Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2133 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1238
  • 4 Stars
    555
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    69

Great services

By

July 01, 2022

platinumelite

The Hotel was in great area, A lot foods places around close by the hotel. Breakfast was great and staff was very nice, Everything in room was great and wonderful!!

Read More
Read Less

No room service

By

June 27, 2022

I asked for room service and didn’t get any by them it’s a new cleaning lady so she forgot
air conditioning is very very noisy we didn’t used it the 2nd night to noisy
Ask for higher floor and pay for higher levels and get the 6 floor
When I asked what is high level Floor they said 10th floor and up so why I’m on six

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

June 26, 2022

Would like microwave and fridge in room. Better window seal. Better thermostat control with quieter fan.
Tv was small/older.
Front staff was great and had water cold for guests.
Computers were down unable to use as well as printer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staying

By

June 26, 2022

Nice staffing, good service and great location. I would be considerer this hotel for the next time

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean and quiet

By

June 22, 2022

Very nice clean and comfortable rooms and also quiet friendly and well trained staff good location walking distance to some good good and other places

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ok rooms

By

June 20, 2022

Very friendly staff, decent rooms hallway and rooms need an update. The door for the laundry room needs attention looks like someone broke in to it or tried. Attention to room electrical some charging ports don’t work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2022

The staff was exceptional, Darlene,Linda and Mikey. Thank you for my nice stay..

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

June 18, 2022

Overall is comfortable and clean. location is great, near to restaurants. Hotel breakfast can be better, by including more diversified selections. Front desk officers are nice and helpful. But they forgot to give me breakfast tickets while checking in. No other problems were encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with a nice view

By

June 14, 2022

Had a great experience, room was nice and clean, staff was friendly and helpful when I asked questions!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.... outside guy was awesome when we arrived

By

June 14, 2022

Will definitely stay here again.... only problems were the bad lighting around the mirror in the bathroom and the side doors being locked and having to walk the extra way to the front of the hotel for someone with limited abilities! Great location to the Golden 1 Center!!

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for hotel staff friendliness

By

June 13, 2022

Comfortable queen bed and pillows. Towels are a bit old. Toiletries are so-so. Hotel staff, including the servers at the restroom and bar, are welcoming, friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. Location is a big plus, for my travel purposes, which meetings witching the Capitol Mall area.

Read More
Read Less

Check in was smooth & efficient

By

June 13, 2022

The night audit person that checked us in was efficient & friendly. It made the arrival process welcoming after a long travel say.

Read More
Read Less