Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 361 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was awesome. She always treated us with a warm welcome. The only issue was there were no towels at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

great awesome

By

July 20, 2017

club

my second time at the hotel nice! we will visit again we had a great time only a 1 night stay it was awesome nice hotel very clean keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and great staff

By

July 18, 2017

Everybody is very friendly and accommodating especially front desk very professional !

Read More
Read Less

Musty old room

By

July 18, 2017

I have stayed at many a hotel in my life. Few are as unmemorable as this one. I arrive about 2AM and was given a room that was damp and utterly musty. I was too tired to go back to the lobby to change rooms. I awoke a few hour later to a horrendous smell and a hot room, the AC had turned off. I looked around and under the bed and found what looked like poo down the side skirt of the bed. Again to tired to vacate the room I turned down the AC all the way and moved to the other bed.

I emailed IHG and the hotel staff re the horrendous old out dated room and the condition of the goop on the side of the bed and the stench in the room multiple times without response other. Finally, when I demanded a 1/2 room rate refund I received this response.. "please come back and give us another try".. You must be kidding I thought !! This property has no business bearing the "HOLIDAY INN" name !!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Theresa!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Just passing through and booked a room for the night last minute. With that being said we were able to get everything we needed and more from the hotel and the staff. The breakfast was delicious and Theresa at the front desk went above and beyond. We greatly appreciated it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but

By

July 09, 2017

club

Actually not a bad place to stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Just be careful when using the the laundry machines. Breakfast hours aren't advertised that great and is not included with reservations.

Read More
Read Less

The great swim

By

July 05, 2017

club

The huge pool and waterfall is the most stunning feature of this hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms; I had both regular and suite over a two week period. the food was excellent. The maid service was a little spotty and slow. I even went back for a weekend stay because it is also 10 minutes from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 05, 2017

club

Place was clean and relaxing, It had everything I needed around me. Also right by my aunts house.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Port St. Lucie!

By

June 30, 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn because, first of all, I feel safe there,and the Chefs cook excellent food, the server, Pam, is awesome and the Receptionist, Donna, as well as others, are professional, friendly and eager to make our stay enjoyable. Oh, and the pool is so clean! Plus, we love the waterfall. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

I have been to this property several times and overall quality of the hotel is decent. The restaurant has gone way down in quality and ambiance, menu selection is horrible. Overall the value of the hotel itself is not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean room, quite room good location for my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, really nice place

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed one night for business, no advance reservation, just a couple hours. Stayed here before and found it very clean and well kept and the rates were better than the neighboring hotels. This trip was no exception, beautiful room, spotlessly clean and great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less