Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 813 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Hotel

By

18 August 2017

The hotel was centrally located. The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, big pool and great service

By

14 August 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located just outside the highway. A definite stop and resting place for those who want to visit Niagara falls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

13 August 2017

club

The room was clean. Beds comfy. Great staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

13 August 2017

club

Service was great and had no issues! Beds are very uncomfortable and the side chair for the desk is from the 70's. Some updating is necessary!

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and poor customer service -

By

12 August 2017

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn located at 800 Jefferson Rd in Rochester. We originally reserved a room for 3 nights, but checked out after the 1st night.

That first night as we undressed for bed we found the bottom of our socks were black from dirty carpet.
Laying in bed, I had a tough time sleeping because the linens did not feel or smell fresh and clean. The odor from the bedding kept me tossing all evening.
In the morning, my husband and son had left for breakfast and I stayed behind to shower. While in the shower, I discovered the washcloth had something on it. I touched it with my finger to see if it was just a stain. It was not. It was a piece of fecal matter stuck inside the fibers.
I left it on the floor of the shower.
I called down to customer service to advise them we would be checking out that day, not staying the next 2 nights. I was not asked is everything was ok, even though my tone clearly portrayed the message. So, I brought it up. She woman on the phone showed no sympathy or interest in discussing the matters. She did mention to stop by at the desk on the way our for a receipt. We did just that. I am sure she must have made notes of our call in the computer because when the man handed us a receipt he said "sorry about your ... " and smiled with a quirky grin.
I've waited 9 days. I have not received a call from management and they charged me full price for the night.
I called again today and was told the manager was unavailable to speak to me.
I will continue until my credit card is credited and the health department has been notified.

I will be back to ensure this review is posted on the site with all the others. It appears you only post the positive ones?
Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

A Perfectly Good Place to Stay

By

09 August 2017

club

The customer service at this hotel was very good--friendly, attentive, and pleasant. Even the employees met in the hallway had a smile for you. Unfortunately, the pool was a treat to which I look forward and although assured it would be open, I found it closed for maintenance the next morning. But that is not really the fault of the hotel and I did not follow up on any alternative options as I had an appointment to make.

The breakfast was standard: hot, basic, adequate. Again, attentive staff made sure to replenish items and kept everything clean. Also, the unexpected "Welcome Reception" on Wednesday was a very pleasant surprise, even if quite simple.

Finally, the hostess upon check in went out of her way to find recommendations for local venues that met our hopes and that kind of time and consideration makes for a good visit.

Read More
Read Less

ROchester Trip

By

09 August 2017

I recommend this Hotel for a stay, very clean, friendly staff and the best...it's quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rochester

By

08 August 2017

We were driving from Cambridge to New York City and left late in the day and drove as far as Rochester. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The front desk were very friendly and helpful. As well as the ladies in the breakfast area. The breakfast was very good and had everything you would want for a good start to the morning.

The room was a good size and very clean. Beds very comfortable.

We actually stopped here on our return as well since we knew the location and the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, great people!

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying here for the convenience of being near RIT, and the great staff was a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Glad I tried this establishment

By

07 August 2017

club

Was just looking for a brief escape, this sure fit the bill. I'm a busy mom/wife with a full time job. I needed a "time out". And that's just what I got. No cooking, cleaning, no kids crying or whining. Just peace, and a jacuzzi tub. Heaven.
I can't wait to run away from home again!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

07 August 2017

club

Employees were very nice.
The rooms were smaller than we expected

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 August 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and attentive! The parking was great. The kids loved the pool area, a little disappointed there a hot tub. Breakfast was good, small selection which was hard with picky eaters, but had the basics.

Read More
Read Less