Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 668 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Front desk

By

May 22, 2022

We had a late check in and the employee behind the counter didn’t say anything to us when we were at the desk. He was talking to another employee. Once he finished his conversation, he asked us for our name and credit card, he handed us our key cards and said nothing about any information about the hotel. We had to ask where our room was and where the elevator was. Very unprofessional!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!

By

May 19, 2022

Great Staff, great location and a great value for such a nice hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

May 16, 2022

Clean facilities and rooms, friendly staff, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Food and Beverage

By

May 09, 2022

Vegetarian options are not available and could be mix matched for breakfast or dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 09, 2022

Check in was a breeze even though I do not remember them asking if I was a rewards member. The room was very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. All of the keycard entries work well together. The workout area was good. The only issue was lack of parking in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to lay your head

By

April 28, 2022

club

Our first time here in busy and congested Orlando, but the hotel was very clean, comfortable and updated. We took advantage of the restaurant for breakfast and the staff there couldn't have been nicer, and more accommodating. Housekeeping was not available due to a staff shortage, but it wasn't a problem that would lower our rating. We had plenty of linen and accessories for our weekend stay. Internet was down when we arrived, but it came back up when we returned at night. Hotel's in a great location and very close to Disney, and walking distance to the outlets and restaurants. We never had to use our car all weekend, and parking was free. Front Desk staff were very attentive and check-in was fast. Would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Caution: Problem getting hot water

By

March 03, 2022

platinumelite

I am not a complainer, but we stayed in room at the end of the hall on the 5th floor and couldn't get hot water. I let the water run in the sink for more than 5 minutes (in the evening) and more than 5 minutes (in the morning) to take a shower and only cold water came out. I reported the problem to the front desk and the clerk acknowledged that a problem getting hot water had been reported before. She said that they have reported it to the city but the city haven't done anything yet. Hopefully, they are not really waiting on the city to solve the problem since the city only provides COLD water!! The lack of hot water is a problem with the design of the hotel, not a city problem! I am a Platinum member and paid for the hotel stay with points, but I didn't plan on a cold shower! Since they KNOW there is a problem, they should fix it or refund money/points, not make excuses!!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.Lisa

By

February 26, 2022

club

The room was cleaned but had beer bottles in trash can. The staff at the front desk was not friendly snd do not speak or welcome you or thank you. The food is over priced for breakfast. No hand soap was available.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

December 28, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was not very friendly. The phone in the bedroom was not working. We have to order service to clean the room or change the towels. There was a fire place and when we asked to lit it they said they are out of propane. The breakfast is over priced and poor quality, even coffee was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacay Stay

By

December 20, 2021

I love this hotel's location. It's just minutes away from Disney, shopping outlet, and restaurants. That was so convenient. The hotel staff is awesome! The hotel was very clean and had safety guidelines in place due to Covid. My family and I enjoyed our stay, and will make reservations here for future vacation stays.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 20, 2021

Nice place to take family and relax pool clean and hotel Staff are good

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Room- Check-in very bland

By

December 17, 2021

Stayed here numerous times. Check-in this time was almost like going to a do-it yourself kiosk at the airport or grocery store. If you stay here and want housekeeping to clean your room you have to tell them at check-in. They won't let you know that either. I will say that Michael who works the desk there is very friendly, personable and attentive to your needs. This review would be a lot worse if it weren't for Michael.

Read More
Read Less