Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often when I am in the area. The staff are some of the best I have encountered. The hotel is a bit tired but I understand that a complete refit is about to start. Looking forward to staying when this is complete

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback 999finchy, which I have shared with the team and is very much appreciated by all. We are currently nearing the completion of our bedroom refurbishment and the new, fresh look has proven to be very well received by our guests. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Although I was only there for the one night - arriving late (approx 11pm) and out the door again at 7am, I was greeted warmly, and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.

The member of staff who greeted me was friendly, chatty and check in was completed efficiently and pleasant environment.

I just wish I'd had the chance to sample breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback Emu M, and we are delighted that you received warm, friendly service from our staff. We do hope you will return again in the future to try our famous Holiday Inn breakfast! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 03, 2016

Attentive staff and pleasant enough stay, Breakfast was first class and set you up for the day ahead.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your positive review WATP and we are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Our famous Holiday Inn breakfast is very popular, offering a comprehensive selection of hot and cold dishes and we do hope you will return again in the future for more of the same! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop Over

By

July 02, 2016

Often use this Hotel when travelling North. Easy access and good location and facilities.
The Hotel is undergoing a makeover and the whole place is much improved. Nice friendly staff and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoy your stays with us. The refurbishment is on schedule to finish in the coming weeks and we are delighted that you feel these have made a great improvement to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, hotel being refurbished at the moment.

By

July 01, 2016

I would recommend to stay, great staff who look after you. Hotel is looking slightly dated but the rooms that have been upgraded are better than they use to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and we value your feedback. Virtually all our bathrooms have been refurbished and our bedroom refurbishment is on schedule to finish soon. We are receiving some great positive feedback regarding these and do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back before too long. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet well designed hotel for location.

By

June 26, 2016

When in the area this is my hotel of preference. Good car parking and we really appreciate the sleeping areas being well away from the hospitality areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you AndyR, we appreciate your valuable feedback and are delighted that you enjoy your visits to Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Badezimmer und unkomplizierter Ablauf

By

June 22, 2016

Das Badezimmer ist toll renoviert. In dem Anschreiben beim Check-In wurde von neuen Matrazen gesprochen. Dies sollte unbedingt umgesetzt werden! Die Matraze ist zu weich.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that you like our newly refurbished bathrooms. The comfort of a mattress is very much down to personal preference, and we are sorry that you felt this to be too soft. New mattresses are arriving very soon and we do hope that you will return in the future to enjoy the enhanced levels of comfort we will be able to offer. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

good hotel to stay for work, has everything you need and some extras

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 14, 2016

Good room, over priced food. Re-furbishment is good, but still smells of paint. Restaurant needs work to upgrade it as there is very little around the area. Menu is over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Cogs27. We were pleased to learn that you liked your newly refurbished room. We have recently launched new menus in the restaurant and Bar Lounge, which have been proving very popular with our guests but have taken on board your comment regarding pricing. If we may assist you further at any time, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hidden gem of a hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

club

Stayed here with the missus following a work trip. The hotel is conveniently near to the motorway yet remains quiet and peaceful and is set amongst extensive and pleasant green grounds.

The facilities are excellent, including a health club with gym, pool, hot tub and sauna.

Well worth a look if you require a hotel close to the midlands.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay and to learn that you enjoyed the use of our health club facilities whilst here. We are situated in a great location for the major road networks in the centre of the UK, and we all look forward to offering you a warm welcome back next time business brings you this way! Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply, THANK YOU!

By

June 07, 2016

club

This particular HI is the best I've ever used. We stayed in a family room and was extremely happy with everything during our stay.

I honestly can't fault anything here, which is a very rare thing for me to say about any hotel (I stay in lots due to work, often 'high end').

Our children loved it and if it wasn't so far away from us, would use it regularly as a 'get away from it all' retreat, mainly due to the perfect temperature of the swimming pool and friendliness of the staff.

Thank you so much Holiday Inn for helping us relax.

Amazing service. Amazing value!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
It was a pleasure to read your review this morning Rob_4 and thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed a relaxing stay and had the opportunity to utilise our health club facilities. The team look forward to welcoming you back before too long. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfotable bed

By

June 06, 2016

club

very goog but not eny beeter for tne price than holiday inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed a comfortable night's rest. We do hope you will visit us again on another occasion. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less