Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Would recommend but call for up to date info

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Here are some reasons we did not score this hotel higher: 24 hr fitness center is actually open 8am to 10pm and not 24 hrs like posted and you may need staff to open the door for you even during operating hours, breakfast was the only time dining was available but site lists dinner option too, complimentary coffee in the lobby listed on site does not exist and rags were hard to get restocked. Wouldn't rule this place out because the rooms and hotel were very clean, the beds were very comfortable and it was quiet. Just disappointed because site info had us expecting more. We suggest calling for updated info before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff

By

April 05, 2021

club

I needed to find a hotel to stay in before my rental the next day. Looked for something reasonable and not in the chaos of Disney. Wanted just a quiet place to unwind after a day of travel. Great stay. The hotel was brand new and very clean. The staff were super friendly and very accommodating. The bed was fantastic and the pool was great. The only complaint was that it is located right next to the Helicopter tours so you did hear the sound of that coming and going. The hotel itself was quiet. The outlets are right there for shopping and all kinds of restaurants. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

April 03, 2021

Had the worst experience of my life at this hotel. Customer Service was horrible. I am not a complainer and a go with the flow kind of person. I feel after my third complaint a manager should have spoken to me. My bill should've been comped. The Holiday Inn is now on my no-no list.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to relax and visit the parks

By

April 03, 2021

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay and were able to get to the parks very easily. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near Disney and Universal

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. Bed and pillows were good and rooms were mostly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel in an area that's near lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent great B location convenient to eateries shopping and peaceful

By

March 31, 2021

Excellent location to eateries and shopping. Great atmosphere and would definitely recommend this location to any and everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 30, 2021

Beds were comfortable and a spacious suite for my family. Close to everything, staff was helpful and quickly responded to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

March 29, 2021

club

Highly recommended, Clean, quick checking! I highly recommend for just a quick relax visit or an extended stay. No hassles check in great customer service and prompt service upon arrival!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay during vacation

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

The location is perfect, you could walk to Publix and outlet stores. The hotel looks new and everything works fine with me

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable Bed

By

March 24, 2021

club

Room was very clean as was the bathroom. Bed was very comfortable, along with the bedding and pillows. Front desk is helpful and takes great care of their guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2021

club

Very convenient to everything. Loved the large rooms

Read More
Read Less