Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 664 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, great service, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night!

By

11 enero 2017

I stayed over night with my mom for her birthday. We didn't make it to the hotel until midnight. This hotel is located in a very safe area, there are alot of things to do around it. Close to lots of restraunts, a mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Suite

By

11 enero 2017

The staff and hotel were very pleasant and clean. The sofa bed in the Guest Suite was unacceptable. Heating system was noisy. Having an airport shuttle was the best! Breakfast having hot items was very good. Location is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romance

By

11 enero 2017

Room was great very nice and comfortable. Staff was nice.breakfast was fairly poor only offered the buffet style with eggs and cold potatoes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance needs work

By

09 enero 2017

club

When staying the first room we went in was dirty and had hair in the beds and hair in the tub. We were then moved to another room where the heater stopped working in the middle of the night and would not shut off and made the room about 80• now my son has a disability where he cannot regulate his body temp so he woke up and screamed and cried all night. We also didn't eat the breakfast we paid for due to my son needing to sleep. The rooms were also dusty. Also the lock to the pool was broken so it was inconvenient to go to the pool even if you wanted too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Very convenient onsite restaurant, close by shopping, ease of access

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for this great review, BusinessTraveler 2017! We here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Rochester-Marketplace are happy to hear that you enjoyed out convenient onsite restaurant, our close proximity to shopping, and our ease of access. We hope to see you again during a future stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One o the better places on the road

By

01 enero 2017

club

Travelling two weeks out of every month, this hotel really set itself apart by doing things right. From checkin to the little things which matter when you are on the road, it became obvious that this will be the place I will stay from now on when in the area for business.

Especially enjoyed the happy hour (unexpected), and breakfast with the wonderful staff serving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you, Dutchy73, for this amazing review! All of the staff here at the hotel are delighted to hear that we have made your stay wonderful. From the breakfast to the evening social, and from your room to the lobby, we endeavor to provide you with everything you need. We hope you will continue to stay with us, and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool not working for the whole stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

my kids were quite disappointed

breakfast is ok, room is clean and staff is nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We sincerely apologize for our pool being closed. Due to unfortunate circumstances of equipment not working properly, we feel that it needs to be closed for safety and working on resolution. Please stay with us again and happy to speak to you prior to your arrival to ensure everything in our hotel is working properly. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious suite...comfortable bed...good breakfast

By

22 diciembre 2016

flew into Rochester late Sunday night with snow making travel difficult...was glad to have reservation at this motel...easy to find and a comfortable stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Than you for this great review, golfnut51! We are happy to hear that you were able to safely find our property through all the snow! Our staff works tirelessly to ensure your stay is comfortably and enjoyable, no matter what time you arrive. We look forward to your next visit; we will try to arrange for better weather!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business hotel experience

By

20 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The suite was spacious and well-appointed. The breakfast was about average for a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for this nice review, Ajack92! Our staff is delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spacious and well-appointed suite during your stay with us! We hope you will stay with again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

13 diciembre 2016

The location, staff and facilities made me very comfortable while traveling and away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for this great review, Monkey man! Our staff is delighted to hear that your stay away from home was very comfortable, and the facilities met your needs! We hope you will stay with us again when traveling through the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Captin Jack

By

22 noviembre 2016

The food quality needs improving.

I will not eat there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for your review, inv. Jack! We would like to apologize for the food not being up to par for your stay. Our kitchen staff will review their practices to see if something out of the ordinary occurred. We do hope that everything else regarding your stay was wonderful. Please consider staying with us again if you find yourself returning to the Rochester area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información