Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1021 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Spot

By

June 05, 2020

club

Great value great rooms ice cold air love the bed. Great pillows. Nice drapes.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and an amazing service

By

May 26, 2020

club

I’m a local resident and when I need some peace of mind from my teenagers, I just go to this hotel. I have other hotels that are closer to my home and also cheaper but I prefer driving a little longer because this hotel is clean, smells good, its staff is very professional, and I can sleep peacefully knowing that I’m in a good and safe place.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a hotel should be!

By

May 26, 2020

Cleanliness, no details skipped. Hosted lunches perfectly, incredibly attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Again

By

May 18, 2020

club

Excellent check up, fast and secure. The room perfectly organized and clean. Bathroom impecable.
The breakfast was included in the ticket but was not as expected.
Nice stay

Read More
Read Less

It Was A Great Choice

By

May 13, 2020

We just moved to the area and were unable to get our beds set up. We needed a place to crash after driving 8 hours. We had many choices in the area and we picked a gem. It was a last-minute booking and they handled it without a hitch. We got a great room that was clean. comfortable, and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and nice staff

By

May 13, 2020

club

Had a very nice time at this hotel, everything was clean, the staff were very friendly and I have nothing to complain about at all

Read More
Read Less

Good clean nice stay

By

May 11, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and over all just nicely decorated and cleaned. Nothing like a hot shower and clean sheets after a long hard day Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 11, 2020

club

Was able to get a room last minute due to moving my daughter out of her apartment while she is home from college. Front desk guy was nice and friendly. Would for sure stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed limited service

By

May 10, 2020

Good value. Very quite. Limited services due to the times. Wood stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in...great restaurant and great staff

By

May 09, 2020

club

I spoke with GM about the cleanliness an he fixed it right away...thank you so much....this is my stay cation.....I wouldn’t stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 05, 2020

club

Just stay for one night and the hotel was very clean the only issue was not cold water, my wife like to take cold showers and she was kind upset but everything else was a good experience, highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice

By

May 03, 2020

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn at least 5 times in the past year. It has been my go to hotel on business for its staff and ease of access to all I need in the area.

Read More
Read Less