Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 258 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service and relaxing environment

By

October 27, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I stayed for a quick getaway, just to relax. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet. I had a great view overlooking the Tanger outlet. The location was very convenient if I wanted to leave to do a little shopping or to grab food.

Read More
Read Less

great service very clean nice bed service

By

October 25, 2020

great check in nice clean room 95 noise was no problem

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel!

By

October 24, 2020

club

We loved our stay! This hotel was clean, comfortable and we had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

NEAR THE BEST

By

October 24, 2020

Everything was good here except on this trip I was placed on an upper floor which I do not like. Out of all the stays at this property, this is the first time I stayed somewhere other than the first floor. I know this may seem petty to some but I have my reasons for preferring the 1st floor.

Read More
Read Less

Safety First

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice facility. The hotel is within walking distance of the outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property

By

October 23, 2020

club

We were pleasantly pleased with this property. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No response to complaints

By

October 20, 2020

club

I called the desk in the evening to report that I thought a breaker had tripped because the electricity on one entire wall was out. This included the lamps between the beds as well as another lamp, the clock, and the USB port. The desk clerk said that she didn't know if she could do anything but she would try. Nothing happened. The next morning I called the desk and asked for batteries for the remote. I was told that she didn't know if there were any extras. About 15 minutes later, a very nice member of the maintenance staff brought me batteries. I told him about the problem with the electricity, and he had it fixed within two minutes. Also, the lamp on the wall that had electricity had no bulb. The only other issue was that someone on the floor above (presumably a child) ran back and forth until 1:30 am. I didn't call down to the front desk about it because after getting no help with the electricity situation, I thought it would be a waste of time.

Read More
Read Less

Best Beds Ever!!!!

By

October 19, 2020

club

We will definitely return to this site. We usually shop once per month beginning in October for Christmas, and we are excited that we have found the perfect spot. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again!

By

October 16, 2020

club

This is the cleanest hotel --10 stars!! The nicest employees- The only negative was that there was a Little League Baseball team there. They were above us and ran down the halls, dropping the baseballs on the floor constantly, and it was hard to rest. Children on bottom floor!

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting room

By

October 14, 2020

club

I flew in town for one day in order to attend a wedding. The wedding party was staying at this hotel. My room was not ready when I arrived because I arrived early, so that was not a problem. They claimed to have my room ready within about 30 minutes of my arrival, which was still early and appreciated. When I get to the room, there was glitter on the bed and floor. There was clearly visible public hair around much of the shower and toilet area. Even the comforter had stains on it. I took a couple of naps on the couch, covered by clothing from my bag. My time was so limited that I rushed in to change and get ti the wedding and rushed out for my 4 a.m. flight. Happy to have left.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2020

When I booked my reservation, I did not realize there were 2 Holiday Inn properties at the same exit. Directions were very poor getting off interstate. I first went to the HI Express

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

October 12, 2020

Very clean hotel, convenient location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less