Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 46 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

46reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Golf trip

By

November 13, 2019

Great location , great rooms , great staff, very friendly, very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

November 11, 2019

club

Great place to stay and relax. Super clean, great customer service at your fingertips. Bar and eating available which is convenient when traveling and don't want to go out. Beds were extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah Airport Holiday Inn

By

November 11, 2019

It was a quiet room with comfortable beds. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Only complaint...and this goes for every single hotel I have ever been in....replace the electrical outlets. They get worn and the plugs fall out of them.

Read More
Read Less

Savannah GA

By

November 11, 2019

Great place to stay. Close to outlets and 20 min from downtown

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

November 07, 2019

ONE OF THE BEST STAYS WE HAVE ENCOUNTERED. THE HOTEL WAS ONLY 8 WEEKS OLD AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY HELPED US WITH OUR DINING QUESTIONS. THE ONLY HICCUP WAS THAT THE GPS DOES NOT TAKE US TO THE PROPERTY WITHOUT ENTERING TEXAS ROADHOUSE AS THE DESTINATION.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

November 06, 2019

club

We were there for a family wedding in Savannah. The room was nice and big. Plenty of room for your things without feeling squeezed in with luggage. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. The shower is a big improvement with glass slider instead of the curtains.

There are plenty of restaurants and fast food joints in the area.

The bartender was very nice and knows quite a bit of history about the area, very interesting. However, be careful of the drink prices.

Read More
Read Less

A good resting experience

By

November 06, 2019

I had previous HI hotel experiences that almost drove me to “camping”....dirty, badly maintained..a disgrace to the hospitality industry.
This is a lovely new property, with staff who caught the thot that happy customers mean continuing employment.
They even seemed to enjoy their work.
Well done HI and franchisee.
“Never forget the girl who brung you to the dance!!”......old yankee saying.
PAY YOUR STAFF A DECENT SALARY, it will pay off over time.(no reflection on recent stay; travelling worldwide, you build staff loyalty and superior performance by treating staff like valued people...they will make or break your bottom line

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel

By

October 31, 2019

club

Hotel very clean. Given that is located near the outlet mall, it was very quiet. A complimentary hot breakfast would definitely boost business.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 30, 2019

It was a good location for what we needed. But one of the reasons I like to stay at Holiday Inn is because they typically have a decent complimentary breakfast; this location did not, you had to pay for it on top of your stay. We will be doing a lot of business in this area and unfortunately we will not be staying at this location because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Pooler Nice Overnight Stay

By

October 30, 2019

platinumelite

We arrived from Canada and wanted to stay near the Savannah airport and Tanger outlets. This Holiday Inn hotel was a few minutes from the airport and located next too all the outlet shops … we could walk to the shops across the parking lot! The hotel was brand new, spacious, great internet, nice staff, onsite gym, etc. Will stay hear again on our next trip to Savannah.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

October 28, 2019

platinumelite

Nice new hotel, convenient to shopping, restaurants airport and Savannah. Great staff, visit Carl at the bar, and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2019

platinumelite

Brand new facility. The beds were comfortable and pillows were nice.

Read More
Read Less