Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 901 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Good hotel with a great value especially considering the impropriety to the new Golden1 Center.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location, great experience, great room, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

March 24, 2017

Great location close to everything including Old Sacramento and new stadium. Love the bar area, food is good. Room service is prompt and always friendly delivery. Stay here every time I go home to Sacramento and it is always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

slow check in

By

March 23, 2017

club

poor attention to individual guests over tour bus attention

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 21, 2017

Despite a problem in booking the hotel during a very busy weekend in Sacramento, the Holiday Inn manager and staff were outstanding. They took care to correct the mistakes in my reservation and made me feel like a valued guest.
This treatment is not typical at other hotels and I would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 21, 2017

When I called to book my stay we where told the pool was open, as soon as we got there and asked for the pool they told us it was closed

Read More
Read Less

Everything was alright

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything was alright. The accommodations were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great location

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff were very Friendly, great location if your visiting old Sacramento or downtown Sacramento or the new coluisuim. Room service available with good food. We didn't use it on this visit but have on other stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is our Go To when we stay in Sac. Be it Business or Pleasure it is always a great experience. Being anIHG member you are immediately treated like you are a VIP. We will be staying here again in the very near future.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel and poorly maintained

By

March 05, 2017

club

Hotel room was dirty, rust in tub, Keurig was dirty, furniture tired and worn, rooms are poorly insulated and the freeway is very loud, TV has very poor reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 03, 2017

club

This is a great location if you are looking for good restaurants/bars and within walking distance of the new Golden1 Center arena. The Hotel is clean and the staff was excellent during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel help with stormy night

By

February 28, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay while the power was off in our home. Welcoming staff reduced the anxiety of a tense situation. Average accommodations in a noisy part of downtown.

Read More
Read Less