Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 618 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    497
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great 4 days!

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Spent 4 relaxing days at Holiday Inn in Orlando, Florida. Loved the room, the Staff were warm and friendly yet professional and loved the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All about staff

By

19 octubre 2021

club

2nd shift front desk I believe his name is George went above and beyond! He deserves a raise or promotion! Outstanding! He assisted me every way possible! I have had stroke and he helped me in every way in everything I was not able to do! He’s a superhero!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

19 octubre 2021

This property I must say is in the great location and great idea to book I will definitely be coming back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff

By

18 octubre 2021

Front desk staff very rude. Unaccommodating to give the correct room booked. Out of shampoo. A/C not working may time of arrival. Lights not working correctly. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with horrible staff

By

18 octubre 2021

Front desk staff were extremely rude and dismissive. I work too hard for my money to spend it here. Location is great. My review is based solely on the staff interaction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Vacation Experience

By

18 octubre 2021

Had a great hotel experience and the staff was tremendous during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Staff

By

16 octubre 2021

The cleanliness of the room and welcoming staff was really great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The staff there were very pleasant and very attentive to any questions that I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room in terrible condition. Carpet was soggy and wet

By

15 octubre 2021

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn properties for many years. I was very disappointed in my stay at the hotel in Orlando. The carpeting around the right side of the bed was wet… Soggy and never dried. I had to get many many towels to dry the floor or at least attempt to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mejor Imposible

By

15 octubre 2021

Después de un días de Parque una Excelente Cama después de una ducha caliente demasiado Excelente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet, great bed and service!

By

15 octubre 2021

Good value, great location, everything you may need close by, and quiet and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great place to relax and get away from the business of Orlando.
Orlando is a busy town and it’s hard to find a place to be off the grid, and this was a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información