Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great! Great service, great room! We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

club

One of the best Hotel I stayed in this year. Very thing was very convenient. The hotel staff kept the hotel secure and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern, clean room and great staff

By

April 14, 2017

club

Stayed there on a business trip due to the convenient location. The hotel was clean and modern. The people were very nice and the room was a pleasant surprise. Overall, very nice experience and I will be staying there on future trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute checkin

By

April 12, 2017

club

Front end staff very helpful. Room refrigerator wasn't working and the AC unit was very loud

Read More
Read Less

newer facility, great staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel was in a perfect location for me. The building was clean and attractive. The staff was very helpful. We experienced a wait for breakfast but that was mostly due to the volume of customers. The staff offered us free juice and coffee for being inconvenienced.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pool

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were very disappointed to find out that our room did not include a breakfast of any kind for the price we paid breakfast should have been included The room was really outdated and small and dusty. The molding above the doors hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. The positive, the staff was fantastic and the the pool was awesome! We had a great time at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 08, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at this place.
The staff was very friendly and seemed to enjoy welcoming us.
The pool s large and very relaxing with the waterfall in he background.
There is a restaurant on site but we did not dine there, however it was a very pleasing and the menu was inviting. We wanted to drive around and see some of the sites and discovered there are plenty of places to dine in the surrounding area.
The only drawback was in our room as there were no USB ports to be located.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. They were very helpful when we needed something.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean beds and great service!

By

April 05, 2017

We had a pleasant visit in nice, clean, comfortable beds overlooking the pool. My daughter, grandson and I had a great time in the beautiful, clean pool, too, which has an awesome waterfall. We'll be back there again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. Especially the staff I met. Javier was very nice and Donna was especially helpful in upgrading my room and picking out a great seafood place. I was very happy with bthem

Read More
Read Less

spring training stay

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel was clean,quite and the staff was friendly,,what more can you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff - Terrible

By

April 03, 2017

Night Clerk charging $5.00 for a Bottle of Water after the vending machines were empty.
Staff did not accommodate our request to have our TWO rooms close to each other. Traveling with a 18 month old.
Sunday Morning at 4:00 AM the Emergency Standby Generator Comes on for 15 minutes, there was no power outage.

Read More
Read Less