Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 738 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleased

By

23. April 2017

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

HI Rochester

By

19. April 2017

I always choose this location and is in part to the fact that they have a great friendly staff. The fact that they offer 2 free drinks to be specific either 2 beers or a glass of wine per room, they also have a free snack bar, the only thing is the restaurant menu could have better options.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

19. April 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. The reason I put 9's for answers is that there is always room to improve in some way or form.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment

By

16. April 2017

Overall it was a very friendly environment. Clean comfortable and peaceful!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16. April 2017

Nice hotel, conveniently located near lots of amenities. Staff are excellent. Only wish they would bring back the evening buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with spa tub

By

12. April 2017

club

The room was great in every way. Only complaint is the quality of the buffet breakfast. Eggs and sausage seemed completely flat, almost fake. Everything else was pretty generic fare... Nothing to make you want to return.

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in period and I stay in a lot

By

12. April 2017

club

Filthy, unkept, rude employees, careless attitudes towards guests! Upon checking in I delt with an elderly gentleman and I use this word lightly as he obviously was sick and just continued to blow his nose on his rag the entire time after which he gave me my cards, but not before waiting at least 30 minutes while he looked for his password as he was locked out of his computer. I then had to ask him if he could please add this stay to my rewards card. Upon entering our 1st room the temperature was soo cold I that I tried to turn the heat on , then that would not turn off so I had to call the front desk in which I had to actually explain what the auto buttons on the heat and AC were for and why they were broke. MInd you I am telling this to their own employees. And then once they understood it was broke we were then moved to room 2. This room had recently experienced a HUGE leak through the bathroom sealing for the entire world to see!! But that was not as bad as walking across the carpet to which your feet quite literally stuck to the floor!!! The housekeeping manager came down took one look and said '"o wow that is dirty isn't it" yes I'm serious!!! The pool is apparently always freezing and the staff could care less!! When a few people inquired about how cold it was "Well that's as warm as it gets" was the response from the employees"
Each and every parent and child were literally blue upon exiting the ice cold water. And with a lack of a hot tub it was hard to get warm. The pool locks are still broke (an employee told me) so you have to call down and wait just to be let in and then you will promptly want to leave as their are ice cubes in the pool! There was snow outside on the ground yet there were lines of marching red ants on the ground in the pool area. You will want to take a very hot shower after exit from the Artic ice dip, however you will be disappointed as your shower in your room will be lukewarm at best. The night front desk person is the only one in the place getting any sleep since when you call down to let him know that all night long there's a bunch of drunk kids running up and down the halls, it takes him several calls to even answer!! Do not purchase the option of breakfast as they are lacking even the most basic of items such as milk for your cereal or yogurt in the fruit bar or fruits in the fruit bar, yes I'm serious! I stated before that I felt this was an independently operated hotel and the person who owns this either does not have the funds to maintain it or simply does not care. Each and every guest that I had also talked to that weekend also had the same experience. One couple even said to me that there was fecal matter in the tolight upon checking in!!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staff

By

12. April 2017

club

The breakfast staff was very friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

11. April 2017

My son will be attend RIT. Therefore we will visit you on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Almost 200 stays

By

11. April 2017

I am on the road tonight out of the week, I will drive out of my way to stay at this motel. I have not found a better (manager!!!) or staff at any other motel. Martin, Greg, Sammy, Scott, Ron, and Kim. All treat me with respect. I highly recommend this holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

10. April 2017

I was offered an upgrade on arrival. Traveling for business and provided a tax exempt form on arrival. At many places this causes an inaccurate bill. My bill was correct. Staff is friendly and helpful. I didn't take advantage of the restaurant on this visit, but have stayed at this property in the past and enjoyed the breakfast. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09. April 2017

club

Ok bed. Good breakest food and awesome sevice. They were friendly and quick with service.

Read More
Read Less