Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 881 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great time in midtown

By

21 February 2017

Great place to stay when going to seethe kings, Go kings

Read More
Read Less

All-in-all not a bad place to stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Service was generally excellent and as expected overall.
Great location for a downtown and/or old town break away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 February 2017

club

Nice clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay.. shopping and dining in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

18 February 2017

Would have like to have had two queen beds and not two twins. But overall it was a very nice stay, very nice employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great Support service during our ONe Day conference

By

16 February 2017

club

Your front desk supervisor was wonderfu;l when we could not find a parking authorization for someone, she worked out a paid ticket for the person with few questions.
This was very helpful as the person that was coordinating this with the hotel had left for the day and I was just stepping in to solve the problem.
We were very grateful for her speedy assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

15 February 2017

club

Nice comfortable room. Little loud due to single pane windows. Parking expensive and outdoor valet. Very friendly front desk and let me have a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Ideal hotel for a concert. Easy walking distance to Old Town too! The nearby restaurant choices are high quality. I will definitely use Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable accomodations, comparative pricing and friendly

By

15 February 2017

Clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, great location near The Golden One Arena and affordable pricing are several of the reasons that made our stay a great experience. The hotel had a lot of other nice amenities that we did not have cause to use during our stay, but appeared to be more than adequate for those who were using them. Overall a great hotel where we enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay again and reccomend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed our location. Hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

13 February 2017

The food was good.
The room was clean
Hotel maid were nice.
Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing from you. We hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Pay extra for EVERYTHING

By

13 February 2017

club

No continental breakfast. $15 for parking a night. No microwave. No fridge. Poor water pressure. Manager told us rudely we didn't rate to eat the food put out for another group (we didn't know there wasn't continental breakfast. It's a holiday Inn for coast sake!)

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from you. We apologize that your stay was not more enjoyable. We can only improve our services by hearing from guest such as yourself. We do hope you will give us another opportunity your next trip to Sacramento.
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

08 February 2017

Great services and close to area attractions. Rooms are nice and staff go out of the way to try and make sure you have a great experience. Very secure feeling at the hotel and within a block to railroad station.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service.

By

08 February 2017

club

This is a nice venue for a conference. The guest rooms are clean and comfortable, and the meetings can be accessed without the need to go outside.

Read More
Read Less