Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1884 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

Nice hotel and it was nice view and friend staff clean room and just overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 01, 2021

This motel was clean, affordable, and great LOCATION! Had an amazing weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2021

Nice place to stay. Was traveling with young kids and pregnant. At 5 am we couldn’t travel much more Many hotels turned us away unless I paid for two nights. This place was very clean and kind. Allowed us to check in and only charged the one night.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 29, 2021

I would recommend Holiday Inn. Great customer service. The only minor area that could be improved on is adding a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms. The room was comfortable, nice bathroom, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 26, 2021

club

Only concern is the string presence of dope smell in the halls , is stinks

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 25, 2021

club

This is a fair value, extra clean and very quiet moral. I would recommend you stay therw.

Read More
Read Less

Sacramento Surprise

By

March 24, 2021

club

We had no idea what to expect having never been to Sacramento and only rarely staying at Holiday Inn, but we were blown away. Great, attentive service, super clean hotel and rooms, and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but no amenities

By

March 24, 2021

club

Normally, a decent hotel. But due to Covid restrictions, nothing (bar, restaurant, room service, work out facilities) was open. Wouldn't stay there again, unless the amenities were available. Basically, you're just getting a room to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 24, 2021

Kim is awesome. Super helpful, informative, and friendly! She made the experience great. I also had another awesome lady but I did not catch her name.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2021

club

Great service the location is perfect restaurants are near and shopping mall as well

Read More
Read Less

My Worst Holiday Inn Visit

By

March 10, 2021

I have stayed at IHG properties from Thailand to Israel and this was the worst. Upon arriving all of the exterior doors are locked and a sign is posted telling you to call the hotel to gain entry. Not sure why the hotel can’t hire a guard if it is concerned with safety but don’t endanger the guests. When trying to get my room keys I was told I didn’t have a reservation. When I showed my reservation to the clerk I was told that since I checked in online it disappears from the system and that I must always tell them I have done so. Next, housekeeping managed to skip my room, the ice machine on the floor did not work and I was placed in what must be one of the nosiest rooms I have ever stayed in. While the location is good this hotel is very dated. I simply can’t recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/ Clean

By

March 09, 2021

The staff was wonderful I really liked that they sent me a text when I arrived to make sure my room was okay and that we didn’t need anything . Great touch !

Read More
Read Less