Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Georgia stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

Dated rooms, staff excellent. Windows filthy in my room, bathroom dated shower didn’t drain well. Overall just an old room. Noisy ac machine too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

October 13, 2021

Nice stay, convenient location, would stay again if in the area. A great choice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

We love this hotel anytime we are in the area. Our favorite IHG Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling south

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for restaurants, shopping and highway access. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful! Restuarant was not so inviting.
This location was right in the heart of Pooler, near all the shopping, walking distance to he outlet mall and restaurants. The airport is only less than 10 minutes away. Overall, is a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Convenient location, comfortable, clean.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

Didn’t stay but one night. Had drinks and dinner then retire to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 05, 2021

We had a wonderful week at this property. So clean and the staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

The staff made the stay comforting in an unfamiliar area the first time we stayed. We then stayed again and have a 3rd stay booked.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything

By

September 29, 2021

club

Take the time to shop and eat around the hotel. It is busy but Downtown Savannah is a 15 min drive away.
Rooms are clean
Would use again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 29, 2021

Staff were friendly and attentive. Room was quiet and very comfortable. Slightly skimpy on the number of bath towels. Bar food was reasonable and fairly priced. Hotel was clean and well sanitized. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2021

club

I had to stay at this hotel in preparation for a wedding. My room was not ready for an early check in, but I understand due to the number of guests expected on this day. I had to get dressed in the lobby bathroom, but I didn't mind because the bathroom was very nice and spacious. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less