Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1290 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Service and Wonderful Room

By

14 June 2022

I showed up and was greeted by a wonderful staff who took prompt care of me and my needs. Gave us a beautiful room which was clean and tidy. The parking lot had plenty of room for me and my trailer that I was hauling. Overall everything went great and will stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Staff pleasant - facility in need of upgrade

By

14 June 2022

The pros - good location and pleasant staff. Cons - lack of water pressure and poor air conditioining system.
Urge future patrons to bring their own toilet paper. You truly could use as sandpaper. The only toilet paper
I've found less desirable is at rest areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Room, Otherwise Lacking

By

29 May 2022

Our room was comfortable, clean, and a great place to crash at the end of our busy days. The cleaning staff and one of the front desk people were friendly, but the others were not. Coffee was provided in the room (meh). The restaurant was open for a paid breakfast. We would have definitely appreciated at least a coffee/tea bar available for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Basically 4 star hotel

By

23 May 2022

Was not expecting so much from a 3 star hotel. The price was pretty fair and the service was spectacular. There was an extra nice hotel attendant at the front desk as well. She answered all of my questions

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 May 2022

it was a great stay i only stood one night, and it was great would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable room during graduation time

By

10 May 2022

This is one of the older hotels in the area of UCF, but because of that it usually has availability when others are fully booked. It is showing its age, but the beds are clean and comfortable and the A/c is cold. This was just a 2 night days for sleeping headquarters, so it was perfect for our stay. The toilet was running and unfixable by me, but it was quiet with the bathroom door closed. The prices were high because of graduation, but there was limited choice, so you have to pay what they ask. Overall...no issues or complaints and would stay here again if my choices were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is pretty dated

By

26 April 2022

I prefer the Holiday Inn closer to the airport. This one was pretty dated. Our curtain was torn. Elevators are small.

Read More
Read Less

Electricity not working in bathroom

By

21 April 2022

I would have rather found another way to notify the general manager of the following issue, but the website/review solicitation does not make it easy. So the issue is room 410 has a light switch inside the door that must be in the up position for the bathroom lights and fan to work. That's odd. If the switch inside the door is down the bathroom switches do not work. It is not fun to take a bedside lamp to the bathroom and use for the weekend. We did not figure this out until the 3rd day. The staff should have been more attentive to this. Do better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room but need some attention to details

By

26 February 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very friendly and I was happy that my room was still available when I arrived late after midnight. The room was very nice and spacious, but needed some repairs. First the stopper in the bathroom sink did not open to drain water. Secondly the coffee maker in the room did not work and last but not least no soap in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Years Eve

By

08 January 2022

platinumelite

Outstanding stay. Front desk was very helpful.
Food staff was outstanding and offered great service.
Room was clean and a very quiet night to sleep.
Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with close proximity to UCF.

By

22 December 2021

We booked an overnight for our granddaugters Fall graduation from UCF. Glad we did since we don't like night driving and after a long ceremony it was good to have a hotel close by.

Our room was spacious and comfortable, clean and featured updated furnishings and bedding.

After the graduation, we stopped by the Black and Gold lounge in the lobby and were served by Amare who took good care of us. We had cocktails and a late night snack of chicken fingers and sliders and the food, service and experience were most enjoyable.

We had a wonderful evening overall and the hotel is right off Route 50 which is our West-East route to our home on Florida's space coast.

The locale is one of the best if not the best if visiting UCF and we were pleased overall with our stay and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy dirty

By

20 December 2021

Room was disgusting and very dirty. We notified staff and nothing was done so we checked out early.

Read More
Read Less