Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1044 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1044avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    659
  • 4 Étoiles
    263
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

New start in Oakville

By

décembre 20, 2021

I have no problems with reviews and categories. I don’t need to write a story

En savoir plus
Réduire

5 stars

By

décembre 12, 2021

Great value for money.
Food at bar was good.
Staff very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room, comfortable bed.

By

décembre 11, 2021

club

Holiday Inn is convenient for since I don't like driving after dark. My son worked for this hotel in the past so it comes highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable room

By

décembre 11, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and helpful. Modern and clean facility. Plenty of room for parking near the main and other entrances. Convenient location for highway

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best sleep EVER

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

Most comfortable beds you will ever sleep in. Great, professional staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

WORK STAY

By

décembre 04, 2021

I WAS PRACTICAL JUST SLEEPING IN MY ROOM AS I WORK ALL DAY.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

décembre 01, 2021

I like the decoration and clean room, I like that it had a small fridge and microwave.
Enough hangers and charging stations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice property

By

novembre 26, 2021

Great new hotel! Great suites. Friendly staff! Hopefully some restaurants will open within walking distance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great for us as it was close to family. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were great too. The room was a good size and the staff was friend and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Newly renovated hotel... Comfortable and clean. The staff were amazing! Super close to where I needed to be. Conveniently right off the highway too!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Great place with friendly staff. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

novembre 21, 2021

Simply superb experience with all kinds of facilities available witu

En savoir plus
Réduire