Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1009 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    82

Very Nice Experience

By

16 November 2020

Had a nice time at this location. We had 3 rooms and were there for a state swim meet. Everything went great and myself and all my swimmers were treated very nicely. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Room had to be cleaned myself.

By

14 November 2020

club

Wipe down the room to disinfect and found dust and dirt in common areas. Internet was non-existent which is ridiculous for a room at 100 a night!!

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back soon...

By

12 November 2020

club

Truly appreciated the service, pool, jacuzzi, location and cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

10 November 2020

The hotel maintained good health care practices as per government rules. Room was clean and in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

04 November 2020

club

Ok decent rude staff dirty pool rooms not fully clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds

By

03 November 2020

Beds are comfortable they are not hard as bricks. Some places you feel like your sleeping on the floor. Only problem is bed is a bit too high for a handicap room.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

31 October 2020

club

The first room I checked into was on the first floor and on my way there I could see the ceiling was falling apart. When I entered the room there was an awful smell like wet dog and molded carpet. I had to wear my COVID mask while I stayed inside. For some reason the peephole was stuffed with paper so you couldn’t see through it which I thought was weird. It was just not the usual Holiday Inn experience. We asked to move rooms and the desk guy helped us move into a room upstairs. It didn’t have the awful smell but it still smelled like old dirty carpet. We noticed the toilet did not flush, so we couldn’t even use that. At that point it was late at night and we didn’t want to switch rooms again. I think this hotel is on its last leg and trying to make it through. But it was not clean and the ceiling tiles were falling off.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 October 2020

club

Clean and comfortable What did you like most?
Inside and out was spotless!The staff/Owners were most inviting and friendly. All had big smiles... I felt most welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Filthy, aged room....

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns. This by far was the worst experience ever. Filthy, aged room, employees not wearing masks properly or not wearing them at all....
I was so disappointed that i checked out early and paid to stay at the other Holiday Inn in the area which was 1000% nicer, cleaner and a pleasure to stay at..

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

24 October 2020

club

Desk staff was very nice. I only stayed one night so I had limited time on property. But the room and bathroom was clean and tidy. No complaints from me. I would recommend checking this place out.

Read More
Read Less

not a happy guest

By

18 October 2020

club

not happy no microwave no restaurant for dinner only one chair in room no table to eat off of. handicap room last room at end of hallway if you are handicap you can't walk very far

Read More
Read Less

Nurse

By

15 October 2020

club

Hotel was neat and clean great customer service no problems very quiet and I’m very satisfied with the staff

Read More
Read Less