Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 203 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect stay for the night

By

26 May 2020

Enjoyed the stay and everyone was so friendly. We will come again and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

22 May 2020

I had no problems during my stay. The staff was great and room was very clean and comfortable bed and bathroom was clean. I will most definitely return to this location. Have a wedding to attend in August will be making reservations. This location is in the perfect location near restaurants, stores and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Local Getaway

By

19 May 2020

club

Brandon at the desk was knowledgeable and courteous. It was pleasure. Upon checking out Emilie was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

12 May 2020

I just needed a piece of mind being home for 6 wks with family during Covid19. Holiday inn gave me just that! Secluded when needed, nice, and clean. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem Near Disney And Luxury Shopping

By

09 May 2020

Love this property! It is a home away from home and near everything. Gas, groceries, entertainment all within a 10 min drive. Rooms are verrryyyy comfortable and customer service exceeds expectations! You won’t regret it! Due to COVID-19 restaurant was closed unable to review but everything I saw before was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

03 May 2020

club

Staff at this location was wonderful! Place is new and exceptionally clean and quiet, we will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

You need to stay here!

By

22 April 2020

Perfect, easy check in. Drove over. 8 hr drive so I was ready for rest. Very clean and welcoming. No resort fee best of all. Restaurants everywhere. Sea world around the corner. Outlet mall basically attached. Perfect. Tell all my family

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine stay

By

21 April 2020

We had a really good experience at this hotel. Everything was spotless clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente limpieza

By

14 April 2020

Me gustó mucho el orden y la limpieza de la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

13 April 2020

Spent a week at this location in order to visit my daughter who works at Disney. Great location. Convenient to all the parks. Walking distance to outlet stores. Great, clean, relaxing room. Friendly service from front desk and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Virus

By

08 April 2020

No mucho que opinar solo no hay servicio el valor es muy alto por solo Usar el baño y la cama y sin servicio de limpieza asociado

Read More
Read Less

great staff and pool

By

06 April 2020

everyone was very helpful and pleasant good location could walk to shops and eateries

Read More
Read Less