as the bed was very comfy and the breakfast was great

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
We were so pleased to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us at Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton, and thank you for taking the time to post your great feedback. We do hope that you will visit us again in the future. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wifi not there

By

16 January 2017

club

Wifi is king when I travel
There isn't any !!!
The staff where very sorry but it's not there fault it's the company

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we are sincerely sorry for the temporary 'blip' in the wifi speeds during your stay. We invested in fibre optic wifi several months ago so that we may offer our guests faster speeds, and on receiving your comment this morning we will contact our service provider to enquire as to why these may have dropped so low. We hope you will visit us again. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasure, as always

By

16 January 2017

club

The staff on reception are very helpful, efficient and friendly.
My room was very clean and although cilly at first (it was December) the heating was easy to use and the room soon warmed up.
Comfortable bed and pillows and I had a great nights sleep.
Will certainly be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay with us recently. Your great feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to offering you a warm welcome back soon! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Alway love staying at holiday inns, when away from home I always feel at ease knowing that I am staying at a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoy comfortable stays at Holiday Inn and do hope to be given the opportunity of offering you a warm welcome back to Rugby soon! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Rugby

By

14 January 2017

The holiday Inn just off the M1 at J18 was very well presented and the overall stay there was very pleasant and hassle free. The checking in and checking out was very efficient and there was also a member of staff available to assist with any needs. It was a pleasure to stay at the hotel and during the time there, I was very relaxed and comfortable. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you very much for your recommendation, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We have a great team who take pride in delivering friendly, professional service to our guests and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope we can offer you a warm welcome back before too long! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business trip

By

13 January 2017

Decided to make a last minute booking for business so used the App 3 hours before arrival. This was a perfect solution to help me solve a logistics problem and so simple to do.
This is a lovely hotel and the staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are a bit on the small side but are beautiful, modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you Maile1 for your feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. Our central location offers great access to main road links and we are delighted that this suited your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rugy Holiday inn stay

By

12 January 2017

club

A pleasant and well maintained hotel with friendly staff and good facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Your lovely feedback is very much appreciated, thank you and we do hope that you will visit us again soon! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent NYE spent here

By

11 January 2017

We attended as a couple and met friends here for the New Years Eve Black tie ball.

Service was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and comfortable.

Rooms were a little on the small side, but were comfortable and clean.

Black Tie Ball was excellent - staff were very helpful and attentive, buffet meal was fantastic, and the DJ was brilliant

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
We were so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay on New Year's Eve and your lovely feedback has been shared with the whole team. We look forward to offering you a warm welcome back in the future. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, rugby

By

10 January 2017

club

Very pleasureable stay in a lovely hotel in great surroundings . The rooms are very clean and tidy, the reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
We very much appreciate your great feedback and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas comforts

By

05 January 2017

The cleanliness, welcome and friendliness of the staff made our Christmas stay such a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your comments and for sharing your Christmas with us at Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. We do hope that you will visit us again. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less