Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Easy comfortable night

By

September 30, 2016

Staff here are really friendly and made me feel at ease, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 29, 2016

A serious problem was reported and not resolved which was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

September 28, 2016

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good reliable experience

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Business trip. All the right things you expect from a Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great wedding venue

By

September 19, 2016

club

The wedding we attended was really good, the staff were very attentive

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR GOOD QUALITY HOTEL

By

September 16, 2016

club

I booked 10 rooms and, as usually happens, a couple of tweaks had to made before arrival. I have to congratulate your member of staff Tomasz Grabowski who dealt with the alterations impeccably!!

ALL repeat ALL my party of 17 had a wonderful experience and all went away with a lasting good impression of the hotel.

Would I and my fellow friends recommend Holiday Inn, Rugby to all our friends???? You bet we would!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 16, 2016

The refurbishment at the hotel is really nice and I haven't stayed for a couple of months, but I found the staff much more friendly. Our company use this hotel regularly, and everyone I have spoken to have made the same commentsd

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

A lovely hotel, with everything you would expect. The stand out difference is the friendly and professional staff that work here

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

September 09, 2016

Another outstanding night, this hotel is like home from home

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel delivered everything really well.Staff are exceptionally friendly and efficient. Mainly a business hotel just off M1 but minutes from the countryside and in tranquil setting, given the proximity to the motorway. Pool and Gym are great. reception staff and Restaurant staff are brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

every thing as expected from a holiday inn service

By

September 04, 2016

I always use this hotel or Coventry when visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Shocking Compassion

By

September 01, 2016

club

Staff showed no compassion to the fact our dog was in a bad way and was consequently put to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments charlie28101952. We have been in direct contact with you over this matter and assured you of our best attention over the extenuating circumstances presented to our Reception staff last week. We extend our condolences again over your sad family loss and do hope that in time, you might return to Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton. Nicky Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less