Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Perfect for family...

By

22 July 2016

club

While there are many hotels to choose from in the area, my family of five has decided upon the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites in Marketplace three times upon visiting friends in Rochester. We have recommended our friends to this hotel and they were also overly pleased with their stay. Our little boys loved the big, beautiful pool (and mom and dad enjoyed lounging in the comfy chairs!). And we really loved all of the choices offered during the complimentary continental breakfast. We will definitely be back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for the great review, kristen1718! It brings us joy to know that you and your family always enjoy your stay with us! We are glad to know that your boys love our heated indoor pool, and that the whole family loves the hot breakfast buffet served every morning of the week. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient but smelly in the mornings

By

20 July 2016

club

Something needs to be done about the ventilation. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness room is small but adequate. Pool looked a little sketchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you CT Gracie for sharing you experience with us. We appreciate that you had a clean and comfortable room. Our fitness was just renovated this past fall and the pool deck will be seeing a face lift also this year. We apologize about the ventilation in the hotel during breakfast and will be looking into some ways to get that fixed. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

18 July 2016

The Hotel's complete staff are wonderful! - Rest. Manager Kim and her staff are welcoming, personable and accommodation! The Front desk staff are friendly, helpful, and welcoming ! The housekeeping staff go out of their way to help out!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, LJHLB! Our staff is constantly striving for perfection in order to bring you an incredible stay. From our restaurant to our Housekeeping to our Front Desk, everyone is he for your needs! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Visit to Rochester

By

15 July 2016

club

Was exhausted from driving two three days when I reached Rochester. I checked in, the room was clean and comfortable. I was able to relax and got a great nights sleep. The young lady at the reception desk was very friendly and went out of her way to be helpful. I would stay here again in a heart beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review, ILuvPoland! It delights us to know that you had a great nights sleep after a long few days of driving. Our staff strives to make you stay as enjoyable and relaxing as possible! We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Fun stay

By

13 July 2016

club

I was impressed with quality of property and service .Will stay again .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you very much for your glowing review, Taxman999! We are overjoyed to hear that your stay everything you wanted and needed it to be! Our staff works hard to ensure everything is taken care of so that you can do the activities that you want to do. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

From check-in to check-out, this hotel was very good! I was particularly surprised by the size of the pool and how clean everything was. The breakfast buffet surpassed any expectations I had ......... it was a full blown buffet that was complementary! My 6 year old had an awesome time! So did I!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for you fantastic review, Making Good Times! We're glad to hear that everything met your needs, as well as your six year old's! Our staff is always working hard to provide the best in guest service so that you can have a hassle free stay. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our many amenities, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

13 July 2016

I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, it was clean and met my expectations, but I wish the bed had been a bit softer - that was my only grumble

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We'd like to thank you for your review, HeatherB11! Every day, our staff strives to provide our guest with a pleasant stay, and we are glad to hear that you experienced one! We apologize about your bed being a bit hard, and we will look into softer mattress options. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service but hard bed

By

10 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay and my grandson really had a good time using the pool. The room was very nice and the breakfast and service were very good, but I prefer a softer bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thanks for your review sallyb46! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that your grandson had a blast in our pool! We're also glad to know that our hot breakfast buffet met all your needs in the morning. Though we are sorry that your bed was harder than you'd like, we'd like you to know that we will look into softer bed options to meet this concern. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good and Clean hotel

By

08 July 2016

Dinner experience wasn't great. Menu limited and wait was a bit long.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you very much for this review RLittle! We'd like to apologize for your experience during dinner at our property. Our menu is currently being updated and a long wait is not representative of a normal visit to our restaurant, so again we'd like to offer our apologies However, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms! We hope you will stay with again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

05 July 2016

Great, quiet setting with more amenities than a usual hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your great review, kaavee! Also, thank you for taking time to notice/use many of our facilities! From our heated indoor pool to our hot breakfast to our bar and restaurant on premises, we try to keep everything you may need in close proximity. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff.

By

03 July 2016

My wife and I stayed for a week while visiting family in the area. We enjoyed our stay and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello TJC57! Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a hassle free stay at our property. All of our staff strives to ensure that our guests enjoy a relaxing stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

confortable

By

29 June 2016

fair did the job room was confortable Breakfast was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your review visitor 42! We are glad to know that your room was comfortable during your stay. Unfortunately, breakfast was not up to par, and for that we apologize. Our staff strives to provide the best experience in all areas of your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again and enjoy a better breakfast!
Read More
Read Less