Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 319 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Overall the stay was great! Great service, great room! We will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

16 abril 2017

club

One of the best Hotel I stayed in this year. Very thing was very convenient. The hotel staff kept the hotel secure and quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice modern, clean room and great staff

By

14 abril 2017

club

Stayed there on a business trip due to the convenient location. The hotel was clean and modern. The people were very nice and the room was a pleasant surprise. Overall, very nice experience and I will be staying there on future trips to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute checkin

By

12 abril 2017

club

Front end staff very helpful. Room refrigerator wasn't working and the AC unit was very loud

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

newer facility, great staff

By

12 abril 2017

club

This hotel was in a perfect location for me. The building was clean and attractive. The staff was very helpful. We experienced a wait for breakfast but that was mostly due to the volume of customers. The staff offered us free juice and coffee for being inconvenienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Pool

By

11 abril 2017

club

We were very disappointed to find out that our room did not include a breakfast of any kind for the price we paid breakfast should have been included The room was really outdated and small and dusty. The molding above the doors hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. The positive, the staff was fantastic and the the pool was awesome! We had a great time at the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 abril 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at this place.
The staff was very friendly and seemed to enjoy welcoming us.
The pool s large and very relaxing with the waterfall in he background.
There is a restaurant on site but we did not dine there, however it was a very pleasing and the menu was inviting. We wanted to drive around and see some of the sites and discovered there are plenty of places to dine in the surrounding area.
The only drawback was in our room as there were no USB ports to be located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

08 abril 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. They were very helpful when we needed something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean beds and great service!

By

05 abril 2017

We had a pleasant visit in nice, clean, comfortable beds overlooking the pool. My daughter, grandson and I had a great time in the beautiful, clean pool, too, which has an awesome waterfall. We'll be back there again very soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 abril 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. Especially the staff I met. Javier was very nice and Donna was especially helpful in upgrading my room and picking out a great seafood place. I was very happy with bthem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spring training stay

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

the hotel was clean,quite and the staff was friendly,,what more can you ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff - Terrible

By

03 abril 2017

Night Clerk charging $5.00 for a Bottle of Water after the vending machines were empty.
Staff did not accommodate our request to have our TWO rooms close to each other. Traveling with a 18 month old.
Sunday Morning at 4:00 AM the Emergency Standby Generator Comes on for 15 minutes, there was no power outage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información