Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 398 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Great stay only complaint would be plastic glasses in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service with very efficient check in and check out

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is well kept. Friendly staff concerned about your day while checking in efficiently. Check out the invoice was under the door in the morning and was accurate.
Breakfast was OK for a hotel buffet. Nothing outstanding on the menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Pillows / Everything else is dated

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I could not believe when I walked in and saw that the Keurig was in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear BigDaddyD-Ray; Thank you for your comment. Comments such as yours help us improve our customer service and work on the issues in the hotel. Based on your feedback I am pleased to say that all Keurig coffee makers have been moved from the Bathroom. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meetings at the Holiday Inn and Conference Centre

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn were exceptionally accommodating and very cordial. I had a positive experience and my room was very comfortable. Only one item to point out. Bar light was on and very bright. I did not have the key to open it and Tried to have someone come to room and turn it off, but did not get anyone to come up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We have advised the bar manager about the lighting in the Lounge area and will have someone work on it right away. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room!

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

We found the room clean and spacious. Very comfortable bed and nice linens. We would come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

12 septiembre 2016

Overall good stay, room was a little stale / musty but other then that enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Well located and service quality above average, will definitely be back at this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Dayley, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Natasha Irani
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything met expectations

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Was there on Business and my wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oakville Stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Not as nice as other hotels of the same brand or different brands.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Oakville1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, I appreciate your feedback about the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It sounds like our hotel failed to meet the standard that you expect from our brand. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean building and friendly staff. Close to highway and amenities.

Good pool and exercise room (although I barely used them).

Restaurant was good although room service was a bit pricey.

Every Wed. they offer guests free snacks and drinks for a few hours, which was a nice gesture.

Ample parking and the grounds are kept up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A tale of 2 nights

By

02 septiembre 2016

This visit started well with a request to wait just a few minutes while they cleaned my complimentary upgraded suite, something I was very willing to wait for! And a lovely suite it was too wth a small living area, kitchenette and large airy bedroom, all very clean.

My first night was a business stay as I had a 6am conference fixed with England, thats 1am Canada time. Not unusual, I'd been in Canada many times before and handled early morning conferences with the UK over hotel internet so I duly logged onto the hotel internet to find myself cut off, repeatedly. Eventually I decided to call the hotel front desk but then found out neither of the phones in the suite worked so I then had to get dressed and schlep downstairs only to be advised that when the hotels busy the internet can't cope. So I had to use my hugely expensive mobile phone roaming.

The next morning i spoke to the manager about the problem as it is meant to be a business hotel, she apologised and offered to reduce my second night accommodation by my huge roaming bill.

And the second night as a leisure stay was absolutely fine, although the internet remained glacially slow, I just switched off my laptop and spent an hour or two in the delightful bar chatting with other guests and then retired to my clean and comfy suite for a great nights sleep followed by a lovely hot breakfast.

So today I'm marking this hotel on its second night, because it was truly relaxing, and I will certainly return for leisure, but if business I will need reassuring that they've upgraded their internet facility...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, attractive grounds.

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed with a large group of friends for our daughter's wedding at the Oakville Convention Centre. Very convenient location. Lovely accommodations. Great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información