Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and nice swimming pool that stays open late.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great experience for this stay., room was clean, staff was friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The staff was most helpful and friendly, the pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM SMELLED

By

February 15, 2017

The room smelled like smoke. It needs to be aired out to smell refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area, quite hotel and around a lot of places

By

February 08, 2017

club

My stay was for a family emergency, I did not have time to research before my stay which I wished I did! The front desk staff was great but the room service staff could use some manners and training, I did not use room service to clean the beds or the hotel room itself. I asked for my trash to be changed and the woman doing the room service just handed me two trash bags and told me to bring her out the full trash bags I had! Would have been nicer if she came in the room and changed the trash for me

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hello Amanda, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. However, it is unfortunate that you were not satisfied with the housekeeping service. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have forwarded your comments to the housekeeping department for review and will be used for staff training to avoid the same incident in the future. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel only one night before giving a speech at a local mariners school. It was perfect. Comfortable, great pillows, and a friendly bar/restaurant where I was a le to watch one of the NFL playoff games.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

January 29, 2017

club

All was good,but the front desk, could not get things right.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn stay

By

January 28, 2017

The staff was wonderful and inviting. Always willing to help and be sure you are comfortable. The location is conveniently located to shops restaurants and beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the nice review!, we greatly appreciate it when our team's efforts are recognized!
Read More
Read Less

Not up to stadards

By

January 27, 2017

Hotel staff not as friendly as other ihg properties. Room not as clean as normal. Also beds and pillows very uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 20, 2017
Hi Bill! Thank you for staying with us last January and for leaving a feedback. I am sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our room cleanliness and customer service received from our staff. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon when you travel back to Port St. Lucie. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good service
Clean rooms
Helpful staff
On arriving at the Holiday Inn of Port St Lucie the staff was Verry friendly and helpful at check inn , the parking lot has plenty of room for parking and wide enough to get in and out of your vehicle the rooms are clean and comfortable great water pressure if your looking for a great clean quiet place to stay this is it Thank You Holiday Inn Port St Lucie

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn as expected

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn was fine, exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn. Very nice and clean pool and hot tub. Not worth the points but that is an issue with the point system and not the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great night of sleep

By

January 25, 2017

club

clean hotel. it is a quiet location with a beautiful pool and hot tub. I had a really good night sleep. TV connection needs work, but if you do not turn it on you would never know.

Read More
Read Less