Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1147 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1147opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    819
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Everything was just fine.

By

17 abril 2021

The staff was great! The pool was nice. The location was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regular customer to this hotel

By

15 abril 2021

platinumelite

I spend several weeks every year at this hotel. Some of the staff have become like family. I am always greeted warmly, with a "glad to have you back".

The staff is always quick to respond to any issues (always minor).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service hotel stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

Best stay here. So clean and pleasant loved it can’t wait to come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience and service

By

13 abril 2021

club

Spent a weekend here and (after requesting to be away from the elevator), I was put right near the elevator and given a hotel with bugs and dust everywhere. The mirror light in the bathroom was broken as well as the lamp shade and light (which was missing a CHUNK out and I had to unplug because I thought it would start a fire). The floor was extremely loud where I wasn't able to have meetings and the tv audio was sporadic and the visual had huge lines through it. What a shock! On top of the terrible hotel service, I have tried multiple times calling IHG and have been transferred countless times to a supervisor where it has been disconnected. Terrible hotel and customer service. I will not be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

10 abril 2021

nice clean hotel and friendly staff gym needs updating
pool isnt heated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time here

By

04 abril 2021

platinumelite

My over all experience was satisfactory. The best part of my stay was the food and beverage. It was spot on. The room experience was - NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. I just can’t believe when house keeping cleans, they don’t find the toilet seat is loose. Boggles my mind. Toilet would sometimes flush and not. I was here on business so I am not sure how close this is to anything. I MAY stay here again just not sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

The service was great. Easy check-in, great food and very relaxing rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My room has cockroach

By

31 marzo 2021

My room has cockroachMy room look like it was not even clean we don’t have no choice to stay there because we didn’t find any hotel I came from very far to stay here and it was a big cockroach on my room it was disgusting and I would never stay at getting here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Weekend

By

30 marzo 2021

We drove down to Orlando to see our son who is attending UCF. We were very pleased with the hotel, as it was a perfect location close to our son's apartment. The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. Room was spotless and the bed was probably the most comfortable beds we've slept in at a hotel. We didn't have a chance to try the food, but it seemed like a very nice area. I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying close to the UCF campus! Cheers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel....horrible location

By

29 marzo 2021

Hotel is nice and clean. The location couldn’t be noisier. Much traffic at this intersection especially considering the closeness to college and loud college students.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing special

By

24 marzo 2021

We walked in to a nice sunny room overlooking the beautiful pool. Besides the very friendly front desk check-in man, our stay was nothing special. We went to pull the curtain to dress and it was all ripped....hanging by a thread. I chose this hotel because it had a bar/restaurant but when we went to check it out, we found very few, over-priced options. 2-3 options for beer/wine. I got a coffee drink and it was $20! Luckily, there were lots of other options around us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información