Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds and very clean!

By

28 September 2016

This hotel was a good value - the bed was very comfortable, there was a free breakfast buffet, and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

26 September 2016

all good. breakfast was great. pool was a little to warm for my taste but that's just personal opinon. would definatly come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review, pongman843! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed some of our amenities, such as our heated pool and hot breakfast buffet! We are also happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!.
Read More
Read Less

Great Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

26 September 2016

Very clean and accommodating hotel. I would definitely recommend this facility to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for you nice review, B3024! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our employees work throughout the day to provide you with a clean and accommodating stay! Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room overall and very attentive staff

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel is tops in our opinion and we will definitely stay there next fall.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for this review, misslisbeth! All of our staff are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We'd like to thank you for choosing our property, and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holidays in NEW YORK

By

22 September 2016

Greg and Melissa at the front desk are GREAT! The housekeeping staff was extremely nice and always said hi when crossing there path in the hall. This place deserves and AWARD! Best Value, Staff, Comfort, Proximity (near malls/restaurants) Hands down, great place. Thank you for your professionalism and acknowledgement of being a SPIRE member.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your amazing review, jzcsc! Greg and Melissa greatly appreciate your acknowledgement! They, along with the rest of our staff, strive to provide SPIRE Elite members with the recognition and attention that they deserve for their incredible loyalty. Our housekeepers are always working hard to keep our rooms in perfect condition for guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, staff, and rooms, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

22 September 2016

club

I was very happy with the hotel, very clean and comfy, the bed and pillows were great, I slept thru the night. felt rested. I felt safe at this hotel, inside and out.. location also good for me. I have gone back a third time here and will go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you very much for your great review, InCharge! All of our staff are pleased to know that you had a happy, clean, and comfy stay with us! From check-in to check-out, our entire team works to make sure guest are safe, comfortable, and happy during their stay. We greatly appreciate your loyalty with our hotel, and we eagerly await your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

21 September 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year in Sept. We attend a local event. We like the location being near restaurants that you can walk to and shops also in walking distance.
The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. I usually have issues sleeping in hotels but was able to sleep all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your great review, harveyboys5! Our staff is always happy to hear that guests are getting a great nights sleep at our property! We are glad that you also enjoy our convenient location. Thank you very much for your continued loyalty with us, and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient stay.

By

21 September 2016

club

Good value for the money. Rooms are not extravagant, but are roomy enough and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your great review, SoLiana! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and spacious rooms! We endeavor to provide our guests with both great value, and great service. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Suggestion for Breakfast Buffet

By

19 September 2016

I would recommend having a microwave in the breakfast area. While the food selection was very good, the temperature of the food was just warm. Also, the toaster took a very long time to toast the English muffin so by the time it was toasted, my breakfast was getting cold.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your review, Lenan! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet in the morning! Our staff will gladly look into your suggestions for the breakfast area. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn --Market Place Rochester USA

By

18 September 2016

Excellent hotel---with hot water.!!! The entrance to the hotel needs updating. The overall experience was really excellent, Friendly staff, many amenities in the room i.e fridge, microwave, coffee machine, DVD.and TV. The cleanliness of the room was excellent.
Highly recommended hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you very much for your review, cannot find name! We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed so many of the amenities at our property! The multitude of appliances in your room are there to provide you with everything you need for an amazing stay. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

06 September 2016

Our stay was better than expected. The hotel was up to date, clean and comfortable. We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn previous to this and were wary, but were pleasantly surprised at the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you very much for this GREAT review! We appreciate your valuable feedback and great to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is nice to know that you were impressed by our Holiday Inn & Suites. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and had a nice, clean, comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great room for a Great price

By

04 September 2016

club

I always stay at the Rochester - Market Place when in Rochester. There is a free breakfast which is great for the kids, and the staff are always very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you very much for this great review, cath2351! We are so glad to hear that you and your kids enjoy our hot breakfast buffet in the morning! We hope you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less