Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 648 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Blame it to covid

By

30 November 2021

No longer daily housekeeping…. Due to covid
No longer buffet breakfast… due to covid
You need to take your own trash out but hotel won’t provide tha trash bags unless you ask for it….

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orlando

By

29 November 2021

The service was great Our Front desk receptionist was able to accommodate our stay through Thanksgiving with no problems. He was very helpful and thorough explaining the new charges and all. Room was a good size for my big family and bathroom was clean and huge. Very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 November 2021

The hotel is new, very clean and nice comfortable room. The location is excellent and the staff was friendly. The paid breakfast is average.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 November 2021

We had a great time in Florida and we will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel bad service

By

25 November 2021

Booked an accessible suite and was given a regular room upon checkin. Called lobby and was told they were overbooked but a suite was available. The suite was not accessible and my mother in law was unable to shower during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 November 2021

This is the hotel we look forward to when we travel to Orlando. It’s close and convenient to everything. The hotel itself is wonderful and the staff is always professional and super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice break from Disney World

By

21 November 2021

We arrived after the Epcot fireworks (about 11PM) and were quickly given a room and meal voucher. Slept well and woke in time for breakfast which was very good. Checked out by dropping card in basket for cleaning.

Great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this Location

By

19 November 2021

I was pleased with the greeting, Eric was wonderful checking me in and my check in wonderful. I would recommend anyone to this location when visiting Orlando area and it's across from the outlet!!

Read More
Read Less

A good stay means a great Staff... Really Happy!

By

18 November 2021

The hotel was amazing with a great price. The breakfast was marvelous by Mario's hands. He was really nice and helpful. At the reception, I was helped by Erick another amazing employee. What I love about this hotel were the location and the nice staff. They made my stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms and Poor Management

By

16 November 2021

I stay in IHG Hotels over 100 nights per year this property by far was one of my worst experiences I’ve ever had in a hotel room IHG did not keep there Clean Promise and there management did not remedy the problem or try to make it right I will not be giving this property another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible wifi

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

The WiFi was awful. Didn't work at all in the bedroom and painstakingly slow in the living room. I burnt up all my mobile Hotspot data just to be able to have internet in my room. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

Efficient check I process. I liked the friendly staff and how even the cleaning crew was happy to assist.

Read More
Read Less