Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything was great

By

April 27, 2017

Very convenient to my work. Very clean and friendly location.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great hotel with a very nice staff. Breakfast every morning was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay and the customer service was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the beds and bar service.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Please see the comments written for the things which were not satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking bedroom

By

April 22, 2017

club

Overall it was a fine stay. The room was clean and comfortable. One area to improve would be to have some rooms with bigger bathtubs.
My wife and I loved the stay. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good room but not great for good member with service

By

April 22, 2017

There is no benefits being a good memeber at this location

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and reliable stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Always look for a Holiday Inn Express first as the hotels, rooms, and overall experience is very consistent and comfortable. On this stay, we arrived near midnight after spending a long day at Disney World. The hotel and room were well appointed. Enjoyed breakfast in their restaurant (although not complimentary like other Holiday Inn Expresses we've stayed at, it was reasonably priced).

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 20, 2017

club

Expected more from this hotel. Very expensive 2 days. Staff was preoccupied and my issues were not important. I will not stay here on my next 3 planned trips to the UCF area. Bartender was great Friday night, best thing I can say. Happy Anniversary. Not :/

I read the reviews so I hope this is not the normal order of things here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy very clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

Love it very clean nice relaxing loved it the staff was amazing very friendly anything you need they are their the hotel is very nice i recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 18, 2017

club

In Orlando for activity at UCF. Hotel is near the campus with easy access to other Orlando locations. Staff was friendly and available. They were able to answer all of our questions about the area and addressed the concern we had with the room very quickly. The room was clean and up to date. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto espaçoso

By

April 18, 2017

club

Holiday Inn possui quartos espaçosos, bem decorados e confortáveis. Tem uma academia pequena com equipamentos muito bons. É uma ótima opção de hospedagem na UCF Área. Só precisam melhorar um pouco a qualidade dos serviços.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

I am someone who states that this is how frequently and I absolutely love the experience each and every time . The rooms are very updated and kept clean and the staff is especially ianamazing asset. The front desk is always great and David that works night shift is very accommodating and professional keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less