Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1004 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1004avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    711
  • 4 Estrelas
    194
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Great staff, super clean!

By

março 25, 2020

club

Everyone was super nice and helpful if needed. Room was very clean. Everything was fantastic

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Orlando UCF East was amazing!

By

março 22, 2020

This has to be one of the beat Holiday Inns I have experienced. I travel for work around the country and stay weeks or months at a time at each branch and can give nothing more than praise for how clean and how professional and courteous the staff was. I highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pre hospital stay

By

março 18, 2020

Living out of town and needed a place near the hospital before a major surgery. Great people and facilities, ready fir surgery calm and relaxed !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly!

By

março 17, 2020

club

Quick check in and very clean rooms. Well worth staying at this location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value and Location!

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property close to UCF. Very clean location, professional staff, clean rooms, good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and excellent staff

By

março 04, 2020

club

The hotel from the exterior to the interior was very clean and well maintained. The staff were polite and professional. Best breakfast buffet of any hotel I ever stayed at.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant time staying at Holiday Inn

By

março 02, 2020

club

I had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn. The room was cleaned each day and breakfast was filling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

UCF Stay

By

março 01, 2020

platinumelite

I will stay again. Convenient. Nice place, location good and parking good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great decor for a Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

The hotel is very well appointed. There were only 3 drawbacks.
Breakfast was not included, there were hairs in the bathtub and the water in the tub could not be fully turned off.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

Great service. Staff was very friendly and corteous. Very happy with the attention. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, convenient and reasonable price.

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn was in a convenient location for me. Rooms seem to have been updated but you can tell this is an older hotel as the renovation work was not done very well. I chose to have dinner at the in house bar-grill. Staff was nice and efficient but they were indulging an obvious drunk that was playing his music through a Bluetooth speaker. He wasn’t too obnoxious, just drunk. There was even a notice posted behind the bar regarding the prohibition of playing personal music at the bar. Decent burger and local craft beer on tap. I would stay there again if needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good value

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

good value for the location xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leia mais
Ler menos