Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1112 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    797
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Daniel

By

20 January 2021

Hermoso hotel, todo lo necesario para pasarla bien y con elegancia.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

20 January 2021

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. Nice amenities as far as having a microwave, fridge, and Keurig. Bathroom also has a hair dryer and excellent water pressure. Bed was not comfortable though. I could feel the coil springs. Dinner at the restaurant on site was awful and there is no complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

19 January 2021

Room was clean and very accommodating for my self and husband and daughter. Nice area and super friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 January 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable Hotel to stay at. Guests services was excellent .Alex did a good job of getting us checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 January 2021

Although I did enjoy my stay here, when checking in is where I had a problem. I’m not sure if he was a regular employee or part of management but the not so friendly gentleman at the front desk who checked us in was absolutely rude. Simple questions he answered back with attitude, screaming at us when we couldn't hear him behind the protective glass. Totally uncalled for, unprovoked behavior.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive just for a sleep over

By

13 January 2021

club

Too expensive for a few hours of sleep. We went to visit our son who studies at UCF we checked in around 11 pm and left few minutes before 9 am and the price was to expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Clean

By

12 January 2021

Hotel was great, staff was friendly. No complaints. Rooms were clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

th fl

By

11 January 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Staf is friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, UCF convenient!

By

11 January 2021

club

This hotel is very close to UCF. It is very convenient and very well price. The staff was very cordial and helpful. They had a lot of measure in place for COVID. Rooms were very clean. The price was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y comida y bebida

By

05 January 2021

Todo el personal fue atento y servicial.
Deberían de almenos crear una area con protocolos menos extrictos por el Covid-19 para el consumo de comida y bebidas asi darian mejor oportunidad al huésped de interesarse en consumir en el hotel razon por la que almenos personalmente no me atrajo en consumir en la habitación aunque pareciera interesante el menú

Read More
Read Less

I was very happy

By

03 January 2021

I was very happy . I asked for extra things and it was done.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

30 December 2020

platinumelite

the hotel has a good location. It is old and not in the best shape. the A/C is super noisy and affects my sleeping experience. The bathroom and carpet did not look exactly clean, so even though was clean the spots and hair (not mine) were very annoying.

Read More
Read Less