Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 254 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Golf Trip

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Very good experience, no complaints except beds should be bigger

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Making our 30 day stay with dog almost like home

By

30 octubre 2016

club

Everyone got to know us due to the lenghth of our stay. Our dog was made to feel like she was at home.hey spoiled her. We were at the HI during Hurricane Matthew. The ff were available for your guest. That was very admirable. we want to recognize our house keeper Miss Pat, she was very professional but almost like family due to length of our stay. Our dog thought she was a new friend. Thanks to all for making the experience almost like home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Santa Neal, We hope that your home faired well during the storm. We recognized how difficult it was for our guests and wanted to make sure that you were treated like family. I am pleased that we hit our mark. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tampa Traveler

By

28 octubre 2016

platinumelite

They need to revisit their decision on the restaurant menu. Over all the stay was good was able to relax in he evenings. Good place to stay when in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Tampa Traveler, I appreciate the time it took you to offer us great feedback. I will certaintly share you specific feedback regarding our menu with IGH Food and Beverage team. Please come back and visit when the opportunity presents itself.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made us late for our event

By

27 octubre 2016

club

Room was booked for a wedding through a wedding group and the room was not ready and we were late for the wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
HQuiles, So sorry for your disappointment. As you are aware, your wedding group all arrived early and ALL needed to get early check-in. Since check-in is 4pm, our goal was to certainly get everyone in to their rooms as quickly as possible. I regret that the time you were able to get into your hotel room was directly attributable to your planned timing to arrive at the wedding.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property/ horrible front desk staff

By

26 octubre 2016

club

The hotel did not have my room available until about 45 min pass check-in time. Front desk staff was HORRIBLE and offered 0 compliments for the inconvenience, though they were well aware of the urgency and importance of having a room. The facilities were fine, and the pool area seems nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
pro-jetter, While I appreciate your kind words regarding our property, I apologize for your disappointment in getting an early check-in. As you are aware, every weeding guest with the wedding you attended, assumed that they could check in EARLY, to get settled. Our problem.....the current guests did not even check-out from the night before.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

19 octubre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn located at Port St. Lucie is a great place to stay, its clean and the grounds are kept very nicely. The pool and hot tub were always clean and were nice to use. Our hotel room was clean and the staff always accommodated our every need. They all went out of their ways to make our stay a great one and they surely accomplished this. I will be staying there again for sure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking to stay in Port St. Lucie. Thanks to Holiday Inn for great vacation experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXTRA TLC

By

18 octubre 2016

club

The staff at the PSL Holiday was so caring. My mom had a little fall while staying at the motel and the front desk staff responded quickly with a supply of band aids/neosporin. On her first morning at the hotel she experienced some shortness of breath and the staff responded to her call immediately and contacted 911. As soon as my mom was transported to the emergency room, Nina from the business office contacted me to let me know about my mom.... it just warms my heart that the hotel staff was so caring in a time of need. And I appreciate it :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with Fantastic Employees!

By

12 octubre 2016

Everything from check in, to the room, to check out was wonderful. The staff was fantastic and friendly. Upon our initial arrival we were too early to check in, but we really were looking for some place local to get a some lunch and Linda suggested a place just next door. It was great!

A few hours later, after exploring the nearby town Stuart we checked in with Sonja, who recommended dinner at the in house restaurant, Gatwick's, which only serves early breakfast and dinner. We again were not disappointed. The Garden Flat bread is absolutely delicious, and our server Laurie was so attentive and friendly.

Then it was a quick ride up the elevator to our lovely room. The only down side is the bathroom was a little small but it served it's purpose. The beds were comfy and I love the selection of firm or fluffy pillows. The ac worked great and everything was quiet since we were exhausted by days end.

At check out Donna and Frida were so sweet and made us feel like we were missing out on some new friends by going home. But I guess we truly enjoyed our night because we have already booked our next stay to return to see our new friends!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treasure Coast Comic-Con Stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed for a total of 4 days. Thursday night through Monday morning. Easy to find, decent area with plenty of services in the area. Food, shopping and others. Had to add an extra day after the Convention and it was easy to set up. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I will certainly share your comments with the team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

14 septiembre 2016

We always stay at this hotel when we visit our son and his family. The staff are so friendly and helpful, especially Donna! Love the refreshing citrus water always on hand in the lobby. The pool area is very inviting and relaxing. Only wish there were more king beds on the property. Also miss the old breakfast menu. Overall a great value!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and having such nice comments. Come back soon and stay again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business meeting

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Very nice stay for Business Purposes. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank You.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in Port St. Lucie

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is a clean and comfortable place to stay. The rooms and common areas are attractive and clean. The staff is very helpful. The large pool and impressive waterfall are distinctive. The breakfast and dinner offerings in the restaurant are very good. All in all a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
We take great pride delivering a great hotel that guests LOVE! Thank you for the kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información