Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 1193 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    852
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Ucf stay

By

30 June 2021

Staff was nice, but they like most places we're short staff. The room kept a terrible mildew smell. I can see they had a few upgrades but not enough for my standards.
They still have the very old remote controls for the TV, and you run into a message saying no connection. The older in room A/C unit and it seem to kick out in miss of the night because I would wake up hot, despite air condition was set on what would normally be a comfortable temperature.
Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

30 June 2021

club

Love the front desk staff they are very friendly, hotel is clean, No trouble finding a parking spot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long Weekend getaway

By

30 June 2021

Overall the hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Staff is excellent. I will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29 June 2021

club

The stay and event I had there was Phenomenal. From the door through out my time there I was greeted and treated very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad rooms

By

27 June 2021

club

Only like warm water for shower. Room smelled like a dog. A/c didn’t work great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Other than Disney

By

25 June 2021

We booked close to a skate rink for a competition. Room and bathroom were clean and if we didn't want want housekeeping to come in that was easy. If you did though you had to be sure to drop off a slip to the front desk and specify what service was needed. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, they were a wealth of information on getting around town. We did not miss Disney at all. Area around the hotel has great parks for the kids and places to eat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than pictures online

By

23 June 2021

Clean and spacious room, nicely updated. Beds were very comfortable and bathroom very clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23 June 2021

club

Everything was great. Really nothing to complain about. The guy at the front desk did an awesome job of getting me a room when everyone else was booked up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathrooms

By

21 June 2021

club

Only complaint I had was the toilet was constantly running. I stay at the same motel about 2 months back and my toilet wouldn't flush. They could use some regular maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and felt safe

By

19 June 2021

club

We have stayed in other hotels in the area before, but didn’t really feel safe. this hotel made me feel very safe, while having very comfortable beds, and clean rooms. i am so happy we chose to stay here, and we will be back soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok...

By

16 June 2021

Staff was friendly, room was clean. Bathroom was not the best, the toilet was blocked by the bathroom door. It was very difficult to use the restroom. Air conditioner didn't get too cold, mini fridge didn't work. The restaurant breakfast was HORRIBLE! It was not worth it at all. The food was like slop and oj was watered down. It just felt like it was thrown together.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed clean and greatest front desk employee

By

15 June 2021

Overall good place to stay when doing business or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen