Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 868 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

868opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    604
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Towels

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was really a great hotel, my only disappointment was get clean more towels on day 2,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Great service

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Slept like a baby. I would rather have liquid soap instead of bar soap, and maybe a little more light. But, this was a comfortable hotel with great service, a shuttle, and a friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing king size spa suite

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Staff was friendly. The room was big and spacious and amazing. The bed was really comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The staff were polite and professional. Hotel was clean, looked new. Room clean, bed comfortable making relaxation easier. Plan on staying on our next visit with daughters at College. Great shopping area, will recommend to our family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased until breakfast

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Well I turned 30 and had a long night the night prior so I purchased a jucuzzi room to relax. The next morning I didn't feel to well, I sent my husband to get my breakfast (which I paid for.) I did not receive my breakfast because I was told I couldn't take it upstairs to my suite which including a kitchen and eating area! Even after calling down to the front desk to explain I did not feel good and my husband would be down to get my breakfast, they refused to give it to me ! So short story shorter, I had to purchase breakfast AGaIN after checking out! Defeated the whole purpose of being a club member!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility review

By

09 octubre 2017

In form out of time for wedding. Location suitable, room and dining room (breakfast) very good, staff very pleasant. Overall very nice experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, very affordable.

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times and it always exceeds expectations. Friendly staff, wonderful facilities, overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for the price

By

06 octubre 2017

club

I had a great one-night stay at this hotel. The sleep was good since I was well away from the elevator and on a quiet corridor. The breakfast was good the next morning. I had the opportunity to attend a guest social hour, but did not as I had made other plans. Overall, my stay was quite pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quality hotel

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Everything was clean in the room and in the public areas. Staff was friendly, helpful and informed. Good location to many areas of Rochester. Good food in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

04 octubre 2017

Everything about the hotel was great from the staff to the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, despite the location of the main lobby

By

03 octubre 2017

club

The room we stayed in was very clean. The atmosphere was very inviting. The staff was helpful and welcoming. Despite having to walk a very long ways to our room, it was quiet and clean. The main lobby could have been more centralized in the hotel. Due to the surplus of people staying at the hotel, the staff could have been better prepared with the breakfast food with the surplus amount of people that would be eating there. (We came for the Mcquaid Invitational)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for business

By

02 octubre 2017

Stayed here 3 nights for business. Very good dinner food and bar service. good breakfast. Quiet comfortible room with adequate work space. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información