Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Crick gets an upgrade

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

I remember this hotel as dowdy and stale but no longer. It has been refurbished to a very good standard and the staff were excellent. There were four very young restaurant staff members and they all were working diligently, were responsive and being attentive when the manager was obviously providing training. This is a good reflection on management and the youngsters should be given a pat on the back for their efforts.

Nice hotel, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend break

By

25 April 2017

club

Nice hotel, conveniently situated. We found our room to be unbearably warm at night which was the only negative. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel just away from M1 motorway J18

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, speedy check in, recent refurbishment to many areas and several rooms I've stayed in over recent months are like new.

Read More
Read Less

Moved rooms!

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Booked in for 2 nights stay as a platinum elite member. However during my second day, my belongings were removed from the room and room given to someone else. The receptionist wasn't very apologetic and left me waiting while it was sorted out. I then had an hour wait for my belongings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Very slow Internet at times

By

24 April 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently. The staff are brilliant, always welcoming and if there are any issues, which isn't often, they resolve them immediately where they can. The only criticism that I have is that despite the upgraded wi-fi, at times it can still be painfully slow

Read More
Read Less

great location great service

By

22 April 2017

club

really good overnight stay , all the staff we encountered were superb

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and Service

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent stay over Easter weekend kids loved the egg which was left for me. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

night away

By

20 April 2017

club

good night away...the kids and myself enjoyed the pool area, nice and warm jacusi as well...food was very good with plenty of choice for both kids and adults...drinks were a little bit over priced...breakfast was nice and good that we could eat it fairly late too

Read More
Read Less

Cracked sink

By

20 April 2017

club

On entering the room it wasn't the normal Tidyness you expect from a hotel and there was a massive crack in the sink I mean come on who has a cracked sink in 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop to relax with lovely staff

By

20 April 2017

club

This was a much needed break in a long trip. The staff were great and very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The evening meal and breakfast were lovely, good veggie options and great with checking out a food allergy.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

18 April 2017

club

We had a very pleasant short stay, the male receptionist was very warmth and accomodating. The room was a bit small for a family of four but clean and tidy. The kids loved and enjoyed the pool and breakfast - kids' eat free. Highly recommended to our family and friends. Worth the prize!

Read More
Read Less

Superb service - would stay here again

By

16 April 2017

club

This was our second visit to the HI Rugby-Northampton, and this visit was even better than the last! Once again excellent customer service from the concierge team, they couldn't do enough for us...even replacing forgotten toiletries and booking last minute taxis....
Rooms were fresh and clean and a great nights' sleep was had by all.
Breakfast was superb as ever, a great selection and was all fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less