Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1281 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    905
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great New Years Eve

By

January 08, 2022

platinumelite

Outstanding stay. Front desk was very helpful.
Food staff was outstanding and offered great service.
Room was clean and a very quiet night to sleep.
Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with close proximity to UCF.

By

December 22, 2021

We booked an overnight for our granddaugters Fall graduation from UCF. Glad we did since we don't like night driving and after a long ceremony it was good to have a hotel close by.

Our room was spacious and comfortable, clean and featured updated furnishings and bedding.

After the graduation, we stopped by the Black and Gold lounge in the lobby and were served by Amare who took good care of us. We had cocktails and a late night snack of chicken fingers and sliders and the food, service and experience were most enjoyable.

We had a wonderful evening overall and the hotel is right off Route 50 which is our West-East route to our home on Florida's space coast.

The locale is one of the best if not the best if visiting UCF and we were pleased overall with our stay and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy dirty

By

December 20, 2021

Room was disgusting and very dirty. We notified staff and nothing was done so we checked out early.

Read More
Read Less

Dad's Birthday

By

December 08, 2021

club

Clean rooms easy check-in nice lobby. I would choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

This was a great hotel to stay at! Even though I only stayed 2 nights, the staff were all very welcoming and super helpful. The rooms were very nice especially for the price on the room per night. I felt like it was totally worth it. I definitely will recommend this hotel to family and friends who plan on staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

December 05, 2021

Horrible experience horrible customer service . This hotel is a complete disappointment and does not exceed my expectations as far as IHG standers in guest relations.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and relaxing

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone helpful. Room service excellent, especially under COVID issues.
Staff at breakfast were superb and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

December 02, 2021

I was harassed by a drunk lady in the bar restaurant while picking up my order. The food was horrible and the staff did nothing to fix my issue when I was brought to their attention.there were loud guest next to my room cursing all night that kept me awake. This was a horrible hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ms. Kiarah

By

December 01, 2021

Overall they get 10 starts.

Hotel was clean.
Staff were friendly
Room was ultra clean and sanitized
Accepted booking last minute and was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay…

By

November 30, 2021

I loved staying here. It was a lovely stay with a comfortable bed and nicely decorated. It felt welcoming. The price wasn’t bad either. Food at the hotel restaurant was good. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

This is perfect for people who have children at UCF, close to the school and stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 29, 2021

Great staff, courteous and very helpful. Good location.

Read More
Read Less