Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 855 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

855Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    489
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great location but hotel needs renovation.

By

18. Januar 2017

We were pleased with the ease of access to the Sacramento Kings arena. Location can't be beat. The rooms and lobby area need renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Had a very good stay in downtown Sacramento for one night. The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was clean and quiet and parking was available for a reasonable fee. The location was convenient and close to restaurants, shopping and the Capitol. The price was lower than other hotels in the area within the same general level of comfort and amenities.
Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for the review. We loved hearing from you and hope that you will return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot for Sacramento and Old Sacramento access

By

14. Januar 2017

Pleasant facility. Clean. Convenient access to local area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

13. Januar 2017

Close to the freeway. Old Sacramento is walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for one night stay

By

11. Januar 2017

It was great location for a one night stay. I would reccommned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great surprise

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Not only is a quality and service great at this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a concierge room on the top floor due to having Platinum status with IHG. Now with the arena a short walk from the hotel, I expect even more people will be able to enjoy it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, who knows how to turn around a bad initial start

By

10. Januar 2017

My Girlfriend and I, walked into this hotel on 12/16/16 and was given a great rate, for a very nice room with a beautiful view, by Roman.  We had an issue that no one staying in a hotel ever wants to experience.  Our initial experience was horrible, but how the staff from the Night Manager, and the Security Officer Alan, handled our initial experience, along with the continued excellent service and help we received from the front desk staff Alana, Roman, and especially Cenedra, along with the restaurant staff Emma, and Esther, all helped change what started out horrible into the best experience and service we have ever received from a hotel staff.  Our experience after resolving the initial issue was nothing less than excellent.  The staff here were responsive, friendly, and most of all cared about us and went out of their way to turn around our weekend.  We will most definitely stay here in the future.  We feel that how a staff handles a situation that could have ruined our weekend into one of the best experiences we have received staying in a hotel says a lot about the people who work here.  We want to thank everyone for really taking care of us and making us feel that they truly cared about what we had experienced and wanted to make sure that we left with a much better experience than when we arrived.  We have nothing but wonderful things to say about all those we named that really did take excellent care of us.
Thanks Again for Everything

I wrote only con as the bed wasn't comfortable and the food could use improvement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room, but problems

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Room was nice enough, but broken heater/air conditioner. Drinks in the bar were bad and expensive. The location is perfect to old Sacramento. Lots of fun going on there on the weekends. Difficult sleeping in a hot room when the air does not work. When I told them, they did not seem to care. Maybe they did but I did not feel any satisfaction or like they were listening to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your comments. We are so sorry your stay was not comfortable. Please contact us at saccp@atriumhospitality.com and we will be happy to make it right. We hope to hear from you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel that just got better being next to the new arena.

By

09. Januar 2017

I stayed here for a work conference and this hotel is the best value in Sacramento. I even got upgrade to a Concierge Suite at no charge for my Platinum status with IHG.
It's close to Old Sac and the Arena. Good food in the hotel restaurant and a short walk to plenty of other places in Old Sac.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Januar 2017

club

It was a great and quiet stay. I will come back and stay longer with Holiday inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for the review. We look forward to having you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only negative aspect of visit

By

08. Januar 2017

club

I found the value to product on food to be high..
I ordered a steak salad and there might have been 3 oz of steak and greens and maybe an oz. of blue cheese.. and the salad was well over 20.00.. The salad was good but for the price I would have expected much more..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your comments and will certainly reach out to the F&B team regarding the salad. We hope to see you back again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anothet great stay

By

08. Januar 2017

Well worth selecting this location
Convenience, comfortable, services, staff attend
To guest requests, business flexible, walking distance to downtown shops, restautants, rxhibits Kings arena and the river.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen