Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 884 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

884Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    504
  • 4 Sterne
    246
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Good stay

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Nice value stay, older building but clean. Nice location for Sacramento.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable- but restaurant staff not friendly

By

23. Februar 2017

club

When we went for breakfast the waiter was not friendly and he acted as if we were bothering him to wait on us.

Need a refrigerator in the room!

Cost of food is too expensive for what you get.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. Februar 2017

Located conveniently off the freeway and very near the Golden One Arena and Old Sacramento, this Holiday Inn provides a comfortable stay in a great location. Checking in was easy and the staff were very friendly. They offer valet parking or you can park in the garage yourself and have the fee added to your room. We came for a concert at Golden One. Once we parked our car we walked downtown for dinner and then walked back to the arena. After the event we walked back to our hotel. In the morning we walked through the tunnel to Old Sacramento and had breakfast. Location, location, location. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time in midtown

By

21. Februar 2017

Great place to stay when going to seethe kings, Go kings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All-in-all not a bad place to stay

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Service was generally excellent and as expected overall.
Great location for a downtown and/or old town break away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay.. shopping and dining in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

18. Februar 2017

Would have like to have had two queen beds and not two twins. But overall it was a very nice stay, very nice employees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Support service during our ONe Day conference

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Your front desk supervisor was wonderfu;l when we could not find a parking authorization for someone, she worked out a paid ticket for the person with few questions.
This was very helpful as the person that was coordinating this with the hotel had left for the day and I was just stepping in to solve the problem.
We were very grateful for her speedy assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Nice comfortable room. Little loud due to single pane windows. Parking expensive and outdoor valet. Very friendly front desk and let me have a late check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Ideal hotel for a concert. Easy walking distance to Old Town too! The nearby restaurant choices are high quality. I will definitely use Holiday Inn in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, comfortable accomodations, comparative pricing and friendly

By

15. Februar 2017

Clean and comfortable accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, great location near The Golden One Arena and affordable pricing are several of the reasons that made our stay a great experience. The hotel had a lot of other nice amenities that we did not have cause to use during our stay, but appeared to be more than adequate for those who were using them. Overall a great hotel where we enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay again and reccomend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed our location. Hope to see you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

13. Februar 2017

The food was good.
The room was clean
Hotel maid were nice.
Bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate hearing from you. We hope to see you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen