Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 855 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    489
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great location but hotel needs renovation.

By

18 enero 2017

We were pleased with the ease of access to the Sacramento Kings arena. Location can't be beat. The rooms and lobby area need renovation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Had a very good stay in downtown Sacramento for one night. The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was clean and quiet and parking was available for a reasonable fee. The location was convenient and close to restaurants, shopping and the Capitol. The price was lower than other hotels in the area within the same general level of comfort and amenities.
Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for the review. We loved hearing from you and hope that you will return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good spot for Sacramento and Old Sacramento access

By

14 enero 2017

Pleasant facility. Clean. Convenient access to local area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

13 enero 2017

Close to the freeway. Old Sacramento is walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for one night stay

By

11 enero 2017

It was great location for a one night stay. I would reccommned

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a great surprise

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Not only is a quality and service great at this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a concierge room on the top floor due to having Platinum status with IHG. Now with the arena a short walk from the hotel, I expect even more people will be able to enjoy it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, who knows how to turn around a bad initial start

By

10 enero 2017

My Girlfriend and I, walked into this hotel on 12/16/16 and was given a great rate, for a very nice room with a beautiful view, by Roman.  We had an issue that no one staying in a hotel ever wants to experience.  Our initial experience was horrible, but how the staff from the Night Manager, and the Security Officer Alan, handled our initial experience, along with the continued excellent service and help we received from the front desk staff Alana, Roman, and especially Cenedra, along with the restaurant staff Emma, and Esther, all helped change what started out horrible into the best experience and service we have ever received from a hotel staff.  Our experience after resolving the initial issue was nothing less than excellent.  The staff here were responsive, friendly, and most of all cared about us and went out of their way to turn around our weekend.  We will most definitely stay here in the future.  We feel that how a staff handles a situation that could have ruined our weekend into one of the best experiences we have received staying in a hotel says a lot about the people who work here.  We want to thank everyone for really taking care of us and making us feel that they truly cared about what we had experienced and wanted to make sure that we left with a much better experience than when we arrived.  We have nothing but wonderful things to say about all those we named that really did take excellent care of us.
Thanks Again for Everything

I wrote only con as the bed wasn't comfortable and the food could use improvement

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent room, but problems

By

09 enero 2017

club

Room was nice enough, but broken heater/air conditioner. Drinks in the bar were bad and expensive. The location is perfect to old Sacramento. Lots of fun going on there on the weekends. Difficult sleeping in a hot room when the air does not work. When I told them, they did not seem to care. Maybe they did but I did not feel any satisfaction or like they were listening to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We are so sorry your stay was not comfortable. Please contact us at saccp@atriumhospitality.com and we will be happy to make it right. We hope to hear from you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel that just got better being next to the new arena.

By

09 enero 2017

I stayed here for a work conference and this hotel is the best value in Sacramento. I even got upgrade to a Concierge Suite at no charge for my Platinum status with IHG.
It's close to Old Sac and the Arena. Good food in the hotel restaurant and a short walk to plenty of other places in Old Sac.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 enero 2017

club

It was a great and quiet stay. I will come back and stay longer with Holiday inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only negative aspect of visit

By

08 enero 2017

club

I found the value to product on food to be high..
I ordered a steak salad and there might have been 3 oz of steak and greens and maybe an oz. of blue cheese.. and the salad was well over 20.00.. The salad was good but for the price I would have expected much more..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and will certainly reach out to the F&B team regarding the salad. We hope to see you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anothet great stay

By

08 enero 2017

Well worth selecting this location
Convenience, comfortable, services, staff attend
To guest requests, business flexible, walking distance to downtown shops, restautants, rxhibits Kings arena and the river.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información