Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 135 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Home away from Home

By

31 marzo 2020

Great place to stay when I am in the area. They always make me feel like I'm a member of the family and returning home,
Very comfortable night sleep and the restaurant and bar area are a very friendly setting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job!

By

24 marzo 2020

platinumelite

We stayed during the difficult time of quarantining just starting. They were very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Excellent Holiday Inn Experience

By

23 marzo 2020

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel even though the Tanger Outlets were closed due to the coronavirus. The location is excellent and the staff is great. I do plan to stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel! Very nice!

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were new. No odor. No mildew in bathroom. No odor from air conditioner unit. Clean. Great staff. The desk had wheels on legs which made it possible to place anywhere in room. Small but appreciated furniture piece! Not much else to say!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations met

By

18 marzo 2020

club

I primarily always stay at an IHG family hotel or resort and my go to is Holiday Inn. This location has everything you could need and then some. The staff did a great job and the rooms were very comfortable. The location is close to the airport and shuttle service is available. You are close to the outlets for shopping if you want and a steakhouse restaurant is right across the parking lot so win-win in my book. It is easy access to just about anywhere you want to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Loved my first visit at Holiday Inn and Suites at my first stay in Virginia on way home from NY. Seeked out the same for my second stop in Ga because it was such a great experience! The rooms were both beautiful! Extremely clean and super comfy beds! Front desk staff was inviting on way in, and also on way out! Loved the full service restaurant in Va , in Ga, not quite the same but still great!! Will definitely be utilizing this hotel chain in the future as price was so good for the luxury of cleanliness, comfort, and on site restaurant/bar! Thank you for making my long drive enjoyable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, great value.

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Everything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. A definite repeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

13 marzo 2020

club

wonderful hotel and kind staff clean food great

only problem we stayed in first floor close to elevators and lobby very noisy

the manager was kind offered last night to move i told her thanks did not feel like moving my stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

12 marzo 2020

New motel, was amazing and in walking distance to a outlet mall, wife and daughters were thrilled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great location

By

11 marzo 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay! It was very clean and a great location! I will definitely be back and I do recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

10 marzo 2020

The people at the time we checked in was great. They were very helpful and answered any questions that we had asked. At the time of check out it fast and convenient, they didn’t waste any time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel

By

06 marzo 2020

I stayed in room 401 of a new hotel. There was a very large crack in the wall. Already a good size hole in the carpet. Very weak water pressure but plenty of hot water. Sitting on the toilet was weird. Made you sit in the the middle of the bathroom and having to completely twist to turn to attempt to reach the toilet paper that was nearly behind you. The toilet ran for a good period of time before stopping after each flush. The lights in between the beds didn't work. The window..... it's a window that doesn't open, but it sounded as if it was open. I actually checked the window multiple times, because it sounded if someone left it open. On the 4th floor you could hear everything outside. All the road and people noise along the freeway and in the parking lot. Being in my own house you wouldn't hear all that. Room service.... you can call the number for all eternity and no one will never answer that phone. In the room there is no info about the restuarant that is on site or any other kind of information. There is nothing. No menu. Nothing about the surrounding area. On the site they offer room service, on the phone there is a button that connects you to room service, but you will never get in touch with them. It was a Tuesday and not busy. Overall very disappointed. I only enjoyed the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información