Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 166 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice place

By

February 26, 2020

This hotel was awesome. Not sure if it was just built but it was extremely clean from the lobby to the rooms. The guest service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Mike's

By

February 26, 2020

Stayed one night before going on to beach. Very clean quite place away from the noise of Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Just maybe can add bathtub so kids can enjoy a bath

Read More
Read Less

Orlando visit

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Very clean, nice amenities and close to everything. Rooms were nice and big; beds are very comfortable. Everything was great except for my check in experience...it was a quick check in so that was good, but the customer service in relation to friendliness or acknowledging guests, explaining amenities etc leaves a lot to be said.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean service

By

February 23, 2020

To whom may concern,

The internet connection is terrible for this hotel. Please upgrade your internet service.

Also we back at 8pm at night after a long day, and waited outside the room for 30mins because our room hasnt been clean for the entire day. My son is crying for 30mins outside the evalator. We report it when we check out, the explanation is lack of staff.

We cannot accept this kind of excuse.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 22, 2020

Hotel was nice, but restaurant is basically a snack bar, and shuttle to Epcot only leaves at two times.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Service was nothing short of amazing. Me and my fiancé were greeted as soon as we walked into the establishment and were given the best service. I will definitely be staying here frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great service, breakfast really good! Beautiful view and great sttafg

Read More
Read Less

Brand new clean hotel

By

February 18, 2020

This hotel is brand new and nice and clean. The hallways and rooms are very quiet and bathroom is great with shower and big counter area. There was a line of 5 people trying to check in around 10pm and it took some time. They needed more customer service people at night, there were 2 people working at 7am! Ha

Read More
Read Less

OK but had better!

By

February 17, 2020

Hubby and I took a short Valentine's getaway weekend, he ordered flowers to be waiting in the room, called the front desk and was told they were in the room...on arrival they weren't there, he went to desk and the clerk pulled them out from under the front desk area and handed them to hubby - no,"sorry about that...", or anything. Breakfast was a small "cafe". People were nice enough, but food selection was minimal, very salty and greasy, way overpriced for what you got - just over $35 for the 2 of us. Could have gone to Wawa for coffee, breakfast sandwiches and fresh fruit- same quality, better price.
On arrival some lady with 2 little kids had just been advised her reservation had been canceled without her knowing it...desk couldn't figure out why and they had no room for her. It was 11PM. She was upset and desk guy was more annoyed than empathetic... Was not pleasant to observe...
Used the fitness center. There were used water bottles, etc. The place had not been cleaned recently.
On the plus: the room itself was very clean and new looking, as was the lobby and other common areas.
It wasn't amazing, but it was clean, good location, reasonably priced and adequate for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 17, 2020

New facility with comfort and service that exceeds expectations

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

February 17, 2020

club

This hotel is brand new. Everything is spotless. No funky smells or loud a/c units like other hotels. The curtains close well so you aren't woken by the sun like other hotels either. The rooms are spotless and spacious. The only thing is theres no tub which might not be convenient if you have small kids. But we have stayed at this location twice and like it a lot.

Read More
Read Less