Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 873 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

873opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Friendly Rochester

By

22 octubre 2017

club

A friendly welcome with complimentary wine and snack in the evening, what more could you want?

Holiday Inn usually offers no unpleasant surprises and Rochester was no exception. The room was clean and comfortable.The internet service was very reliable. The bathroom was well stocked and clean. The breakfast was good with a variety of dishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff, horrible food, way overpriced

By

18 octubre 2017

Exceptional front desk staff, friendly, competent, attentive. The worst food I've ever had at a hotel restaurant, awful. And hugely overpriced for the amenities and quality. If not for the great staff, I wouldn't recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Staff

By

17 octubre 2017

The staff is outstanding! The front desk, housekeeping, and food services are all outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Had a nice stay friendly staff and great accommodations to make you feel comfortable while away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As good as I expected.

By

16 octubre 2017

When I go to a 4 star hotel, I expect a certain things, and Holiday Inn met this expectation.

The floor layout of the hotel for guests is like a horse-shoe with the lobby and restaurant on one end and the guest rooms and meeting rooms filling the rest. My room was a long walk from the desk, up an elevator hidden behind a stairway. With my physical limitations it was difficult for me to walk that distance.

The staff were polite but reluctantly helpful. I had four interactions with the staff and each time felt that they didn’t care that I was spending time and money to stay there. This is the main reason I have given a 4-star instead of 5-star review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This was really a great hotel, my only disappointment was get clean more towels on day 2,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Great service

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Slept like a baby. I would rather have liquid soap instead of bar soap, and maybe a little more light. But, this was a comfortable hotel with great service, a shuttle, and a friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing king size spa suite

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Staff was friendly. The room was big and spacious and amazing. The bed was really comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The staff were polite and professional. Hotel was clean, looked new. Room clean, bed comfortable making relaxation easier. Plan on staying on our next visit with daughters at College. Great shopping area, will recommend to our family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased until breakfast

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Well I turned 30 and had a long night the night prior so I purchased a jucuzzi room to relax. The next morning I didn't feel to well, I sent my husband to get my breakfast (which I paid for.) I did not receive my breakfast because I was told I couldn't take it upstairs to my suite which including a kitchen and eating area! Even after calling down to the front desk to explain I did not feel good and my husband would be down to get my breakfast, they refused to give it to me ! So short story shorter, I had to purchase breakfast AGaIN after checking out! Defeated the whole purpose of being a club member!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility review

By

09 octubre 2017

In form out of time for wedding. Location suitable, room and dining room (breakfast) very good, staff very pleasant. Overall very nice experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, very affordable.

By

09 octubre 2017

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times and it always exceeds expectations. Friendly staff, wonderful facilities, overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información