Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 979 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

979opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    558
  • 4 Estrellas
    273
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Within walking distance to Old Town Sacramento.

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel staff were very helpful and polite. Going back in August.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

After coming to this hotel over 20 times, it was the first time I felt I didn't get the value for my money. Hotel hallway carpet was bubbling up. Swimming pool was closed but there was not mention on the website about this. Breakfast was subpar. Just a disappointing stay after so many great ones.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to usual high standards

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Normally a great experience with Holiday Inn. Too much work going on to repair water damage. Not told this prior to arrival so had no chance to change plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good venue for a conference

By

20 junio 2017

I enjoyed this location for the conference. The staff was friendly and organized the events in a timely fashion. Good food, too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 junio 2017

club

There really isn't anything to sing praises about here, other than the staff. They did a great job. I'm disappointed that we had to pay for parking, and had no amenities other than the fitness center provided. No pool (it was being renovated), no microwave or fridge access, no included breakfast.

It was easy walking distance to Old Town and the Capitol. Not too far from Midtown. It looks like soon this will be in the heart of a fun outdoor mall. Lots of construction going on. In the future though, I'd rather stay at the Midtown Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

Valet was great!
Comfy bed, clean room and overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An observations

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

It is time to start doing some upgrades at this location.

In my room and one of my colleges room there were black marks/stains all over the panels that keep your room dark.

I asked for a refrigerator and was told if they had one which they thought they did, it would be bought up to my room. If they did not have one they were going to send up a Styrofoam one up to me. Neither arrived

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

15 junio 2017

My experience at the Holiday Inn in Sacramento was great. Everything was to my satisfaction. I have stayed at this property several times and it has always met my expectations. From checking in, to the comfort of my room, dining experience, and all the amenities offered, I have never been disappointed. The staff is always professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure every guest is taken care of. They give you their full attention and seem to genuinely care for each customer. In all, this property is exceptional in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room equipment

By

14 junio 2017

Everything was great, enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn
in Sacramento, which was our first visit to California, our tour of the Delta was enjoyed. We missed having a refrigerator in our room, I heard this complaint from group that I was with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

My stay was nice hotel was clean and i loved that it was close to old sacramento and downtown

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is centrally located and it easy to walk to attractions in the area. The staff were very helpful and the room was in excellent condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff

By

11 junio 2017

club

i lost my key several times and staff replaced it no question

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información