Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1000 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1000opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    625
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Holiday Inn Oakville

By

26 septiembre 2021

Amazing staff, incredibly clean. Could improve late night dining options for those arriving from out of town. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

had surgery and had to sleep sitting up we were upgraded to a room with a couch to make this possible . if rooms had recliners it would help patients like myself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Fair price

By

22 septiembre 2021

This hotel is great, lots of parking, new and quiet.
Had a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 3 night stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

I visited to attend a weekend art course in the community. I found the hotel environment relaxing and felt safe in the context of the current COVID pandemic. The room was clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable. I received excellent service from all staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

From the time we checked into this property we were impressed . Fast efficient check in . Greeeted in friendly manner . Room was amazing . Beds were so comfy . Nice big clean bathroom .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay during a difficult time.

By

20 septiembre 2021

Hotel was recently updated. We liked the clean lines of the furniture and the very comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

20 septiembre 2021

Our family visited Oakville and stayed in Holiday Inn at Bronte. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The services from the staff were great. They were very helpful. The beds are comfortable and sheets are clean. We will come back staying in this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and reasonable prices

By

17 septiembre 2021

One if my favourite hotels cheap prices clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff! Very clean!

By

15 septiembre 2021

Front line staff was amazing! Special shout out to Charles at the reception desk, you went out of your way to make us feel welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and kind service

By

14 septiembre 2021

The staff was very welcoming upon entry, and did everything to make sure it was a comfortable stay. The renovated room was amazing! Loved staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saying Good Bye

By

14 septiembre 2021

We really enjoyed our 2 day stay. The rooms were very nice and staff were very considerate as we were in Oakville to bufy my husband. The new renovations are very nice and the bathroom and shower very accommodating..Staff we’re very pleasant and accommodating when my daughter and granddaughters arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 septiembre 2021

It was a excellent stay the staff, rooms and view .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información